DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good buen precio Muito bom. Very easy to use producto genial
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8844933 on 01/29/2015

    Elegnant, durable and sturdy. Working well.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/17/2015

    This shaver he takes by the nose, works perfectly, its material is very resistant and works perfectly. It needs only a stack without cons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypleh77 on 01/14/2015

    Best product, best seller, best recomendation! Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer is very good quality and low price!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMAGA0651054 on 01/12/2015

    Fue muy util para los pelos de mi nariz, pero debo indicar que apenas llego, se quebro una parte de plastico, ya habia venido asi de cuando me lo enviaron, aunque no molesta la funcion, es solo estetico

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertsernaarei on 12/24/2014

    Es un producto practico, a buen precio y buena funcionalidad

    Impression:good,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarkTeam on 12/20/2014

    buen producto facil de usar se usa con una sola pila y no te corta nada se puede usar normal en tu nariz y oreja, ya lo prove y comodo al usarlo y el precio ni hablar.

    buen producto de facil uso buen producto de facil uso buen producto de facil uso

    Impression:producto genial;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 12/13/2014

    This nose hair trimmer is made of cheap materials, but it works well for nose hairs. I'm not so sure about trimming eyebrows with this device though. It does what it needs to do. With just one standard AA battery, the device works well and it does not hurt. With the quality of the materials, I am... Read more

    Impression:Simple device;

    0 0 1

  • posted byteddykaniner on 12/12/2014

    Pros. It's light, and small, which means it's easy to take with you. It's almost silent. It cuts the hairs well. Cons. It didn't come with a battery, which means that I had to get one myself. The plastic also feels a bit unstable. I am satisfied with it and if I wanted to buy one in a local shop,... Read more

    Impression:Very easy to use,Good for getting rid of unwanted hair;

    0 0 1

  • posted byalexwog on 12/11/2014

    I am grateful to my new product. Besides being very cheap, it is very helpful to me. Its material is not the best (is made of plastic), but it works for me.

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byridggi on 12/01/2014

    Pros: el precio es inmejorable y cumple con su función. Pesa poco y es de manejo cómodo. Cons: hay que dar muchas pasadas para que corte bien todos los pelos. Probablemente haya otro producto que lo haga más rápido.

    Impression:Satisfactoria;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections