DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN Trendy Stereo Earphone SY-EX1001MP
Customer’s impression:
good OK very bad Average Good sound
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJelmerNL on 05/10/2015

    At first, you think... KANEN is a nice brand and the reviews were good overall, but the sound quality coming out of these in-ears is surprisingly bad. I don't plan on using these, price is way to high for this quality.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriVsl21 on 05/07/2015

    Pros: Wau.!! this headphones are amazing! I recomend it 200%. The quality of the sound is really good and the bass is very enjoyable. You should buy this product. Really good. I bought 2 times Cons: Nothing Other: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeawolfswiss on 03/21/2015

    Cheap en pretty good sound insulation. Looks expensive.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjholcaires on 03/12/2015

    I buy this product to have a nice experience with a surround sound of this earphone.

    Impression:good,Good sound,Excellent sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebaysockeye on 02/16/2015

    Pros: price, cloth cord cover less prone to tangling, small size, multiple ear silicone sizes provided Cons: lack of bass and overall sound quality Regardless of the price I wouldn't buy these again, since there are others here that provide much better sound quality for about the same price. I in... Read more

    Impression:poor bass,woven fabric cord,"ok" sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywouter23 on 01/14/2015

    Pro's: + Nice build quality + Fits my ears perfectly + Looks nice with the 'corded' wires + Blocks outside noise very well Con's: - Bass is much deeper then other earphones I used in the past

    Impression:Excellent sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/10/2014

    Цена сносная, качество вполне себе удовлетворяет, но сам звук мне не понравился. Знакомый забрал себе. Его устроил звук. Хорошо упакованы.

    KANEN Trendy Stereo Earphone

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byBrentolinni on 11/16/2014

    Pros: Good bass, clear sound, strong cable Cons: Not enough isolation, unpleasantly sharp tunes The earphones are good enough when listening without background noise. However in train or bus I had to turn my volume up quite a bit. But by doing this it will generate quite high sharp tunes.

    Impression:Pretty good sound;

    0 0 1

  • posted byemiliocastle on 11/11/2014

    Very good sound, good price and the cord cover is very strong.

    Impression:Good sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoosty on 07/16/2014

    - Good build quality and material - Fits perfectly in ear - Lightweight - More robust than plastic cord - Cord is covered with nylon textile, preventing tangles - Comes with spare cushions - Ambient noise isolation is succesful No cons at all. Bass should be compensated with equaliser settings. I... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: