DX » Community » Reviews » Blue Light 2 x 2800mAh Battery Packs with Dual Controller USB Charging Station for Wii
Customer’s impression:
OK Great! Good charger very very good Fast Charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalo2913 on 08/13/2015

    Impression:OK,muy muy bien;

    Very good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTazzolin on 08/07/2015

    Impression:hate it,Didn't work for long;

    Pros: Well... you can charge on it... that's it Cons: You have to take the protective cape of the remote to use it. The battery doesn't hold out for long (It started holding 2 hours and each time I recharged this time went down). The Charging Station doesn't work anymore, and I didn't use it for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEvelynMi on 08/04/2015

    Impression:bom carregador;

    O preço é muito bom. Porém o produto dura muito pouco, sua bateria não segura. Eu joguei durante uma hora e ele descarregou totalmente. Não gostei, preferia que durasse mais tempo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzaratrusta on 06/20/2015

    Impression:Good charger;

    el cargador es de calidad aceptable, el tiempo de juego es aceptable, las baterías duraron un tiempo adecuado, considerando el precio del cargado, lo recomiendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9455417 on 05/29/2015

    Impression:very very good;

    Pros: Two 2 Amp USB slots PLUS one micro USB cable, make this power supply a very convenient device to achieve quick phone re-charging in demanding family car environment.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaskilicalp on 12/02/2015

    Impression:Good charger;

    Very good must have it is very userful and you should buy it without doubts as i do. thanks for reading

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymegaloman on 04/20/2015

    Impression:Great!,Good charger;

    Ottimo prodotto, finalmente i miei figli non mi fregheranno tutto le batterie della casa per giocare alla wii, le luci indicano in modo intuitivo le fasi di ricarica, si adattano perfettamente ai controller originali.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygerritoost on 02/04/2015

    Impression:Good charger,Fast Charger;

    This is a good charging station and battery pack for the WiiMote controllers. Pro: fast charging, visible red light when charging Cons: very bright blue light when fully charged

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvaliatti on 12/04/2014

    Impression:Great!;

    Great item! Low price, well finished, with excellent quality, really worth a lot more than I payed. A desired item. I recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynirzon on 11/14/2014

    Impression:Goog but with low battery capacity;

    Pros: Charging station is nice and easy to use. It contains two battery packs which fit inside the Wii remote with some pressure (not a very good fit, but its ok). It has a power switch at the back, and it lights with different colors: green when there is no remote in it, blinking red for and is... Read more

    Nice charging station. Battery capacity is very low Nice charging station. Battery capacity is very low

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere