DX » Community » Reviews » Genuine SanDisk MicroSD/TransFlash TF Memory Card (8GB)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Ninguno Nice Product Excelente!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRalfxp on 01/17/2015

    O produto chegou, bem embalado, protegido, e funciona perfeitamente. A demora da chegada já era esperada, então não foi um problema.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrmcalvo on 01/12/2015

    Very good. Cheaper than in my country. Bought it for a cellular phone. very happy with my order. I have bought several

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8925268 on 12/30/2014

    Entrega demorou 25 dias, mas ta bom o produto e muito bom e o preço compensa

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRomssnes on 12/13/2014

    OTIMO PRODUTO PERFEITO ESTADO E FUNCIONAMENTO ! !!!!!!!!!

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinz002 on 12/11/2014

    Still using it, cheap, fast, a load of storage, buy it now!!! I mean now! Nothing bad to say about it. Oh heck yeah.

    Impression:BOM,Excelente!,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydamian137 on 12/08/2014

    I dont know if this is a genuine sandisk, I think so though. 8GB is not a lot but is just what I needed, not so fast as class 10 but not a slowpoke either, I didn not had any problem formatting it or using it, you should consider it a great choice if it meets your needs.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrinzyyy on 12/03/2014

    You can see that it's a quality brand product. I'm using this card in my cellphone and I haven't seen any cons. It's just the same as like an expensive card from the local shop around the corner, but for a better price!

    Impression:best product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymafeura on 11/30/2014

    Muito bom chegou em perfeito estado muito satisfeito com a aquisição.

    SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado SD Card chegou em perfeito estado

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreakwayne123 on 11/21/2014

    the product is way beyond expectation with excellent built quality and at reasonable pricing...

    Impression:best product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaltixman on 11/18/2014

    Good price, good work for smartphone. I use for my Red Rice Xiaomi. Brand the SanDisk is good company. Enjoy!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections