DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Could be better No good Good !!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9609880 on 08/27/2015

    My Digital Body Thermometer not work properly

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySemicolonMe on 08/10/2015

    Pros: * Price * Size * Easy to use - just one button. Click it to switch on/off * Usefull transportaton case Cons: * Scratches near the battery pack on my item * Shaky power button

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8779967 on 07/26/2015

    after getting my order, I checked the prices in my country, and they are way over than the price I paid. Delivery takes time, so plan ahead

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Please input 10-100 characters

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros: no Brasil custa mais de R$ 25,00....melhor compra mesmo Cons: nada a reclamar, produto excelente, compre de olhos fechados.

    Impression:good,Very good,Could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoms4 on 05/24/2015

    Pros: - Lo compré y es exactamente como se ve en las imágenes. - Estéticamente muy profesional. - La batería dura demasiado. - Indica correctamente cuando termina de medir. Cons: - La temperatura que muestra es 0.5ºC más de lo que realmente debería marcar. Sabiendo eso, mide bien la temperatura.

    Impression:Could be better;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJFS1510 on 05/07/2015

    Prós: Produto bastante Leve, muito fácil de usar e a bom preço. Contras: Nenhum Outros Comentários: Depois de comprar no DX demorou algum tempo a chegar, mas funciona bem.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshmoogar on 04/18/2015

    Pros: very good thermometer Cons: no

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytroyanlimit on 03/31/2015

    получил, все работает отлично

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanvu on 02/18/2015

    c'est un bon produit

    Impression:Very good,Good !!!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere