DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable - Light Blue (2.7M)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Awesome long Sturdy Construction
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHEYLO217 on 03/25/2017

    Heel erg makkelijk om bepaalde programma's ( Control my Nikon ) te gebruiken.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8823458 on 02/22/2017

    Love this cable, it serves me for extending the wifi adapter for better connection.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoahLouer on 01/24/2017

    it is actually a very good product! it works well for such a low price! it even works with usb 3.0! for almost 3 meters it charges phones almost as the same speed as a 1 meter cable!

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byszabora on 09/08/2016

    Really useful if you need to extend the ipad charger (my case). The quality is good. The voltage loss is small. It worked perfectly with charger from Apple and Samsung. Not used as a data cable, but should work.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 06/20/2016

    Simples e pratico de usar, material resistente e de boa qualidade! Cumpre com suas especificações como anunciado! Recomendo!

    Muito funcional e barato!

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9036406 on 05/04/2016

    Pro: very good product at cheap price. Work perfectly et extend webcam cable, or keyboard. No cons

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiaggo on 12/16/2015

    good quality price low

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavideddu on 11/26/2015

    Pros - Long, useful to charge the phone from afar. Cons - Data transfer drops as the USB standards don't allow such long cords.

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrandomking on 11/29/2014

    I bought this to go with SKU: 789, and it works well. I bought two PS2 to USB adapters to adapt my old controllers to my PS3, and this cable to extend the length of those. They're solid enough cables and they hook up just fine. I haven't used them with any computers, but they work just fine with... Read more

    Impression:long,Sturdy Construction;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFtuller on 07/20/2014

    very good product. It works perfect for my needs during my day ................................................................................................... no cons at all, it works perfectly ...................................................................................................... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere