DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk MicroSD/TransFlash TF Memory Card (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Ninguno Nice Product Excelente!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRomssnes on 12/13/2014

    OTIMO PRODUTO PERFEITO ESTADO E FUNCIONAMENTO ! !!!!!!!!! Read more

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinz002 on 12/11/2014

    Still using it, cheap, fast, a load of storage, buy it now!!! I mean now! Nothing bad to say about it. Oh heck yeah. Read more

    Impression:BOM,Excelente!,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamian137 on 12/08/2014

    I dont know if this is a genuine sandisk, I think so though. 8GB is not a lot but is just what I needed, not so fast as class 10 but not a slowpoke either, I didn not had any problem formatting it or using it, you should consider it a great choice if it meets your needs. Read more

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrinzyyy on 12/03/2014

    You can see that it's a quality brand product. I'm using this card in my cellphone and I haven't seen any cons. It's just the same as like an expensive card from the local shop around the corner, but for a better price! Read more

    Impression:best product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafeura on 11/30/2014

    Muito bom chegou em perfeito estado muito satisfeito com a aquisição. Read more

    SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreakwayne123 on 11/21/2014

    the product is way beyond expectation with excellent built quality and at reasonable pricing... Read more

    Impression:best product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaltixman on 11/18/2014

    Good price, good work for smartphone. I use for my Red Rice Xiaomi. Brand the SanDisk is good company. Enjoy! Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymaxi33 on 11/10/2014

    Excelente relación precio calidad. Buen producto. Funciona perfecto. Rapido y eficaz. Ninguna contra para destacar. Read more

    Impression:Ninguno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybabito31 on 10/31/2014

    muy buena calidad y precio...me funciono a la perfección muy buen precio buena calidad la tengo usando hace tiempo en mi celular y no tuve ningún problema recomiendo su compra... lo único que me a demorado mucho su entrega Read more

    Impression:Excelente!;

    1 0 0

  • posted bylsaccol on 07/08/2014

    Everything ok Extremely quality Description and specifications are detailed and precise Received in the time programmed without delays No damage to the product Almost nothing Just the price is very good but you know how much cheaper better I will not test if it really is water proof and temperature but ... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections