DX » Community » Reviews » Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good cool Fun Funny very bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9502890 on 07/08/2015

    Pros: under $2, nice to be able to carry it within cigarettes box, no more searching for lighter. Cons: broke after 15 minutes of receiving it. Gas leak after filling it (with premium butane too). It lid and then the flame gradually diminished and die. That was the last I saw flame from this... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/28/2015

    I recommend for good relax . Smoking very nice and easy. Thank you

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9389637 on 06/12/2015

    I had to fill it up a few times, and play with it a bit, but in the end when i ended up getting it working it was worth it. Great lighter, great size to easily carry around in a cigarette pack. Would recommend to any smokers who always loose their lighters

    Impression:good,cool,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMegas10 on 06/05/2015

    The flint stone is very hard to spin, my mother who has arthritis could not spin it with her hands. Looks cool but the material quality isnt that good.

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysebasrubiano on 06/04/2015

    nunca llego a mi casa

    Impression:Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarpan.anand on 05/31/2015

    You'r product didn't work. I had to refill the lighter 3 times and it still won't light up.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDer_Gomez on 05/26/2015

    everything was okay

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarentoo on 05/03/2015

    Pros: cool gadget, fits into a cigarette box, Easy to use cons: clear tank

    Impression:cool,novedoso;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8782013 on 04/24/2015

    Muito lindo, super pratico, tamanho de um cigarro mesmo... Adorei e recomendo, só da um trabalhinho ao abastecer! Mas nada demais!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarti2157 on 04/21/2015

    Pros:Easy to use, exactly size of a real cigarette, good quality. Cons: unfortunately one arrived broken

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere