DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN Trendy Stereo Earphone SY-EX1001MP
Customer’s impression:
good OK bad very bad Average
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10226754 on 09/10/2016

    pros:very strong signal the cable looks like a shoe tie :-> then therefore i hope last a very long time cons not very good at blocking outside noises as i hoped so

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLLLalalll on 12/27/2015

    Great earphones for a cheap price!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7850135 on 09/19/2015

    Produto bom e chegou :D

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvetmode on 08/19/2015

    Pros: - Cheap - Very accurate sound - Light weight - Protective cord around the cable - ALL music styles and genres sound good - Accurate and sharp bass, not overpowering - Good noise reduction Cons: - Weak highs - Slightly tinny sound Overall: I also bought the more expensive sku.36338, also But... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8582647 on 08/03/2015

    When i first used them i was like, ommmggg its so cool sound and bass, and cable is really good too, i recommend them ! ...I am really happy about them :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManoRAW on 07/30/2015

    Overpriced for it quality. Sound quality is below average (actually no bass), also my item has significant acoustic disbalance - left earphone plays only middle and high frequencies (visually speaker is okay). Disappointed.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjacky110 on 07/12/2015

    This are great earphones. Good sound quality and made from good material.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloan93 on 07/05/2015

    Pros: Sound quality is quite good for this cheap, comes with a really nice protected cord that looks and feels super heavy duty. Nice packaging. Cons: As in most cheap earphones, one just stopped working after some weeks of use. They could be more comfortable in the ear. Sound quality isn't but I... Read more

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJelmerNL on 05/10/2015

    At first, you think... KANEN is a nice brand and the reviews were good overall, but the sound quality coming out of these in-ears is surprisingly bad. I don't plan on using these, price is way to high for this quality.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byAdriVsl21 on 05/07/2015

    Pros: Wau.!! this headphones are amazing! I recomend it 200%. The quality of the sound is really good and the bass is very enjoyable. You should buy this product. Really good. I bought 2 times Cons: Nothing Other: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere