DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (1080p) - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPerchayweas on 09/21/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Cheap but Good;

    barato pero muy practico de un año de uso no a fallado niuna sola vez, con eso se a pagado solo y si llegara a fallar compraria el mismo por la relacion precio calidad

    bueno y barato

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzoso on 08/28/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    They work :)

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    material duravel e de boa categoria espero poder usar durante um longo periodo

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCLEZIOCAMPOS on 05/02/2017

    Impression:bom mais fragil;

    este produto e bom porem fragil quebra com facilidade tem que se ter muito cuidado

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10882136 on 02/16/2017

    Impression:Doesn't work on (tested on multiple devices);

    Simply doesn't work, tested on multiple devices : - Microsoft - Mac Really sad either the price was interesting.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymylan2 on 09/12/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Exactly what I needed. Great quality, fast shipping. Nothing else to say than that I would purchase it again if I need to.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    works fine for me. easy to use, and remain display smooth.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/27/2016

    Impression:good;

    This adapter has helped me to connect a second monitor to iMac. Unfortunately, he is held in the connector are not very reliable, but it works.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaron181st on 03/25/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Cheap and good. Have no complaint even after using so long

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byanvemon on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    for this price is a good option , the tiny cable is useful so the mac´s displayport does not suffer una buena opción por el precio, el pequeño cable es util para que no sufra el displayport en el mac

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere