DX » Community » Reviews » CR2025 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good OK Great price Works Well Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBozinovSkin on 04/25/2016

    Pros: Very nice purchase, good price, 5 pack batteries. Cons: None Good priced battery pack, 5 batteries for good price.

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYanivOved on 04/18/2016

    The batteries works perfectibility, it took a long while to get them via shipment but they arrived as promised. the price is super cheep

    Impression:good,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9683101 on 03/04/2016

    Good batteries for a good price. There is not much else to say other than that. So if you need them, buy them.

    Impression:good,Great price;

    0 1 0

  • posted byooooooooooo on 01/18/2016

    These batteries seem to work very well. Came in good packaging. Just as expected. Recommend them. Important to note that they were re-shipped using Norwegian Post since China Post said they were lithium batteries. This means they took a few weeks to arrive, longer than expected. DX was very and a... Read more

    Impression:good,Works Well,As expected;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9816234 on 01/15/2016

    Pros:the product is cheap, good quality, good use for many of my products as 3D glasses, weight, temperature, digital clock...

    Impression:Great price;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNLInside on 11/18/2015

    Piles qui fonctionne et m'ont permis d’alimenter mes lunettes 3D SAMSUNG. Je ne peux pas juger de leur longévité, je n'ai utilisé les lunettes qu'une fois depuis ^^.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9427856 on 10/16/2015

    They work and were quite cheap:) I don't have much more to say about them - they're just batteries:)

    Impression:OK;

    0 1 0

  • posted bywesaam on 10/15/2015

    Pro: 5 Batteries for such a good Price. I needed for my remote control for the smb led 5m Strip. The Remote Control works again, but I can't say how long this batteries are giving power. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 1 0

  • posted byjuanpablo40 on 10/07/2015

    Todo muy bien, buen producto.

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere