DX » Community » Reviews » CUBE TALK9X Android 4.4 WCDMA 3G Phone MT8392 Octa-Core Tablet PC w/ 9.7", 2GB RAM, 16GB ROM
Customer’s impression:
good perfect BOM None Happy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byromario59 on 06/29/2015

    really worthy device, extremely well invested money

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913062 on 06/19/2015

    Pros: tablet works fine. We use it for months and no crash at all. Cons:sometimes slow when downloading. You most be careful to avoid full memory.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysweetkiss on 05/24/2015

    Hi, I gave a as a present for Christmast this tablet to my mother. I´ve used it sometimes and worked fine at the begining. After some use, my mother stop using it for about 3 weeks, no charge. After this, the tablet never swith on anymore and DX will not return you the money due to their return I... Read more

    Impression:Never buy anymore;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBolivok on 04/18/2015

    Pros: Strong processor, lots of RAM, KitKat runs flawlessly, the hi-rs retina screen has good viewing angles, and good brightness. Sim card slot well hidden. I have ordered a black case for it, it has a magnet in the cover, so it switches the display off by closing the case. Cons: No charger in a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymgeitor on 03/31/2015

    Calidad precio perfectos Ninguna contra Recomiendo

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117065 on 03/21/2015

    Very good android tablet: fast and reliable, battery last a long time. Very good purchase

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsde1 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Big battery, sim slot, sdcard slot, charges via usb port, good screen and fast graphics, fast operation. Cons: GPS chip not detected by Untu-tu or google maps. The description contains inaccuracies, because the Tablet has a RAM 1MB and 2MB disk allocated under the system partition.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7949036 on 02/26/2015

    works very well , the graphics and ecccezionale . a formidable tablet

    Impression:good,perfect,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrukM on 02/21/2015

    AnTuTu 28,340 points in the tablet is perfect. The only problem is that it comes without charger, use the mobile for a month, then not carrying the tablet and use an iphone, mha not specify how many would have to be charger

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byInforCrom on 02/10/2015

    Pros: Notable design Aluminum, thinness and 4: 3. Retina resolution. Android KitKat. Long battery life. Cons: Insufficient brightness for sunny conditions. The sound should be audible higher.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere