DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 3.5mm M-M Audio Jack Connection Cable (21CM)
Customer’s impression:
Nice! does the job does what you would expect Quality not very high
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7726270 on 04/13/2016

    Rien a dire, petit cable, petit prix, tout est correct

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhKaspy on 02/17/2016

    Has the perfect length for plugging my phone to car radio, but I'm a bit worried about the build quality. Doesn't look as good as I'm used to from DX.

    Impression:does what you would expect,Quality not very high;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDreslo on 11/18/2015

    pro: cable corto ideal para el auto, puedes poner el celular en el espacio abajo de la radio y queda preciso, es la 2da vez que compro, y el otro me duro como un año cons: en cable es delicado asi que no se debe dejar colgando con algun peso others: practico, cumple lo esperado

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenike86 on 10/07/2015

    This cable is ok but unfortunately is too scurt to my car.

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 08/13/2015

    This is a good item for people who need a male - to - male 3.5mm jack connection cable. It can be used for various applications, mostly audio stereo connections. For instance, you can use it to connect a phone or MP3 player to an audio system using the AUX IN / LINE IN or similar connector.

    Impression:Nice!,does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9116935 on 03/06/2015

    The length is what I expected, but I can hear noise on the background. I didn't hear this noise with another cable.

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThellek on 01/02/2015

    Nice quality feel to the product and gets the job done, no issue. 19cm is a bit shorter than I thought, so one thing to consider.

    Impression:does the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted byosmaansheikh on 12/22/2014

    works and is good price. note that it is incredibly short - a bit shorter than i was expecting a 19cm cable to look like.

    Impression:does what you would expect;

    0 1 1

  • posted bymarianoalv on 09/30/2014

    Pros: is a cheap cable that looks and works as promise. It fits perfectly and keeps the sound quality unchanged. Cons: no one so far.

    Impression:Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrSavant on 01/15/2014

    It's an excellent little cable, doing exactly what the description promises - connecting 2 female 3.5mm jacks together :) I'm using it to connect my phone to a stereo in my bedroom, for internet radio. Seems to be well made, no real audio quality loss noticed. Looks like the contact surfaces are... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere