DX » Community » Reviews » IPEGA 9023 Bluetooth Telescopic Controller for IPHONE + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect handy Perfecto Works great Perfect fit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJedMania on 01/11/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Excelente controle, tanto para tablet, quanto para smartphone. Diversão garantida.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10182056 on 11/29/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    chegou super rapido excelente produto

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNe3M55 on 10/13/2016

    Impression:It works!;

    Works well with my android Nexus 7 and Galaxy S4. Highly recommended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGrrbrr on 04/20/2016

    Impression:perfect,Works great,handy;

    This is the gadget that makes my windows -tablet a viable platform for games. The controller is quite perfect, with only the minor flaw of the hard to press extra silver buttons. Also the button layout differs slightly in pc-games, so most require mapping them first.

    What i wished for. What i wished for. What i wished for.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArturoMS on 03/22/2016

    Impression:Works great;

    a month of medium use, no problem, i hope that in the future this continue falwless

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArocaB on 01/12/2016

    Impression:Works great,Cómodo;

    Pros: Buena calidad, práctico, divertido, parece durable Cons: Pocos juegos son compatibles

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamlanting on 12/15/2015

    Impression:perfect,Works great;

    It connects right away trough bluetooth. No need for a third party app. I use it on my Nexus 7 tablet. it's made from plastic and feels maybe a bit cheap when I compare to a xbox controller. But hey the price is good! And everything works fine! :) very happy with this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Perfect fit;

    Sits tight and fits perfectly for iphone, can also be adjusted to suit bigger devices like ipad or other tablets.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKhalosumbria on 08/03/2015

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Works great;

    Este mando lo tiene todo, es el diseño perfecto, perfectamente adaptable, el D-Pad es de los mejores, si no el mejor, que he probado nunca, los sticks analógicos igual, poder controlar el volumen en los botones inferiores es genial. Pero más genial aún es que en el FPSE(Android) no he tenido que... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysusanamarlene on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Funciona genial;

    contras: no hay pero pienso que deberian mejorar como envias los productos el gamepad perfecto para jugar games y dura muy bien la bateria pude jugar todos los emuladores sin mapear los botones en los juegos de android hay muchas aplicaciones para mapear los botones la verdad para mi ningun y me... Read more

    gamepad para games gamepad para games

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere