DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminum Pill Shaped Keychain (Color Assorted)
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Muy bueno Хороший продукт optimum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycristiaan3003 on 07/08/2016

    excelent producto. recomiendo el vendedor totalmente. pueden comprar tranquilos .. kkdkakl askl aklka kaks

    Impression:Good product,Muy bueno,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Good quality, strong...the ring is really bad

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1235217 on 10/27/2015

    Very cheap and useful. I don't use it to carry pills, instead I use it to carry some emergency bills in the keychain. For me is perfect.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTracker06 on 08/24/2015

    Pros: Does what it has to do Cons: Non I use it for medication storage and carring

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrumadeal on 07/16/2015

    Pros: very stylish, Easy to use Cons: Not sure if the color will last long, scared if medicine gets contaminated because the inside is coated too (I expected it to be virgin aluminium), price a little steep for me.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymishanyzzz on 03/29/2015

    Брелок в форме пилюли из алюминиевого сплава ,ношу на ключах. В брелке находятся спички и чиркаш. Брелок водонепроницаем.

    Брелок в форме пилюли из алюминиевого сплава (цвета в ассортименте) US $ 1,72 US $ 1,75 Брелок в форме пилюли из алюминиевого сплава (цвета в ассортименте) US $ 1,72 US $ 1,75

    Impression:Хороший продукт;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydice187 on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Good quality and very useful to carry meds anywhere. Cons: Its a random color, mine was purple :/

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlaxton on 11/30/2014

    Waterproof pill container that costs next to nothing. Took this snorkeling two days in a row. Put 5 Dramamine pills in it for my seas sickness. The rubber O ring keeps the pills dry. Inside is very smooth, can hold powder with no issues... Naw saying.

    Impression:Cheap & Waterproof;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysbrunslev on 10/30/2014

    Pros. Really good for Geocaching purposes. cons. If it has to be something then the rubber ring broke after a year in nature, which is not bad! Are fully satisfied with this product for the purpose as geocash . and the price is super compared to the original geocaches containers

    Impression:nice,micro,Geocaching;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrmagnus on 10/27/2014

    Pros: Small, practical and best of all, it's completely waterproof. Cons: The Buyer should choose the color.

    Impression:optimum;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere