DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer- White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice Cheap Easy to use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrachicu on 11/04/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Es muy fácil de usar por lo que cualquier cualquier persona puede aprovechar sus características para las que está destinado Contras no encuentro, pero lo cierto es que es un objeto indispensable que no debe faltar en el hogar

    Temometro muy util

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymircan on 10/14/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    All as described, good price and quality ratio, easy to use. Quick temperature measurement and clear reading. All the recommendation on my part.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndh2mx31epne on 09/01/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Sinceramente não esperava muita coisa de um termômetro que eu paguei cerca de R$ 7,00, mas fui surpreendido positivamente! Ele é muito bom. Possui até um bip para informar que a medição foi realizada, semelhante aos que vendem em meu país! Top.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBorbot on 08/03/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: it works as you would expect it to. The price is excellent. Digital is much much easier to use than the old fashioned mercury/alcohol type thermometers. Cons: none really I'm happy to keep this in the cupboard at home for times when family members are sick.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymariomf on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    this is the second unit acquired, very useful, recommended as must have article at home

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandrext on 07/12/2017

    Impression:Very good,nice,Easy and practical thermometer!;

    Pros: Very practical, resistant, and easy to use body thermometer, it's really simple to use it. It alarms when the temperature measuring is completed. It only uses a single small battery. Cons: I can't think of one right now. Other thoughts: Important device for your own health.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by6385581 on 07/10/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    Es barato y cumple con su funcionamiento, no parece de muy buena calidad pero por el valor esta muy bien. trae un estuche de plástico para guardar

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykurdishgirl on 06/10/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    I have needed a thermometer for a while now, but refused to pay over 10$ for one. I am quite impressed that this one came to me in the mail for a fraction of the price I would get it at a retail store. It works well, it's fairly accurate, and comes in a storage tube, which is a bonus! I recommend... Read more

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciclismoadrian on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Muy buen termometro hogareño apto para tomar temperatura a niños adultos y ancianos. de mu facil uso y lectura

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10487046 on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Facil uso

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere