DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer- White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymariomf on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    this is the second unit acquired, very useful, recommended as must have article at home

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrext on 07/12/2017

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy and practical thermometer!;

    Pros: Very practical, resistant, and easy to use body thermometer, it's really simple to use it. It alarms when the temperature measuring is completed. It only uses a single small battery. Cons: I can't think of one right now. Other thoughts: Important device for your own health.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by6385581 on 07/10/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Es barato y cumple con su funcionamiento, no parece de muy buena calidad pero por el valor esta muy bien. trae un estuche de plástico para guardar

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykurdishgirl on 06/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I have needed a thermometer for a while now, but refused to pay over 10$ for one. I am quite impressed that this one came to me in the mail for a fraction of the price I would get it at a retail store. It works well, it's fairly accurate, and comes in a storage tube, which is a bonus! I recommend... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciclismoadrian on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Muy buen termometro hogareño apto para tomar temperatura a niños adultos y ancianos. de mu facil uso y lectura

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10487046 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Facil uso

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaramars on 06/05/2017

    Impression:nice;

    l have to admitt l did not find this thermometer more trustworthy than other digitals cheap kinds. l did not use an expensive professional digital one but l paid 5-8 times more money to others before this one arrived to my home. All of them are with 1 or even: 2 degrees difference from my real Of... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarina92 on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Very cheap and works well. It took about 15sec before it finished meassuring. Only comment is that I would've liker the part you have in your mouth was a softer material. It's not comfortabel, but it's no big deal.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9817290 on 05/22/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Tiene una alerta sonora cuando esta lista la toma de temperatura, es pequeño liviano y fácil de usar

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10665786 on 04/19/2017

    Impression:Muy bien;

    es un instrumento necesario no solo para el trabajo si no tambien para el hogar facilitando un diagnostico presuncioso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere