DX » Community » Reviews » NEJE ZB02 DIY Google Cardboard + Resin Lens Virtual 3D Glasses w/ NFC for 4~7" Cellphones - Brown
Customer’s impression:
good nice BOM Fun Amazing
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCoranas on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Works well, Easy enough to assemble. Compatible with Google cardboard apps as its meant to be. Cons: My phone case... isn't ideal... but that isn't this products fault.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypuma90 on 06/18/2015

    Pros: incluye los lentes convexos de cristal Contras: la caja no ensambla a la perfección, los imanes no son de neodimio y por ende al cerrar la caja estos se despegan fácilmente. Conclusión: Es mejor comprar solo los lentes convexos y armar la caja uno mismo, ya que esta no ensambla bien.

    Impression:look more impressive on pictures;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9472015 on 06/09/2015

    Ola no PostalCode eu colokei: 5813500, mais minha cidade e :58145000 Desculpa ae eu ja paguei so fauta enviar OBG!!

    Impression:good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalon.grinshpoon on 06/04/2015

    Pro: Nice gadget, fun to play with, Fits perfectly with LG G3 Cons: Not a lot to do with it, the cardboard slots don't fit perfectly to one another

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaMbl74 on 05/29/2015

    I buy this cardboard for my 6'' Digma Linx 6 - and it does not feet to it. Waste of money. Quality is the same as more cheeper cardboard, so I not recomend it to buy.

    Impression:waste of money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRudiPrinsloo on 05/14/2015

    We had a lot of fun with this in the office. Magnets could be stronger.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhugomeeuwes on 05/11/2015

    This product is only for experimenting with 3D combined with sensors in the attached phone (like the gyroscope and that is exactly where it was developed for. There are already quite a lot of android apps for it, but all more or less demo's. One disadvantage is there is no build manual attached a... Read more

    Impression:Fun,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDianaDi on 04/24/2015

    No instruction or any markings helping to assemble. Doesn't fit for big devices, 5 inch maximum, despite the description (4-7"). Excellent price. Цена отличная. Но ни инструкции, ни маркировок где что отрезать/отрывать и как складывать. Хоть в описании и указано, что подходят смартфоны с экраном... Read more

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9348794 on 04/24/2015

    Thank you :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8646581 on 03/31/2015

    Excellent product, worthy of trust Seller.

    Impression:good,BOM,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: