DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Adapter
Customer’s impression:
Very cheap Works as intended Ultimate adapter solution Great flat to round adapter
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySilmano on 03/25/2015

    The adapter works as intended and its also very economic.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219450 on 03/24/2015

    Na enkele dagen was de adapter al binnen. En dat voor de ongelooflijk lage prijs van €1,19 inclusief verzendkosten.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7029975 on 03/17/2015

    Good: Good price-quality ratio. Bad: Quality is acceptable, but could be better Other thoughts: SKU: 3529 is better and cheaper.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8937733 on 01/24/2015

    There is not much to say, it does work as expected. You just plug in your 2 flat-pin US plug and it becomes an EU 2 rounded-pin plug. It easily allows the connection and it is well constructed. Recommended.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandan98 on 01/10/2015

    This adapter is very useful for chagers within EU. I put it on and leav it there. Fits really good. Buy one for each adapter and don't think about switch in between chargers.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byProsje on 12/29/2014

    Pros: it was delivered very quickly and works perfectly. I have this part for over a year and had no problems with it. Cons: None really

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfestosit on 12/20/2014

    it's hard to say a bad thing about this it's doing its job completely well, it surrounds the pins of socket firmly so it won't take out from easily. Working voltage range: 125 to 250 volts and it can resist up to 6 amperes.

    useful and needful useful and needful useful and needful

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLejlabv on 10/23/2014

    Pros: price, usefullness Cons: non at all Does the job.

    Impression:Works as intended,Great flat to round adapter;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJarnoLillia on 10/13/2014

    As simple as is, this is great value and idiotproof. Delivery was fast enough and build quality of the item is quite fine. If you need adapter, by is price this really is your product.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafahc on 09/02/2014

    El producto es muy barato. Me ha llegado bien, y bastante rápido, aunque funciona bien, no parece que tenga demasiada calidad. En general le doy 4 estrellas. Estoy satisfecho con la compra realizada. Lo recomiendo pues es general es todo muy correcto.

    Buen producto.

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere