DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Adapter
Customer’s impression:
good Very cheap Works as intended Ultimate adapter solution Great flat to round adapter
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 08/27/2015

    вещь незаменима для тех. кто тарится в китае гаджитами с американский штекиром. гаджиты с ней работают, сла богу :)

    Impression:Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySmartoptics on 08/17/2015

    Works and fitts Well.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngustan on 08/15/2015

    I have taken this device with me on numerous vacations and it performed its function just as intended. It did exactly what I needed it for and so far has not failed me.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySilmano on 03/25/2015

    The adapter works as intended and its also very economic.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9219450 on 03/24/2015

    Na enkele dagen was de adapter al binnen. En dat voor de ongelooflijk lage prijs van €1,19 inclusief verzendkosten.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7029975 on 03/17/2015

    Good: Good price-quality ratio. Bad: Quality is acceptable, but could be better Other thoughts: SKU: 3529 is better and cheaper.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8937733 on 01/24/2015

    There is not much to say, it does work as expected. You just plug in your 2 flat-pin US plug and it becomes an EU 2 rounded-pin plug. It easily allows the connection and it is well constructed. Recommended.

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPandan98 on 01/10/2015

    This adapter is very useful for chagers within EU. I put it on and leav it there. Fits really good. Buy one for each adapter and don't think about switch in between chargers.

    Impression:Works as intended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byProsje on 12/29/2014

    Pros: it was delivered very quickly and works perfectly. I have this part for over a year and had no problems with it. Cons: None really

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfestosit on 12/20/2014

    it's hard to say a bad thing about this it's doing its job completely well, it surrounds the pins of socket firmly so it won't take out from easily. Working voltage range: 125 to 250 volts and it can resist up to 6 amperes.

    useful and needful useful and needful useful and needful

    Impression:Works as intended,Very cheap,Ultimate adapter solution;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere