DX » Community » Reviews » Cigarette- shaped Butane Lighter - White + Yellow
Customer’s impression:
good cool Bueno Fun handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoelh2013 on 11/16/2016

    Esta muy bien y es practico. Hay que tener cuidado al recargarlo pues se sale la pieza inferior que lo sujeta

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10194588 on 10/31/2016

    O produto satisfez minhas expectativas. A única coisa que me incomodou um pouco foi porque o isqueiro veio praticamente sem gás. No mais, gostei muito da compra.

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10554957 on 10/27/2016

    cool lighter, very funny. not high weight, quite small to take b yourself in a little pocket no gas inside: it needs gas recharge. bad experience: very long long time to receive it (about 2 monts)!

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAshilais on 10/03/2016

    It's just a butane lighter with a cigarette look. Pros: It's a novelty and nice, it works quite well and is easy to load gas. Cons: The quality is poor, the first time I loaded gas it fell apart and I had to rearm it again with superglue. The flame power varies without intervention, sometimes and... Read more

    A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift A cheap novelty gift

    Impression:Novelty;

    0 0 0

  • posted byColindove70 on 09/20/2016

    Pros, all first class.

    Impression:cool,An extremely brilliant practical cigarette lighter;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10297885 on 07/15/2016

    o meu veio sem gás :/

    Impression:cool;

    1 1 0

  • posted bymivashen on 06/23/2016

    Im always losing my lighters, I wanted this so I can put it in my cig box, fits perfect and always have it when I need a light Pros: surprisingly good quality Cons: due to the size the gas does not last long, but not a bad compromise for the convience

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveronica2223 on 04/12/2016

    Looks like a cigarette, fooled some friends, works fine but not powerful

    Impression:cool,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9737679 on 02/08/2016

    good product, good price, nice design

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySvdLinden on 01/02/2016

    This lighter is very compact, it fits directly in your package of cigarets. It looks just like a real cigarette and my friends liked him too! Besides that, you have to look out when you put it just in your pocket. When the filter clicks open in your pocket, the gas will leak out of the lighter. I... Read more

    Nice lighter!

    Impression:cool,handy,clever;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere