DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable - Black (32.5cm)
Customer’s impression:
Nice! It works does the job does what you would expect Quality not very high
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10603489 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:It works,does the job;

    it does the job, perfect size for what i needed it for. It would be better if it was a bit cheaper considering the size of it

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkkaa on 02/21/2017

    Impression:does the job;

    Pros: easy to use and works well. I have used this cable between my phone and car stereo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8638036 on 02/14/2017

    Impression:Nice!;

    Produto com qualidade bem razoável, preço excelente, porém o cabo é bem curto, dificulta assim estar conectado a uma longa distância.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9860689 on 11/14/2016

    Impression:does the job;

    Pros: o cabo não é longo, o que fica bem organizado, conectores são dourados Cons: o cabo curto pode se tornar ruim para quando necessitar de um mais longo e material plastico não é de qualidade.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRAMIAAY on 10/06/2016

    Impression:Nice!,does the job,does what you would expect;

    Pros: very good product . Nice design. Very good perfomance. Very good price Cons: I havent found any cons. You really should buy it!

    Gold Plated 3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable (21CM) US$0.99 US$1.48

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7726270 on 04/13/2016

    Impression:does the job;

    Rien a dire, petit cable, petit prix, tout est correct

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhKaspy on 02/17/2016

    Impression:does what you would expect,Quality not very high;

    Has the perfect length for plugging my phone to car radio, but I'm a bit worried about the build quality. Doesn't look as good as I'm used to from DX.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDreslo on 11/18/2015

    Impression:does the job;

    pro: cable corto ideal para el auto, puedes poner el celular en el espacio abajo de la radio y queda preciso, es la 2da vez que compro, y el otro me duro como un año cons: en cable es delicado asi que no se debe dejar colgando con algun peso others: practico, cumple lo esperado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRenike86 on 10/07/2015

    Impression:does the job;

    This cable is ok but unfortunately is too scurt to my car.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    Impression:Nice!,does the job;

    This is a good item for people who need a male - to - male 3.5mm jack connection cable. It can be used for various applications, mostly audio stereo connections. For instance, you can use it to connect a phone or MP3 player to an audio system using the AUX IN / LINE IN or similar connector.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere