DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (1080p)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBrogoart on 03/27/2016

    This adapter has helped me to connect a second monitor to iMac. Unfortunately, he is held in the connector are not very reliable, but it works.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaron181st on 03/25/2016

    Cheap and good. Have no complaint even after using so long

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanvemon on 02/18/2016

    for this price is a good option , the tiny cable is useful so the mac´s displayport does not suffer una buena opción por el precio, el pequeño cable es util para que no sufra el displayport en el mac

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrewRoffa on 02/17/2016

    Pros: never had a problem with this adapter and it comes with a great price. Cons: it feels cheap.

    Impression:good,Great price,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGameboogy on 01/24/2016

    I use this to connect my Macbook Air to my TV. It works exactly as expected. Sound and picture are perfect. It's better than the cable-less options, as it doesn't break nearly as easily, and puts less strain on the Thunderbolt port.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycisclo on 01/20/2016

    Works perfectly(Audio+Video) with Surface Pro 3 (Windows 10). If it does not work at the beginning, try to update your system.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bympc01 on 01/17/2016

    Cable works well connecting an Apple Macbook to a HDMI cable which plugs directly into a TV. Much cheaper than the official Apple ones which are very expensive here. Connectors at both ends work well. Users may need to adjust picture and sound settings on their Mac to get these to pass through to... Read more

    Impression:good,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byb3nji12 on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Cheaper than buying from the apple store Have had it for years now and still works great Quick and easy Cons: Sometimes if bumped the picture will cut out, but can be easily fixed with a little re-adjustment

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytiborc on 12/21/2015

    Easy breazy to instal and use. Super clear image transferred. Thankful for best buy customer service team who adviced me to get the other piece necessary for mac to tv conversion. They were awesome. The price was also great.

    Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNickles on 12/12/2015

    This has been so incredibly useful over the time I've had it. I've even bought a couple as gifts for others. If you're considering it, don't even think about it at this price, just buy. There's no point buying a cabled HDMI to Mini ** either - everyone has an HDMI cable floating around, so save... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere