DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Battery Cover for PSP 1000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good buena Durable Like the original Feels nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfnccom on 01/18/2017

    Impression:good;

    Receive same as i ordered and save my time

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglamru on 01/12/2017

    Impression:good;

    Подошла идеально, как родная, выглядит и тактильно точно такая же как пластик родного корпуса. Я доволен на 100% Главное что аккумулятор теперь не выпадает во время игры =)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Impression:good,Durable,Feels nice;

    Pros: Feels exactly the same and fits perfectly on my old PSP. Cons: None, does what it has to do. Perfect to bring your PSP back to its former glory with this replacement battery cover. Tip: use the door to store some game cheat codes!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    Impression:good,Durable;

    fits perfectly on PSP 1000, and is exactly what it says it is

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprimakolog on 05/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Нормальная замена штатной крышке. Надеюсь прослужит долго. И цена неплохая

    Встал как влитой.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjmpsv on 02/19/2016

    Impression:good,Durable,Like the original;

    I bought an used psp-1000 that came with a broken battery cover held together by hot glue, so I got this and it's a perfect replacement, it fits perfectly, no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9495134 on 07/01/2015

    Impression:QUALITE ZERO;

    Apres 20jour d'attente recu la couverture de la batterie CASSE, c'est honteux, la j'attend la batterie j'espere que ma fille n'aura pas de soucis avec sa psp TRES DECU NE RECOMMANDERAIS PLUS JAMAIS!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygodway on 03/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    well fitted my 1000 psp good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrDiaz on 01/31/2015

    Impression:Durable;

    Pros: Es un excelente repuesto por si se te daño la tapa de tu PSP Modelo 1000 o PSP fat. Su forma es exactamente igual a la de uno original. No notaras la diferencia al tenerlo. Cons: Ninguno. todo lo contrario, se ve mejor en apariencia que el original que tenia algo gastado ningún problema a 5... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysteinberg on 12/09/2014

    Impression:psp yağ arka pil Kapağı ;

    kulanımı basit yapısı sağlam kullanışlı bir ürün herkez alıp psp kapağını değiştirebilir gerekiyorsa sadece psp fat modeline uyumlu

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere