DX » Community » Reviews » Replacement Battery Cover for PSP 1000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good buena Durable Like the original Feels nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfnccom on 01/18/2017

    Receive same as i ordered and save my time

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglamru on 01/12/2017

    Подошла идеально, как родная, выглядит и тактильно точно такая же как пластик родного корпуса. Я доволен на 100% Главное что аккумулятор теперь не выпадает во время игры =)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTMH91 on 12/28/2016

    Pros: Feels exactly the same and fits perfectly on my old PSP. Cons: None, does what it has to do. Perfect to bring your PSP back to its former glory with this replacement battery cover. Tip: use the door to store some game cheat codes!

    Impression:good,Durable,Feels nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted byNurmela1 on 11/30/2016

    fits perfectly on PSP 1000, and is exactly what it says it is

    Impression:good,Durable;

    0 0 6

  • posted byprimakolog on 05/10/2016

    Нормальная замена штатной крышке. Надеюсь прослужит долго. И цена неплохая

    Встал как влитой.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmpsv on 02/19/2016

    I bought an used psp-1000 that came with a broken battery cover held together by hot glue, so I got this and it's a perfect replacement, it fits perfectly, no cons

    Impression:good,Durable,Like the original;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9495134 on 07/01/2015

    Apres 20jour d'attente recu la couverture de la batterie CASSE, c'est honteux, la j'attend la batterie j'espere que ma fille n'aura pas de soucis avec sa psp TRES DECU NE RECOMMANDERAIS PLUS JAMAIS!!!

    Impression:QUALITE ZERO;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygodway on 03/27/2015

    well fitted my 1000 psp good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrDiaz on 01/31/2015

    Pros: Es un excelente repuesto por si se te daño la tapa de tu PSP Modelo 1000 o PSP fat. Su forma es exactamente igual a la de uno original. No notaras la diferencia al tenerlo. Cons: Ninguno. todo lo contrario, se ve mejor en apariencia que el original que tenia algo gastado ningún problema a 5... Read more

    Impression:Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysteinberg on 12/09/2014

    kulanımı basit yapısı sağlam kullanışlı bir ürün herkez alıp psp kapağını değiştirebilir gerekiyorsa sadece psp fat modeline uyumlu

    Impression:psp yağ arka pil Kapağı ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere