DX » Community » Reviews » CR2016 3V Lithium Cell Button Battery (5-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
Cheap Easy Ótimo WONDERFULL Levné
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartinc1098 on 09/18/2016

    Purchased these 2 years ago and they still are fully functional Nice shelf life,highly recommended no cons!

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted byVShield on 02/22/2016

    Second time buying this item, happy with it. works perfect.

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanilakaraba on 02/16/2016

    Pues eso, son pilas, sin más. Vienen cargadas y las pones a los relojes y entonces funcionan.

    Impression:Pilas;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxmanu on 01/07/2016

    Cheap button batteries pack! much cheaper than a local shop, you can divide each 2 pack

    Cheap button batteries pack! Cheap button batteries pack!

    Impression:Cheap,Easy,WONDERFULL ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorgecf on 11/16/2015

    Por el precio no están mal, no se puede reprochar nada excepto que quizás duran menos que otras baterías compradas en tiendas específicas. Por lo demás han sido una buena y barata compra para reemplazara mis luces de la bici y otros aparatos. Hay que tener cuidado porque estas son las finas, las... Read more

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintwernet on 11/02/2015

    This is a cheap battery pack, it is a lot cheaper than in my country which makes it a great deal. All the batteries have 3 volts tested. The packaging is simple and the batteries are as described. Overally a great purchase.

    Impression:Ótimo,WONDERFULL ,Levné;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydisciple1ca on 10/20/2015

    arrived in working condition. just put in the batteries today for my bike lights (Nite Ize by Innovation) & i ride daily; so will need to see how long they last. if you dont mind snail mail (took close to a month to received the package) & not in a hurry for them, value is not bad.

    Impression:WONDERFULL ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamir12345 on 10/05/2015

    Pros: Good Price for a good Cells Cons: nothing

    Impression:Cell Batteries are good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybodegueto on 09/29/2015

    Gran producto, barato, duradero, menos que en una tienda en mi país, maravilloso, que se vaya bien en mi reloj, me he comprado este producto antes y yo digo que él, es muy duradero y de buena calidad

    Impression:Ótimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLightTec on 08/24/2015

    What can I say more look at the stars.

    Impression:WONDERFULL ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere