DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter (1080p)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by6138392 on 07/19/2015

    The article was just what I needed. Transport a bit longer than I thought it would be, but finally made it. Good overall experience.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjenskristian1 on 07/12/2015

    The price is great so I thought it was worth a try instead of buying one from the Apple Store. Worked as advertised for almost a year before it started to become unstable. Had to start disconnecting and reconnecting it to get a connection.

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUttra on 07/06/2015

    It worked properly about six months, the suddenly stopped working.

    Impression:Good as long as it worked;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOlivierBouchoms on 07/01/2015

    It's a cheap product, but don't expect very much. It does not support audio, and It also gives interference if you use it at 1080p. 1080i does work, anything else doesn't. I am a bit disappoint, but it is okay.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydavidttan on 06/24/2015

    Does what it says. Not sure what else to type... Its white? It connects my laptop's mini display port to HDMI screens... Hope I have typed enough....

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Just like the original but for a fraction of the price. Good finish and quality. No compatibility problems at all, just plug and play.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviljamip on 06/09/2015

    Works good. Nothing to complain about.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9423212 on 06/08/2015

    Cette accessoire est parfait, il convient bien a mon Macbook PRO, il est facile d'utilisation je le branche sur mon pc et connecte un câble HDMI vers ma tv, le changement d'écran se fait automatiquement. Il est fait en plastique après je ne sais pas s il vas tenir longtemps a voir dans la durée...

    Impression:Très bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykamuipablo on 06/07/2015

    It just work, on macbook pro 2012 with mavericks, excellent response and quality. Totally recommended product :)

    Impression:excellent,It just work,Totally work on Macbook Pro 2012;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiigii on 06/07/2015

    Really cheep Mini DisplayPort adapter. So far I haven't had any problems with it. Some glue was sticking out of it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere