DX » Community » Reviews » CR2025 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good OK Great price Impressed Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9301760 on 08/25/2015

    good battery . the lifespan is a shorter then other batteries, but for this price, can't complain. in the stores here it costs more then 10EUR

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8913062 on 08/22/2015

    i needed these batteries for classic gameboy games, as these are very old i need to replace the internal battery, these batteries did their job, also packaging is nice, i can't find anything negative to say, so i think this deserves 5/5 rating

    Impression:Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysamhannes on 08/11/2015

    Verry good price

    Impression:good,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfcabralsilva on 07/11/2015

    Muito barato e funcional atende bem o especificado. Não encontrei problemas até o momento, as baterias parecem ser bem duráveis.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOrghash on 05/27/2015

    I got it after 61 days but nice quality and very low price against local sellers.

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292053 on 05/07/2015

    pros: voltage as specified (even a bit higher), good price. the same batteries would've cost me at least twice for a single battery here in israel. cons: non that i'm aware of. in general - a good purchase.

    Impression:good,OK,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuzanah on 04/20/2015

    comprei pelo preço mas ele não chegou, os outros itens sim mas as pilhas não

    Impression:ótimo preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinsanito on 04/18/2015

    ok good battery.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 04/18/2015

    5 CR2025 batteries in a nice blister package. Works as expected.

    CR2025 battery

    Impression:CR2025 battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byatimosh on 04/12/2015

    Pros: It is the really good battery for clock or other devices. Voltage and duration as expected. Cons: no any. other thoughts: I really not understand peoples, especially mans who waste 5-10 bucks for 1 battery replacement.Be a Man, buy the pack of the battery here and replace it by yourself.

    Impression:good,Impressed,Great price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere