DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter/Converter Keychain - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Boa Doesn't work идеальный
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysheepish on 12/10/2016

    The cord is elastic. Combined with sku.419922 (and cow hitched to the appropriate socket) gives a good combination of connectors to allow devices to be attached to other devices, and at a price that won't break the bank.

    Impression:Baa!;

    0 0 2

  • posted byArnoudvR on 08/28/2015

    This converter fits perfectly and tight, so it won't detach easy. The strap is also very usefull if you want to use mini usb so you don't lose the converter.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/27/2015

    Просто положил его в свою сумку. Он занимает очень мало места, но может выручить в случае необходимости что-то скопировать или зарядить аппарат, когда под рукой нет штатного кабеля.

    Impression:идеальный;

    0 1 0

  • posted byylavi on 06/04/2015

    Bought three of these (actually item 41527 so may not be the same thing or from the same manufacturer) a while ago; have used them a lot although it took me a while to realise that one didn't work... not sure if it worked and broke or never worked. The point is that I find them really useful and... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1099993 on 05/22/2015

    Connector is too loose, does not fit properly. Does not make good connection. With wriggling, can sometimes get a connection for just a moment. Unusable.

    Impression:Doesn't work;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVadimDX on 05/14/2015

    Excellent value, very compact, convenient to use as an adapter in the car and at home. I recommend to buy

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykv888 on 04/03/2015

    Отличный конвертер. Быстрая доставка. Спасибо!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 2 3

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/20/2015

    If you need to adapt from miniUSB to microUSB, this is the gadget you need. It fits correctly, well manufactured. I use it to reuse a former miniUSB phone charger with modern microUSB based phones.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelucidatek on 12/22/2014

    I have some older mini-usb cables and devices and so I attach these to the ends of the cables and I have the best of both worlds with a cable that will work on either type of devices without having to have two cables. Works great, saves me time and brings new life into some old but good cables I... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLecunha on 09/25/2014

    Produto e vendedor muito bom Produto e vendedor muito bom Produto e vendedor muito bom Produto e vendedor muito bom Produto e vendedor muito bom

    Impression:Boa;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere