DX » Community » Reviews » Portable Battery Charger for 18650 (100~240V)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Cheap Good price Easy to use Económico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9292089 on 08/10/2016

    cumple con las características en la descripción, no es el mejor cargador, pero cumple con su función.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEvilSchro on 08/03/2016

    Carga baterías 18650 en un tiempo rasonable, no me ha fallado desde que lo adquirí. No tiene problemas para cargar diferentes marcas de baterías.

    Impression:Económico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaoard on 02/02/2016

    Purtroppo le batterie mod. 18650 non sono diffuse in Italia per cui acquistando una torcia che necessita di questo tipo di batteria l'acquisto di questo ricaricatore e' indispensabile e DX lo propone ad un prezzo molto conveniente. E' necessario anche l'acquisto di un riduttore che consenta l'uso... Read more

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZolom7 on 11/23/2015

    Pros: - Small size, so very portable - Functional, works well. - Super cheap. Cons: - Was hard for me to get the connector in line the first time I used it. - One of the charger slots got burned when charging 2 batteries at a time, so now I can only use one of the slots, still more than I need I... Read more

    Impression:Good price,Useful,Small size;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBjc_catridge on 10/20/2015

    Very nice n easy to use but not sure how long this product can last. But at least for now, it's looks good to me.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRileyFV on 10/04/2015

    No problem charging several batteries in a reasonable time.

    Impression:Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byimtragservicios on 07/17/2015

    Pros: small, cheap and easy management. Can Charge One or two Batteries. they are connected in parallel. Cons: Need an US to European adapter.

    Impression:Nice battery Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErnesto069 on 07/03/2015

    For the price is a very a charger!!

    Impression:cheap but do the job;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanpsbr on 06/02/2015

    Pros: Battery Charger. Simple but very functional. Cons: fragile finish

    Impression:Nice Charger;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPrefect on 02/11/2015

    PROS: Excellent Battery Charger. I have several and have been using them for years without problem. Simple but very functional. Never failed. Just keep the contacts clean and they work fine. Excellent product for the price. CONS: None

    Impression:Nice Charger,Excellent Batty Charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere