DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (1080p)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyuzuk on 08/18/2015

    Pros: solid build Cons: None Good value for the money

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalikox1 on 08/15/2015

    Does not work with macbook air. monitor goes on and off.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byepuche on 08/06/2015

    perfect product

    Impression:works full;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9245451 on 08/01/2015

    Pros: product arrived on time with good price. Cons: however connection was not reliable, on and off, and finally I had to throw it as it was useless.

    Impression:not good quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHendrickBrian on 07/29/2015

    É exatamente o que eu esperava, conecto meu Macbook 2011 na TV com ótima qualidade passando áudio e vídeo sem delay. That's exactly what I expected, I connect my Macbook 2011 on TV with great quality through audio and video without delay.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by6138392 on 07/19/2015

    The article was just what I needed. Transport a bit longer than I thought it would be, but finally made it. Good overall experience.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenskristian1 on 07/12/2015

    The price is great so I thought it was worth a try instead of buying one from the Apple Store. Worked as advertised for almost a year before it started to become unstable. Had to start disconnecting and reconnecting it to get a connection.

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUttra on 07/06/2015

    It worked properly about six months, the suddenly stopped working.

    Impression:Good as long as it worked;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOlivierBouchoms on 07/01/2015

    It's a cheap product, but don't expect very much. It does not support audio, and It also gives interference if you use it at 1080p. 1080i does work, anything else doesn't. I am a bit disappoint, but it is okay.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 2

  • posted bydavidttan on 06/24/2015

    Does what it says. Not sure what else to type... Its white? It connects my laptop's mini display port to HDMI screens... Hope I have typed enough....

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere