DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (1080p)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect muito bom Easy way to get HDMI on a DisplayPort only device
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAcaccio on 01/21/2015

    Otimo adaptador. Bem mais barato que no Brasil. Chegou bem rápido. produto exatamente de acordo com a descrição. Recomendo a todos.

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEddie123 on 01/20/2015

    Rasonable and reliable adapter for your older mac. No problems, worked instantly

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymlgirard on 01/07/2015

    Product works great on MacBookPros and MacBookAirs (with sound. To those wondering, you have to select the television in the "Sound" section of System Preferences). Build quality is lacking and the wire will come apart at the HDMI end, even with very gentle handling.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGRamH on 01/03/2015

    Works perfectly with Microsoft surface. Great quality and price

    Impression:Works perfectly at a great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNusYakCo on 01/01/2015

    pro: it works as it says...................................... con: cannot find any.........................

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrewsfg on 12/31/2014

    Pro: - excellent - works like the original Cons - Doesn't have Funciona muito bem em todos macs, é perfeito, e é de boa qualidade, mesmo sendo paralelo.

    Impression:muito bom,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byosmaansheikh on 12/22/2014

    Works well, as expected. Feels like it is good quality. Incredibly cheap compared to what you might pay from Apple.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsaac25silva on 12/17/2014

    Estou usando este conversor, muito bom e muito barato também. Chegou em ótimo estado, estou muito satisfeito com esse produto e com a entrega da DX.

    Preço barato Preço barato Preço barato Preço barato

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 1

  • posted byktasliel on 12/14/2014

    I Have Thinkpad x240 wich has just display port, and this cable works very well, I watched many kind of videos (HD, FHD, 3D) I never had problem. Price is very affordable for this, it is about 14 - 20$ in my country.

    Impression:works like a charm,Easy way to get HDMI on a DisplayPort only device;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarvinsin on 12/09/2014

    to be honest i only bought this cable and used it once. it did what is supposed to do. very nice quality , almost looks like it is apple made. it is still working so i guess no cons at all.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections