DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Adjustable Plastic Mobile Phone Mount Holder for IPHONE / HTC / Samsung - Black
Customer’s impression:
very useful Works Good It's OK Good price/quality Excelente producto.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfakirox on 03/11/2016

    Pros: easy to use Cons: maybe a passing screw male-female togheter is more usefullness!

    Impression:very useful,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepb_ on 01/20/2016

    the mechanism a little bit difficult to pull, need struggle to install especially for a phablet, fit perfectly to a tripod, but just afraid it would bend the phone since it's so tight.

    Impression:very useful,It's OK,Works Good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikimatej on 01/04/2016

    Cheap, small, does the job it's intended for, I use it for Galaxy S3. Con: maybe a bit too strong spring holding the phone.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9049632 on 12/23/2015

    Pros: Cheap tripod mountable bracket for a phone. Sometimes useful to have. Cons: A bit sharp edges on plastic. Stiff.

    Impression:very useful,It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergioNostromo on 11/09/2015

    I'm happy with the product. Works as expected, and perfect price. Takes a little long to arrive ( order placed 17/10- arrive 9/11), but no problem with DX or the product, just shipping issue.

    Impression:It's OK,Works Good,Good price/quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrishy on 11/05/2015

    It is very useful. It holds my samsung galaxy s5 perfect to my photography tripod and helps me to shoot more stable pictures with my phone!

    Impression:very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVazquezma on 09/30/2015

    tenia un tripode y compre el adaptadpr, es prectico, comodo, ahora puedo sacar fotos con mi Iphone donde quiera que vaya sin inconvenientes. Recomiendo este producto a todos

    Impression:Buen precio / calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviila on 07/07/2015

    i use it on my lg g4 and it just barely fits it (i have a thin case on), but because its such a tight fit it holds the phone firmly in place. i used it to film a timelapse and it came out very sturdy. the build quality could improve a little (maybe use more metal, less plastic) but for the price,... Read more

    Impression:okay quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexupa on 07/01/2015

    Mine came without the rubber part at the metal bracket side. Will have to add something myself instead of it :(

    Mine came without the rubber part at the metal bracket side

    Impression:Came without the rubber part;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavello2005 on 05/26/2015

    Excelente producto adquirido. Fue usado con un móvil Oneplus One que tiene una pantalla de 5.5" y un ancho de 75.9 mm puesto en un trípode de cámara réflex y todo muy bien. Usado para realizar timelapses y quedán espectaculares. Pros: - Precio insuperable. - Muy buena calidad. - El teléfono queda... Read more

    Producto recomendado.

    Impression:Excelente producto.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere