DX » Community » Reviews » CR2032 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
excelent works Great price dx Paw
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygiuliano81 on 12/17/2014

    Pros: useful for many electronic devices in the house. I put one in a kitchen scale and it is working from more than 1 year. Great price for five of them. Cons: nothing. Read more

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspidermady on 12/16/2014

    Good price, good quality and great shopping. a good product and a good store. on-time delivery and perfect packaging. Read more

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyambra on 12/11/2014

    Batería de celdas CR2032 3V Litio (Paquete de 5) Muy buen precio, envío rápido y con embalaje de seguridad para evitar cualquier tipo de complicaciones. Deal Extreme es gran sitio para realizar las compras y cada vez que compro algo me reafirmo en esa opinión. Read more

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCCurro on 12/05/2014

    Pros: Great Price for a set of batteries, all worked very well on my tests. Cons: Didn't see any so far. Read more

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydakr68 on 12/04/2014

    рекомендую, долго служат, впечатления только положительные! Соотношение цена качество . Солидная упаковка, сразу видно что не на коленке произведено. Read more

    Impression:Отличная цена;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygoxyendzy on 11/28/2014

    Pros: -Very very cheap (vhere I come from at this price you can buy only 1 battery) -Does what it was intended to do <if you need CR2032 feel free to buy this one, you wont be disappointed. Cons: -I really cant find one Bottomline: Big bang for your buck! Read more

    Impression:excelent ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySumarno on 11/28/2014

    dxcom good site Read more

    Impression:Paw;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVLADIMIRSEGAL on 11/26/2014

    Pros: It is a good replacement battery. It is the good capasity. Works fine and I am fully satisfied because the prices for original batteries more expensive in my country. I can highly recommend this unit. Thanks dx.com for offering great products Cons: No. OtherThoughts: Great quality for this price ... Read more

    Impression:excelent ,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytanohack on 11/24/2014

    Il prezzo di queste batterie è assolutamente imbattibile, e la qualità delle batterie è paragonabile al prezzo. Ho usato queste batterie su dispositivi diversi e hanno funzionato quasi tutti durano per abbastanza tempo. Pro: batterie economiche, per svariati utilizzi. Contro: il carico non è molto alto ... Read more

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobertoyoy on 11/14/2014

    If you use these type of batteries usually, this pack have a good relation Price - quality, these have a long life, and are very practical Read more

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections