DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable (1.80M)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bright Ótimo Not as described
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydavideddu on 11/26/2015

    Pros - Long, useful to charge the phone from afar Cons- Data transfer is slower. Howerver it is very useful anyways


    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    However is not recommended when possible, since it might affect the speed of the transfer, when needed it will solve the problem of long interconnects, or far away chargers.


    0 0 0

  • posted bySpitfireOnline on 07/28/2015

    The cable is nice, wiith a good color, it is long enough to be used with everything, jjust remember that longer usb cables means that the data communication is less reliable... But that's OK to charge cellphones and other accessories.


    0 0 0

  • posted byarkhamhome on 07/27/2015

    Muy buen producto, economico y bueno no tiene ningun contra todo en excelente estado y condiciones no cons no cons no cons no cons


    0 0 0

  • posted byzardav on 06/09/2015

    Pros: The cable usually works as well, and you almost not lose speed for that length. Cons: There are times that suddenly the connection lost although phisically nothing happen. The length of the cable I got is 1.6m and not 1.8m

    Good cable, but shorter than description.

    Impression:good,Not as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiigii on 06/07/2015

    What can I say? It's a USB 2.0 cable. I haven't had any problems with it. Definitely recommended. The color is also nice.


    0 0 0

  • posted bykelvynruppel on 05/23/2015

    Pros: bom tamanho, qualidade, recomendo. Cons: não tive nenhum problema ainda com o produto.


    0 0 0

  • posted byolabri on 04/22/2015

    Good quality. No talkable powerloss for the lenght.


    0 0 0

  • posted byVossieNL on 11/02/2013

    This is a pretty well build cable. It's flexible enough without being too flimsy, the moulded ends are of good quality, they won't come loose like some other cheap cables I have. The cable is properly shielded. Some might not like the blue color. I prefer black when cables are in sight, but this... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byGaryWolf on 08/23/2013

    Really nice length. Decent build quality. Excellent price. I use this every day to charge my tablet, works great. Can only be used for charging! The length of the cable makes it impossible to use as a data transition cable (the signal degrades before reaching its destination). Charging seems to a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere