DX » Community » Reviews » Small Aluminum Alloy Keychain (Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Weak quality acceeptabel
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymonvelo on 02/03/2017

    Génial à recommander pour tous

    Impression:Very good,Weak quality,acceeptabel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 02/03/2017

    A recommandé à tous

    Impression:acceeptabel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRebecca001 on 07/27/2016

    I found it very beautiful and very fashion, good quality, extremely easy to use, has no secret, besides being very practical. The only thing I did not like were the lenses, which are a soft plastic medium, and the price could be a little smaller, but still buy again!!!

    Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!! Perfect!!!

    Impression:Very good,Weak quality,acceeptabel;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/21/2016

    * * * * I am happy !

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrancois62 on 01/24/2016

    Het is zoals het is een leuke sleutelhanger, niet bijzonder (zwaar) van kwaliteit, wel een leuke uitvoering.

    Impression:acceeptabel;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9269568 on 05/07/2015

    its kinda bad the white pait scratsh really fast and after a short while is completely gone the price is very high for this \i wouldnt buy this ever again

    Impression:acceeptabel;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLauroxd on 05/06/2015

    vai ser de muita ultilidade esse lindo produto.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoOALBINOo on 02/28/2015

    Weak construktion. Broke after 2 weeks. Wouldn´t rekomend to have any valuable items hanging in this. But GOOD price and a nice keyring ;)

    Impression:Weak quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlackangell on 01/29/2014

    It looks nice, and i even got the color i wanted :) Build quality is better then expected. Straps are a little weak (on the first look). And "hooks" go out of alignment. but for single "anchor" it is not that big of a deal.. I needed to pay for border thing, and i payed 2 but... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byhelicer on 10/17/2013

    ?omfortable fit, durable key. Can be assigned to a pocket, belt, belt, backpack, so virtually anything! Very handy thing indispensable for the keys. There are different sizes carbines. Not intended for heavy items Not a high quality tape It is necessary to improve the quality of the tape and the... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere