DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer- White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybobmurane on 03/18/2017

    No Cons, though the quality of the packing and the feel of the meter is kinda sad, but it does the Job and comes with battery so no complaints.. Good for the price

    Impression:good,Simple,Usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymariomf on 03/15/2017

    Very use FYI and nice working, recomended

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10971204 on 03/14/2017

    в принципе нормаьный градусник немного врет показывает 36,4 пришло за 15 дней

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byitaloohugo on 03/03/2017

    Simples e facil de usar, até agora não deu problema

    Simples e facil de usar

    Impression:good,Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiamnuts on 02/15/2017

    Brought this with my DX points. Didn't expected much, but I was wrong. It works better than the one I brought from Toys R Us. The sound is really useful and tells you the measurement is done. It even has a different beep if you have a fever. I use this on my baby boy. The sound is loud enough to... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybobmurane on 02/14/2017

    Product for the Price is amazing, but the feel of the product is used and shabby, will upload a pic of it soon. Works normal. Battery provided.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenanAlbernaz on 12/29/2016

    PROS : APARELHO FEITO EM MATERIAL DE BOA QUALIDADE, VISOR COM NUMEROS EM TAMANHOS BONS E APITO SUAVE PRODUTO VEM COM CAIXA PARA ARMAZENAR TRANSPARENTE.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBrunoNF on 12/11/2016

    O termômetro apresenta boa precisão quanto à temperatura. Além disso, toca um sinal sonoro quando já pode ser retirado e analisado Recomendo

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10493786 on 11/17/2016

    Pros: Good price, easy to use, product packing is strong. Cons: The beep is not very loud, but you will certainly hear it.

    Good price and good package Good price and good package

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 4

  • posted byrenancunha33 on 11/14/2016

    Easy to use. Battery lifes also is good.

    Works good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere