DX » Community » Reviews » Mini USB to Micro USB Adapter/Converter Keychain - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful perfect Boa Doesn't work great tool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySvekiBGD on 06/21/2017

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    Pros: nice finish, solves problem of having 2 cables, does not heat up when used for charging Cons: none

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byenculator on 04/01/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    I bought this to convert my GPS Tomtom charger to a micro USB phone charger. It work very well. You can lock it into your car keychain it's perfect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysheepish on 12/10/2016

    Impression:Baa!;

    The cord is elastic. Combined with sku.419922 (and cow hitched to the appropriate socket) gives a good combination of connectors to allow devices to be attached to other devices, and at a price that won't break the bank.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byArnoudvR on 08/28/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    This converter fits perfectly and tight, so it won't detach easy. The strap is also very usefull if you want to use mini usb so you don't lose the converter.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/27/2015

    Impression:идеальный;

    Просто положил его в свою сумку. Он занимает очень мало места, но может выручить в случае необходимости что-то скопировать или зарядить аппарат, когда под рукой нет штатного кабеля.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byylavi on 06/04/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Bought three of these (actually item 41527 so may not be the same thing or from the same manufacturer) a while ago; have used them a lot although it took me a while to realise that one didn't work... not sure if it worked and broke or never worked. The point is that I find them really useful and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by1099993 on 05/22/2015

    Impression:Doesn't work;

    Connector is too loose, does not fit properly. Does not make good connection. With wriggling, can sometimes get a connection for just a moment. Unusable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVadimDX on 05/14/2015

    Impression:perfect,Useful,Boa;

    Excellent value, very compact, convenient to use as an adapter in the car and at home. I recommend to buy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykv888 on 04/03/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Отличный конвертер. Быстрая доставка. Спасибо!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshindenfudo on 03/20/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    If you need to adapt from miniUSB to microUSB, this is the gadget you need. It fits correctly, well manufactured. I use it to reuse a former miniUSB phone charger with modern microUSB based phones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere