DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer- White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Cheap Good price Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byiamnuts on 02/15/2017

    Brought this with my DX points. Didn't expected much, but I was wrong. It works better than the one I brought from Toys R Us. The sound is really useful and tells you the measurement is done. It even has a different beep if you have a fever. I use this on my baby boy. The sound is loud enough to... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybobmurane on 02/14/2017

    Product for the Price is amazing, but the feel of the product is used and shabby, will upload a pic of it soon. Works normal. Battery provided.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenanAlbernaz on 12/29/2016

    PROS : APARELHO FEITO EM MATERIAL DE BOA QUALIDADE, VISOR COM NUMEROS EM TAMANHOS BONS E APITO SUAVE PRODUTO VEM COM CAIXA PARA ARMAZENAR TRANSPARENTE.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBrunoNF on 12/11/2016

    O termômetro apresenta boa precisão quanto à temperatura. Além disso, toca um sinal sonoro quando já pode ser retirado e analisado Recomendo

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10493786 on 11/17/2016

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, product packing is strong. Cons: The beep is not very loud, but you will certainly hear it.

    Good price and good package Good price and good package

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 4

  • posted byrenancunha33 on 11/14/2016

    Easy to use. Battery lifes also is good.

    Works good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykayqueanjos on 10/30/2016

    o produto vale a pena sim bem fincional otimo compra para o brasil demora um pouco mais vale a pena

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 4

  • posted byxavidla on 10/11/2016

    Pros: - Easy to use, perfect for traveling Cons: - Doesn't seem very accurate, Icompared it to a Hartman one and the difference was -0.4 - Beep sounds really low

    Impression:Cheap,Good value,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymdqseba on 10/06/2016

    Pros: Es sencillo de usar y rápido. Cons: No es preciso, comparado con un termómetro de mercurio, marca unos grados por debajo. La batería original tenía poca carga y en menos de 10 usos, el termómetro marca batería baja.

    Impression:No es preciso;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTibbeB on 10/05/2016

    This product works as it is described not much more to say. The price is amazing. I am recommending this product.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere