DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Battery Charger for 18650 (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Cheap Easy to use Good price Small size
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd9jo9phtvkg on 12/05/2016

    Does what it is supposed to do, ya know! Have had for a while. Of course there are no special features, but that's neither a surprise nor a draw back!

    Impression:What to say!;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9292089 on 08/10/2016

    cumple con las características en la descripción, no es el mejor cargador, pero cumple con su función.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEvilSchro on 08/03/2016

    Carga baterías 18650 en un tiempo rasonable, no me ha fallado desde que lo adquirí. No tiene problemas para cargar diferentes marcas de baterías.

    Impression:Económico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaoard on 02/02/2016

    Purtroppo le batterie mod. 18650 non sono diffuse in Italia per cui acquistando una torcia che necessita di questo tipo di batteria l'acquisto di questo ricaricatore e' indispensabile e DX lo propone ad un prezzo molto conveniente. E' necessario anche l'acquisto di un riduttore che consenta l'uso... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZolom7 on 11/23/2015

    Pros: - Small size, so very portable - Functional, works well. - Super cheap. Cons: - Was hard for me to get the connector in line the first time I used it. - One of the charger slots got burned when charging 2 batteries at a time, so now I can only use one of the slots, still more than I need I... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Small size;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBjc_catridge on 10/20/2015

    Very nice n easy to use but not sure how long this product can last. But at least for now, it's looks good to me.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRileyFV on 10/04/2015

    No problem charging several batteries in a reasonable time.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimtragservicios on 07/17/2015

    Pros: small, cheap and easy management. Can Charge One or two Batteries. they are connected in parallel. Cons: Need an US to European adapter.

    Impression:Nice battery Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErnesto069 on 07/03/2015

    For the price is a very a charger!!

    Impression:cheap but do the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanpsbr on 06/02/2015

    Pros: Battery Charger. Simple but very functional. Cons: fragile finish

    Impression:Nice Charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere