DX » Community » Reviews » Round to Flat Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Muy bueno Fine portable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byccbag on 04/22/2016

    Cuando se tiene personas que van y vienen entre Europa y América, estos adaptadores son indispensables.!! son ligeros, ocupan poco espacio y el precio es muy razonable.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9913605 on 02/23/2016

    Pros: Barato y fácil de usar Cons: Ninguno

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydclarks on 02/11/2016

    Pros: Funciona muito bem, tenho varias extensoes do japao e ele quebra um galho pra que eu consiga usar com os pinos daqui do brasil. Con: Nao tem nada contra. Recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrianogabaglio on 02/07/2016

    In contrast to other products, this is of good quality, works as expected. The other product I had ordered broke on first use and had safety issues.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTopinfo333 on 01/21/2016

    The build quality of this item is great. It is small, effective, and useful. The price is also great. It does what it is designed to do with no issues. I am satisfied with this purchase.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalmyyy on 12/13/2015

    It worked in Japan for me

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byexmagus on 12/01/2015

    Going on for years, still strong. It is simple to use, just plug it and it works, nothing magical about it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkitoz90 on 09/28/2015

    Pros:Me gusto, fácil uso y esperemos un tenga mucho tiempo de vida. Cons:Ninguno.

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMariamungia on 09/24/2015

    Compre para llevar de viaje, y lo he utilizado en muchas ocasiones, siempre lo llevo en mi maleta. Buena calidad y buen precio. Lo recomiendo totalmente

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byccmmccll on 09/17/2015

    There's not much to say about this adapter. This turned into a great buy. Easy to use and to plug any european charger in the US plugs. The built quality is very good. The shipping took about to weeks. i am good impression

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere