DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Adapter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful handy Boa Útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymlpr08 on 07/18/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: works ok. It's what I expected Cons: no cons

    It's what I expected It's what I expected

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndh2mx31epne on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Boa,Útil,Acessível;

    A qualidade desse adaptador é muito boa (o preço então nem se fala). Para minha sorte chegou no mesmo dia que meu dock station e funcionou perfeitamente para o fim que desejava! Recomendo!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrexxar2010 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    no se a roto, hace buen contacto, en fin es un buen producto

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclery974 on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    super

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxaverio on 04/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Just as shown on the site with a quick delivery

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10369799 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:Boa;

    Muito bom ....

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 03/15/2017

    Impression:Utile;

    je commande souvent ces fiches adaptatrice secteur car certains produits acheté en Chine ne possèdent pas la connection européenne pour s'en servir ,alors pour éviter de couper la fiche secteur , je met ce genre d'adaptateur !

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydcg369 on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Useful,handy;

    I had a lot of devices that had type-A plugs, but in my country (Chile) we use type-C and type-L outlets (EU/Italian), so, I've purchased one of these accessories to use my devices (external hard disks not sold here). Not even the electronics and technology retail had these in stock, so I've done... Read more

    Useful power adapter, for countries that use Type C AC outlets. Useful power adapter, for countries that use Type C AC outlets.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLambonade on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,handy;

    Always easy to have around. Very small so easy to use. It is also very cheap. For this money it is perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoivo on 02/17/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,handy;

    Pros: Cheap, works, small, easy to carry, good fit. Cons: Great for EU, but in Brazil, it may fall from a 220v outlet or from a 110v 20A outlet, since the 220v in the new brazilian standard has a little bigger hole - same with the 20A 110v outlet. It is so good that I bought 3 of these! I can for... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere