DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable -Blue (1.80M)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bright High Quality Ótimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjucaftp on 02/13/2017

    Plugs and wire have good quality. Seems very hard to break. My computer mice works fine with it.

    Impression:High Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoahLouer on 01/24/2017

    pros: even works with usb 3.0! cons: none, just an amazing product. the only thing i regret is that i didn't buy 2 of them ;)

    Impression:good,Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLesarthois on 09/17/2016

    It's long, it's thick, and it's blue. I use this cable to plug my PS3 controllers and phones to the computer to recharge and transfer data. It's a very convenient long cable and it feel sturdy enough to be used in rough environment, si linking a printer with the wire being on the ground where you... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 4

  • posted bymaquezolo on 05/16/2016

    I use this cable in my car. Now I can charge my Ipad in the back sit. Excellent product and low price.

    Impression:good,Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykozakare on 01/06/2016

    I used it to extend my playstation control cable and keyboard. Worked well on this kinda of use. I also extendet phone recharger cable, it just recharges much slower. It's pros when charging during night but when you use phone, phone consumes faster battery

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3569199 on 11/30/2015

    Pros: Long enough. Cheap. Cons: This kind of insulating comes brittle over time. Good USB cable for it's price. Insulating material isn't that good, but i don't care.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjjimenezp on 11/27/2015

    Producto según descripción, sin problemas, envío llegó en 48 días (Chile). vendedor confiable y responsable.

    Impression:good,Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavideddu on 11/26/2015

    Pros - Long, useful to charge the phone from afar Cons- Data transfer is slower. Howerver it is very useful anyways

    Impression:good,Bright,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    However is not recommended when possible, since it might affect the speed of the transfer, when needed it will solve the problem of long interconnects, or far away chargers.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpitfireOnline on 07/28/2015

    The cable is nice, wiith a good color, it is long enough to be used with everything, jjust remember that longer usb cables means that the data communication is less reliable... But that's OK to charge cellphones and other accessories.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere