DX » Community » Reviews » Digital Body Thermometer
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Útil Could be better No good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKrisBergstrom on 07/28/2016

    Pros: It measures temperature very fast, reliable and ease of use Cons: When the package arrived it was broken and the lcd screen doesnt show temperatures very good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10316575 on 07/23/2016

    Good product, cheap, clean, small, hygienic, works finely. Designed to measure the body temperature with precision and hygiene. I recommand it for sure! Good expedition and delivery ahead of time!

    Impression:good,Útil,cheap!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHorysus on 07/10/2016

    Clear website, the required range of goods at good prices, fast execution of orders, helpful communication business. I recommend.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 07/04/2016

    Pros: It measures body temperature accurately and notify you when it is done by beeping a few times. Something everyone needs to have at home especially when there are kids at home. Very cheap and easy to use. I will always recommend this product Cons: None so far

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasmir004 on 06/15/2016

    Termometar za brzo mjerenje temperature. Koristio sam ga za mjerenje temperature bebice i veoma sam zadovoljan

    Impression:Very good,lagan,kompaktan;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabodelgado on 03/29/2016

    The first delivery got stolen here in Africa, and DX kindly replaced it. Unbeatable service!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydorerescue on 03/10/2016

    util, facil de usar y a buen precio.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAbiud53 on 02/14/2016

    Pros: Es práctico, útil, muy buen precio, incluye baterías y funciona bien. Cons: Nada que apuntar...

    Impression:good,Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9026317 on 01/22/2016

    Me sirve mucho, para el uso familiar.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardinhods6 on 01/13/2016

    Ótimo produto, ótima qualidade, fácil de usar e prático.

    Impression:good,Very good,Could be better;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere