DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Plastic Mobile Phone Mount Holder for IPHONE / HTC / Samsung - Black
Customer’s impression:
very useful Works Good It's OK Good price/quality Excelente producto.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byseanken on 08/08/2016

    It works decent to hook a smartphone up to a tripod or other threaded mount, but it is not particularly sturdy. Also, the rubber 'ear' tends to fall out of the chrome metal hoop quite easily. I would not trust it with an expensive phone, nor for a very long term usage.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10405966 on 07/07/2016

    Pros: holds the phone as it should seems sturdy enough - look like it will not break too soon Cons: a lot of leftover material from fabrication - i actually had to cut away some bits so I could just put it on my tripod delivered with a paper sticker that i could not remove without any leftover on... Read more

    it's ok, but do NOT expect high quality it's ok, but do NOT expect high quality

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted byRobertNorrman on 06/16/2016

    Works great with both camera stand and selfie stick. It's not the tightest fit but ok. Also works in the car but could take bumps in the road better.

    Impression:It's OK,a bit loose,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTalherG on 05/17/2016

    Pros: Soporte universal para sujetar el teléfono móvil a un trípode por ejemplo, anchura ajustable y calidad bastante razonable. Cons: No veo ninguno para el precio que tiene.

    Impression:very useful,It's OK,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfakirox on 03/11/2016

    Pros: easy to use Cons: maybe a passing screw male-female togheter is more usefullness!

    Impression:very useful,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepb_ on 01/20/2016

    the mechanism a little bit difficult to pull, need struggle to install especially for a phablet, fit perfectly to a tripod, but just afraid it would bend the phone since it's so tight.

    Impression:very useful,It's OK,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikimatej on 01/04/2016

    Cheap, small, does the job it's intended for, I use it for Galaxy S3. Con: maybe a bit too strong spring holding the phone.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9049632 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: Cheap tripod mountable bracket for a phone. Sometimes useful to have. Cons: A bit sharp edges on plastic. Stiff.

    Impression:very useful,It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergioNostromo on 11/09/2015

    I'm happy with the product. Works as expected, and perfect price. Takes a little long to arrive ( order placed 17/10- arrive 9/11), but no problem with DX or the product, just shipping issue.

    Impression:It's OK,Works Good,Good price/quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrishy on 11/05/2015

    It is very useful. It holds my samsung galaxy s5 perfect to my photography tripod and helps me to shoot more stable pictures with my phone!

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere