DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 10/100Mbps RJ45 LAN Ethernet Network Adapter Dongle - White
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Good price Usable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10391656 on 12/04/2016

    Impression:nice,still not sure if i will ues it;

    had to down load driver but cant use on my kids laptop

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by7238780 on 07/10/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Initially, I bought this adapter to use with an Android tablet. It just worked, no issues, no complications. I also tried it with Windows 7, 8 and 10 systems - works on all of them. It comes with a driver disk, but I did not need to use it so far. Actually, I was installing a new Win10 system and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTawab on 02/02/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Easy to use Bright light indicating activity (red and blue) The first one I got stopped working after 2 weeks The reason is that you can't leave it plug when you are not using it it will eat up and the circuit will fry Very but very good customer service They shipped me a brand new one at no cost... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byberrydejager on 01/10/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    FTP Client allows transferring files to SD Telnet Client allows control of the 1541U2, load and run .D64 files. This is what my Telnet client reports: **** 1541 Ultimate 3.0B5 (104) ****

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9972829 on 01/05/2016

    Impression:no w98/Me drivers (needed for old laptop);

    no w98/Me drivers (needed for old laptop)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGNSert on 01/03/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I use two of them connected on my Raspberry Pi. Plug'n'play... that is how it is supposed to be! ps: Also works under Ubuntu.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9226676 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Pros: Easy to plug in. Indicating leds ar awesome. The lights are fine to show what the state of the device is. Small. Easy to connect. Cons: Drivers might not be recognized without the CD.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byricsi on 10/31/2015

    Impression:1541U compatible;

    USB Network card. Contains a decoupling trandformer that protects the USB Host. Works well and is compatible with the 1541 Ultimate II C64 cartridge. (currently FTP and Telnet are implemented)

    USB Network card (1541U compatible)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjendat on 10/19/2015

    Impression:good,perfect;

    Pros: automatically works with Google Chromecast and RPI with speeds of around 90Mbit per second Cons: LED is too bright

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykarosa on 09/28/2015

    Impression:good;

    Bought this years ago. In use 24/7 with my android media player ever since and it still works fine. (My version has no LEDs on it however so who know how much of the internals have changed since)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere