DX » Community » Reviews » CR2025 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
good Perfect! Impressed Great price Fine
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrthacker on 12/18/2014

    These cost the same price for 5, that just 1 costs in the local store. Great deal. Even if they don't last as long as name-brand cells, it's still a good deal. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfreskito on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Quality and excellent price , I will use for my G -Shock and I work great , I have not noticed any difference with the original that brings the clock. I highly recommend this product. Cont: When you open the watch you lose leakproof Read more

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysdyates2001 on 11/13/2014

    Normal price for these thing range from $2.99 to $6.99 each. Six for 1.88 is a great deal. Read more

    Impression:Perfect!,Impressed,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygalinsimeonov on 10/07/2014

    Pros: - Very cheep and works flawlessly; - 5- pack is enough for long usage; Cons: - Not so far! Other Thoughts: In Bulgaria only one of these batteries cost about 1$ and the quality is the same. This pack is a price killer for me! Read more

    Impression:Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiahooch on 10/07/2014

    no pros or cons it just works, no problem Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDachu23 on 09/27/2014

    Overall it is a very good deal, however I bought these batteries for a bank token and had an impression that I had to replace them just to often. But maybe the token was faulty, I don't know. Read more

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAttack on 09/19/2014

    All good Shipment ware 30 days Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikelsanz2 on 08/04/2014

    Precio muy bueno para 5 pilas de botón que tienen mucho mayor precio en el percado. Es cierto que duran menos que unas pilas de marca, pero teniendo en cuenta que una sola pila en cualquier tienda vale ya varios euros, compensa de sobra tener que cambiar de pila más a menudo. He repetido la compra. Read more

    Impression:Todo Correcto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlorzea on 07/30/2014

    Testei uma bateria e um multímetro... a carga estava correta... um mês usando-a em meu alarme e tudo certo. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjarrodr on 07/26/2014

    Pros: The price and value for money. Con: None at all. Other Thoughts: For the small price tag, you get 5 batteries. Locally is costs $4 for just 1, insane I know. I have several mini remotes that use the CR2025 batteries so must extra batteries is a must. Read more

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections