DX » Community » Reviews » CR2032 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect muito bom excelent Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7740136 on 06/30/2015

    waste of money. very uppset.

    Impression:very bad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjvivar on 06/28/2015

    Very disappointed and sad. Almost yeari of this request ago and never came. So I can not claim from my panel orders.

    Impression:very disappointed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhwy on 06/26/2015

    Endnu et godt produkt til en rigtig god pris mange penge tjene ved at købe det her levering ca 20 dage til Dk

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrachesv99 on 06/23/2015

    Muy buena relacion cantidad/calidad/precio Articulo indispensable para aficionados de la electronica, y refaccion indispensable para pilas dee BIOS. El empaque es un poco fragil, pero por el precio no es un problema. El precio es mucho menor incluso que en mercados o tiendas de autoservicio.... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byahjo79 on 06/23/2015

    Nice and affordable batteries. Bought them to go with SKU 371780 Bicycle lights for my kids. This arrived just in time - I needed to replace the battery for the bicycle lights which had just ran out - battery is fine so far, so I am happy with my purchase. Good value for money!

    Impression:perfect,Affordable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucianoMSN on 06/18/2015

    Pelo preço da pra usar algumas vezes!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarcovirtual on 06/05/2015

    pros: la carga es total 3v, exactos, el empaque es duradero y seguro comprare mas cons: ninguno

    buena calidad

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytranstorners on 06/03/2015

    Excellent product, much more cheap than any stores in my area. I'm using in different equipments and had no problem at all. Very durable. Should have bought more to store since expiration date is so wide.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452784 on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Great sound quality, microphone at the bottom. Cons: None (except the manual which is only in Chinese) if you don't have an NFC device you can pair it manually by pressing/holding the power button for 5 seconds.

    Impression:perfect;

    1 2 0

  • posted byalvesdias on 05/27/2015

    adorei produto

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: