DX » Community » Reviews » Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter - White + Yellow
Customer’s impression:
good cool Bueno Fun handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10680687 on 01/18/2017

    adorei

    Impression:Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndn6gpvsujn2 on 12/20/2016

    It is what you get for the money. I bought two and the first one fell apart when I tried to put the butane in it...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoelh2013 on 11/16/2016

    Esta muy bien y es practico. Hay que tener cuidado al recargarlo pues se sale la pieza inferior que lo sujeta

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10194588 on 10/31/2016

    O produto satisfez minhas expectativas. A única coisa que me incomodou um pouco foi porque o isqueiro veio praticamente sem gás. No mais, gostei muito da compra.

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10554957 on 10/27/2016

    cool lighter, very funny. not high weight, quite small to take b yourself in a little pocket no gas inside: it needs gas recharge. bad experience: very long long time to receive it (about 2 monts)!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAshilais on 10/03/2016

    It's just a butane lighter with a cigarette look. Pros: It's a novelty and nice, it works quite well and is easy to load gas. Cons: The quality is poor, the first time I loaded gas it fell apart and I had to rearm it again with superglue. The flame power varies without intervention, sometimes and... Read more

    A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift

    Impression:Novelty;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColindove70 on 09/20/2016

    Pros, all first class.

    Impression:cool,An extremely brilliant practical cigarette lighter;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10297885 on 07/15/2016

    o meu veio sem gás :/

    Impression:cool;

    1 1 0

  • posted bymivashen on 06/23/2016

    Im always losing my lighters, I wanted this so I can put it in my cig box, fits perfect and always have it when I need a light Pros: surprisingly good quality Cons: due to the size the gas does not last long, but not a bad compromise for the convience

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 04/12/2016

    Looks like a cigarette, fooled some friends, works fine but not powerful

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere