DX » Community » Reviews » Quality USB 2.0 Extension Cable - Black (1M)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Good quality Happy Disappointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRavenius on 02/16/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Cheap, works as intended. Cons: Build quality seems cheap and it could break easily, don't stress the cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDrSteve on 01/16/2017

    Impression:Good quality,Low price,Fits tight;

    I used this to extend a small USB mic on my Raspberry Pi project. No problem! The connections are nice and tight, which is really the most important thing on a cable like this. Has a small finish and a black sleek professional look. And costs about 1/4th what you would pay in the store.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRajko13 on 12/13/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Good product,nice;

    Proizvod je ono što sam naručio. Služi svrsi kojojo je namjenjen. Kvaliteta je dobra. Rok isporuke također.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuniornapa on 10/28/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Bom acabamento e extremamente funcional

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10029717 on 08/13/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    good product.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9953703 on 07/02/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    se siente y ve resistente, cumple con lo indicado en la publicación, se recomienda, solo el despacho fue un poco lento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenanpvt on 07/01/2016

    Impression:Good product,Happy;

    Perfect cable for most of uses. Good design and length, also a good price. You can also use the rear usb port (which is better for data transfer than the front one) and let one more usb port at hand. Cons: My pendrive heats up as I transfer data which caused to the plastic part unglued from the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9863063 on 03/27/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    ok piuha

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfree1981 on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Good product,Happy;

    I needed a USB cable extension and that's what I got for a very cheap price. Highly recommended for new buyers.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 02/16/2016

    Impression:Good product,Happy,nice;

    Perfect for when you need that little bit longer of a cable or your flash drive is too bulky to fit in a USB port. Transfers at full USB 2.0 speeds. Looks to be made at a very high standard.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere