DX » Community » Reviews » NEJE DIY Google Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses w/ NFC w/ Headband for Cellphone
Customer’s impression:
good cool Awesome Bueno Very Good!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9884978 on 01/13/2016

    Alem do que eu paguei aqui tive que pagar 50 reais de tributos, esse negocio de frete gratis para todo o mundo é tdo mentira não caia nessa .

    Impression:bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9913301 on 01/11/2016

    mito bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinipsmaker on 12/21/2015

    There aren't many applications for Google Cardboard yet. If you don't mind about that, just look for a good assembly guide[1] buy this kit. It even comes with NFC. Also, not every phone will fit nicely. Phones with really small screens won't do quite well. [1]... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafa23cm on 12/01/2015

    It took a little more than I expected to get here, but despite this, the product is very good, you have to assemble it first though (it didn't come with instructions). I had a lot of fun using google cardboard, but after a while the cardboard gets oily because of the skin oil.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNevynCZ on 11/26/2015

    Super záležitost, dobře složitelné, dobře funkční, i když jsem udělal několik úprav/vylepšení. Jsem velmi spokojen, VR SW je dostatek a používání je úplně úžasný zážitek, jen se mi má žena směje jak kroutím hlavou na všechny strany :D . Jediný nedostatek byl snad čas doručení (více jak 40 dní).

    Impression:good,cool,Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLucianaMj on 11/24/2015

    Pros: Barato, fácil de montar, bom para introduzir uma experiencia simples de realidade virtual Contras: Nenhum. Outros: É um óculos para introduzir a realidade virtual. Não esperem a qualidade de um óculos rifft

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytpatak on 11/23/2015

    pros: great price, usefull and funct - its really funny toys cons: weak construction and no manual how to "build it" (but you can find many manuals on youtube :-))

    Impression:cool,Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatkwai on 09/16/2015

    Pros: works Cons: not as good for bigger phones, I have the OnePlus1 and it is just slightly bigger than what the cardboard is meant for.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohn7128 on 07/24/2015

    This is a replica of Google cardboard goggle, I believe. This cardboard goggle surprised me. If 3D experience can be this cheap, I cannot complain for no instruction for folding and NFC not working. My children and I are having a lot of fun. One thing I did for improvement was gluing a sponge ear... Read more

    Impression:Very Good!;

    1 0 0

  • posted byBILUGA on 07/15/2015

    Otimo produto, qualidade boa. Só demorou pra chegar.

    Impression:good,cool,Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere