DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN Trendy Stereo Earphone SY-EX1001MP
Customer’s impression:
good bad OK very bad Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byManoRAW on 07/30/2015

    Overpriced for it quality. Sound quality is below average (actually no bass), also my item has significant acoustic disbalance - left earphone plays only middle and high frequencies (visually speaker is okay). Disappointed.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacky110 on 07/12/2015

    This are great earphones. Good sound quality and made from good material.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloan93 on 07/05/2015

    Pros: Sound quality is quite good for this cheap, comes with a really nice protected cord that looks and feels super heavy duty. Nice packaging. Cons: As in most cheap earphones, one just stopped working after some weeks of use. They could be more comfortable in the ear. Sound quality isn't but I... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJelmerNL on 05/10/2015

    At first, you think... KANEN is a nice brand and the reviews were good overall, but the sound quality coming out of these in-ears is surprisingly bad. I don't plan on using these, price is way to high for this quality.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAdriVsl21 on 05/07/2015

    Pros: Wau.!! this headphones are amazing! I recomend it 200%. The quality of the sound is really good and the bass is very enjoyable. You should buy this product. Really good. I bought 2 times Cons: Nothing Other: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeawolfswiss on 03/21/2015

    Cheap en pretty good sound insulation. Looks expensive.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjholcaires on 03/12/2015

    I buy this product to have a nice experience with a surround sound of this earphone.

    Impression:good,Good sound,Excellent sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebaysockeye on 02/16/2015

    Pros: price, cloth cord cover less prone to tangling, small size, multiple ear silicone sizes provided Cons: lack of bass and overall sound quality Regardless of the price I wouldn't buy these again, since there are others here that provide much better sound quality for about the same price. I in... Read more

    Impression:poor bass,woven fabric cord,"ok" sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywouter23 on 01/14/2015

    Pro's: + Nice build quality + Fits my ears perfectly + Looks nice with the 'corded' wires + Blocks outside noise very well Con's: - Bass is much deeper then other earphones I used in the past

    Impression:Excellent sound quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/10/2014

    Цена сносная, качество вполне себе удовлетворяет, но сам звук мне не понравился. Знакомый забрал себе. Его устроил звук. Хорошо упакованы.

    KANEN Trendy Stereo Earphone

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere