DX » Community » Reviews » Magnesium Fire Starter Survival Tool with Fire Sparkle
Customer’s impression:
good OK Bueno Easy to use handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvictortazos on 02/13/2015

    Yo utilizo este encendedor como fuego de emergencia lo llevo en el coche guardado por si fuera necesario a pesar que yo hice una prueba para ver su funcionamiento y vi que era eficaz, si acumulas suficientes raspaduras el chispazo es grande y puede encender cualquier cosa que esté bien debería ir... Read more

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysysopinho on 01/30/2015

    Prós: Útil, fácil manuseio, muitas faíscas, tamanho e peso suficiente Contras: Não tenho. Para os amantes de camping e atividades mateiras, recomendo muito carregar uma pederneira na mochila. Essa é de excelente qualidade. Recomendo.

    Impression:Funcional,Indispensável;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9043247 on 01/29/2015

    Pros: cheap , works. Cons: you cant scrape the Mg with the little tool attached, u need a knife which might get damaged.

    Impression:handy,Hardy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamo979 on 01/01/2015

    PROS: Funcionar funciona, aunque va justillo, las hay mejores. Cons: Calidad de acabado, necesitas pillarle el truco.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoxon on 12/30/2014

    Inspired after watching Survivor and Man vs Wild, get this !! Really does work well, easy to use, impress your family and friends

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Просто прелестный инструмент для добычи огня. долговечный. очень удобное использование. брелок всегда можно прицепить к ключам. В похож самое то. брать две!) себе и другу)

    Отличное кресало

    Impression:OK,Hardy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydinhosenger on 12/03/2014

    I havent used the product in the woods yet, but it looks ok. Next month I'll make the first attempt of making fire and then I'll know. =)

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelpoolet on 11/06/2014

    I think it's a good product, but I didn't get success in starting a fire with it. I have to train again.

    Impression:hard use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpcmmobile on 10/31/2014

    This stuff and hardy and waterproof! It's better than gas lighters in that sense and will even burn wet tissues or firewood. You will need to scrap alot of it off the magnesium bar though.

    Impression:Hardy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymjorissen on 10/30/2014

    Pros : can light up anything, even a bit wet, easy to use ! Cons : the tool given to ignite it is useless, you'd better use a knife. This fire starter is perfect for camping ! It's easy to use and it can ignite a fire everywhere you want. Makes a nice sparkle :)

    Impression:Perfect ! ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections