DX » Community » Reviews » 2-CH Hi-Fi Stereo Amplifier for Car/Motorcycle with USB Port
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydany1969 on 05/21/2014

The first unite I've purchased was lost, but DX delivered it sending again for free. The device is nice with a good sound. The device has no speaker protection relay. It is good to be with as low as possible volume when powered up. The balance control is responding in a opposite way. It is good to have ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byZden on 08/16/2013

I am very satisfied with the sound quality (though I am not an expert in this field). It is very light - though it is not important, I like it. "Audio in - MP3" fortunately should be labeled "Line in" - that's what I need. Quite unsurprisingly, WAV and OGG work fine, a microphone should work, too. The ... Read more

1 0 0

• posted bymantvee96 on 07/03/2013

It is very nice amplifier. Lights around volume button are beutiful. It has bass, tremble and balance buttons which is also very good. With good power source and speakers it is amazing amplifier for good price. It even works not bad when i connect 4 speakers. However if you connect 4 speakers sound quality ... Read more

0 0 0

• MD
    posted byfantasy358 on 06/24/2013

?????????, ??????, ????? ?????? ????? ?????? ? ???????, ?? 18 ????. ???? ?? ??????????? Small, light, order came very quickly to Moldova for 18 days. not yet used ? ?????? ??? ????????? ??? ????? ??????? ??? ????, ????? ?? ????? ?? 12? ????? and now someone tell me where to get power for him, whether ... Read more

0 0 0

• posted byJunkMeister on 02/18/2013