DX » Community » Reviews » Round to Flat Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Muy bueno Fine wow!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDeviant66 on 07/25/2015

    This turned into a great buy. Went to S. Korea and bought some electronics and didn't even think about the plug in until I went to open it and use the items. So this came in very handy so that I can use my stuff.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhombremoska on 07/24/2015

    There's not much to say about this adapter. It works as intended, fits very nice and it's very sturdy. It really does what it should be doing and it seems it will be doing it for a long time. Cheap price but dosen't feel cheap. I bought it for a phone charger with EU plug

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalterMcKoy on 05/15/2015

    Easy to use and to plug any european charger in the US plugs. The built quality is very good. The shipping took about to weeks. For this price I can not see any cons.

    Impression:perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byutkugurcuoglu on 05/12/2015

    It functions as it is supposed to do. The product is as explained. It does not have many extra functionalities but it does its job.

    Impression:good,goodas expected,functioning;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoeekker on 04/22/2015

    Pros: Does what it should do at a good price. Cons: It was a little hard to get the euro plug in, I had to use a lot of force and had to use even a knife to get it out again after using.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywindi256 on 04/03/2015

    Supprisingly well constructed for the price. Gives a safe feeling and also plug fits and stays well.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGargadon on 03/31/2015

    Es ideal para los productos que se piden fuera del continente. Así puedo usar los cargadores sin problemas.

    Impression:Muy bueno,Round to American Square 110;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYoFrankiie on 03/31/2015

    Aquí en America son conectores diferentes y este es muy bueno si lo usas con cuidado... es fácil de usar :3

    Impression:wow!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjncsoga on 03/27/2015

    Nice product, funtionally

    Impression:Fine, good product,Practic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytomd24es on 02/16/2015

    FUNCIONA BIEN Y CUMPLE SU COMETIDO.

    Impression:BUEN ENCHUFE;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere