DX » Community » Reviews » Round to Flat Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Muy bueno Fine portable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/21/2016

    The build quality of this item is great. It is small, effective, and useful. The price is also great. It does what it is designed to do with no issues. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalmyyy on 12/13/2015

    It worked in Japan for me

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexmagus on 12/01/2015

    Going on for years, still strong. It is simple to use, just plug it and it works, nothing magical about it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkitoz90 on 09/28/2015

    Pros:Me gusto, fácil uso y esperemos un tenga mucho tiempo de vida. Cons:Ninguno.

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariamungia on 09/24/2015

    Compre para llevar de viaje, y lo he utilizado en muchas ocasiones, siempre lo llevo en mi maleta. Buena calidad y buen precio. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byccmmccll on 09/17/2015

    There's not much to say about this adapter. This turned into a great buy. Easy to use and to plug any european charger in the US plugs. The built quality is very good. The shipping took about to weeks. i am good impression

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byseanho on 08/19/2015

    Not much that can go wrong with this!

    Impression:portable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeterwdeal on 08/04/2015

    Easy to use and to plug any european contact in the US plugs. The built quality is good. The shipping was rather fast. For this price I can not see any cons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDeviant66 on 07/25/2015

    This turned into a great buy. Went to S. Korea and bought some electronics and didn't even think about the plug in until I went to open it and use the items. So this came in very handy so that I can use my stuff.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhombremoska on 07/24/2015

    There's not much to say about this adapter. It works as intended, fits very nice and it's very sturdy. It really does what it should be doing and it seems it will be doing it for a long time. Cheap price but dosen't feel cheap. I bought it for a phone charger with EU plug

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere