DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable - Light Blue (2.7M)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Awesome long Sturdy Construction
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10976927 on 04/04/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    proos: es muy útil para alargar una conexión y es muy resistente coons: no me a dado ningún problema

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHEYLO217 on 03/25/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    Heel erg makkelijk om bepaalde programma's ( Control my Nikon ) te gebruiken.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8823458 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    Love this cable, it serves me for extending the wifi adapter for better connection.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNoahLouer on 01/24/2017

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    it is actually a very good product! it works well for such a low price! it even works with usb 3.0! for almost 3 meters it charges phones almost as the same speed as a 1 meter cable!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byszabora on 09/08/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Really useful if you need to extend the ipad charger (my case). The quality is good. The voltage loss is small. It worked perfectly with charger from Apple and Samsung. Not used as a data cable, but should work.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byK2KONEXOEX on 06/20/2016

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    Simples e pratico de usar, material resistente e de boa qualidade! Cumpre com suas especificações como anunciado! Recomendo!

    Muito funcional e barato!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9036406 on 05/04/2016

    Impression:Awesome;

    Pro: very good product at cheap price. Work perfectly et extend webcam cable, or keyboard. No cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiaggo on 12/16/2015

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    good quality price low

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavideddu on 11/26/2015

    Impression:good,Awesome,Useful;

    Pros - Long, useful to charge the phone from afar. Cons - Data transfer drops as the USB standards don't allow such long cords.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrandomking on 11/29/2014

    Impression:long,Sturdy Construction;

    I bought this to go with SKU: 789, and it works well. I bought two PS2 to USB adapters to adapt my old controllers to my PS3, and this cable to extend the length of those. They're solid enough cables and they hook up just fine. I haven't used them with any computers, but they work just fine with... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere