DX » Community » Reviews » NEJE DIY Cardboard Virtual Reality 3D Glasses w/ NFC w/ Headband for Cellphone
Customer’s impression:
good cool Awesome Bueno Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9843655 on 05/15/2016

    Hola, no se puede pedir más por este precio, alguna llegó sin el velcro o con las lentes sueltas, pero algo subsanable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBalex3000 on 02/08/2016

    Pros: - it works - don't expect too much from cardboard under 10$ Cons: 1. No construction instructions were included. Constructed based on instructions from Internet 2. Part of Velcro strips were arrived as glued in the wrong places so I had to remove them and glue to the right place 3. it might... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypatrick2212 on 01/27/2016

    this is a good do it yourself kit but the velcro stripe was wrong placed and when i tried to remove it i damaged the cartong. headband is not useful i my oppinion because the cardboard with phone is to heavy and i need to hold it anyways

    Impression:cool,Fun,toy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXupso on 01/24/2016

    I had to cut myself an eye separator with cardboard and glue it. It works fine with 5 inch phone ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9884978 on 01/13/2016

    Alem do que eu paguei aqui tive que pagar 50 reais de tributos, esse negocio de frete gratis para todo o mundo é tdo mentira não caia nessa .

    Impression:bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9913301 on 01/11/2016

    mito bom

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvinipsmaker on 12/21/2015

    There aren't many applications for Google Cardboard yet. If you don't mind about that, just look for a good assembly guide[1] buy this kit. It even comes with NFC. Also, not every phone will fit nicely. Phones with really small screens won't do quite well. [1]... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byrafa23cm on 12/01/2015

    It took a little more than I expected to get here, but despite this, the product is very good, you have to assemble it first though (it didn't come with instructions). I had a lot of fun using google cardboard, but after a while the cardboard gets oily because of the skin oil.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNevynCZ on 11/26/2015

    Super záležitost, dobře složitelné, dobře funkční, i když jsem udělal několik úprav/vylepšení. Jsem velmi spokojen, VR SW je dostatek a používání je úplně úžasný zážitek, jen se mi má žena směje jak kroutím hlavou na všechny strany :D . Jediný nedostatek byl snad čas doručení (více jak 40 dní).

    Impression:good,cool,Awesome;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLucianaMj on 11/24/2015

    Pros: Barato, fácil de montar, bom para introduzir uma experiencia simples de realidade virtual Contras: Nenhum. Outros: É um óculos para introduzir a realidade virtual. Não esperem a qualidade de um óculos rifft

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere