DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good buen precio Ruim Muito bom. bom preço
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarselski on 07/02/2015

    Pros: Cheap. Cons: Everything. It doesn't cut hair at all. I can use my bare hands to do a better job.

    Impression:lame;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvpr1986 on 06/30/2015

    PROS: 1.MOBILITY. 2.COMPACTNESS. 3.SHARP. CONS: BATTERY NOT CHARGEABLE IN DEVICE. YOU HAVE TO REMOVE AND CHARGE. ALSO BATTERY NOT PROVIDED WITH DEVICE.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/28/2015

    Hi. I am very glad to have and use this product. Recommend to buy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromkri on 06/24/2015

    Recommend to all males who want look good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFazerkoller on 06/19/2015

    quando o restirei dos correios e cheguei em minha casa fui abrir para verificar o produto e constatei que o lacra estava quebrado assim ele fica abrindo toda hora não da para ligar ele sem que ele pule a ponta, muito insatisfeito

    Impression:Ruim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarrico on 06/18/2015

    Excelente produto e entrega

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 06/16/2015

    It really cheap and it looks cheap. But it works. For me it is not very useful cause using small scissors have near the same convenience. But if you have denser hair it will be more useful. Cutting parts looks not very durable, but it seems that they will work for some time, long enough to you or... Read more

    Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device

    Impression:Жужжит;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymowghli on 06/14/2015

    хорошая замена ножницам

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalfilho on 06/02/2015

    This is the perfect choice for a budget buyer. It is a good trimmer with good construction. Recommended.

    Impression:good,Good trimmer;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlainte on 05/18/2015

    I've owned this Trimmer for nearly two years now, and after using for a few minutes every month, it's still working and cutting like new. I would definitely buy another one, if this one ever gives up! Have bought similar ones over the years, ranging from $2 to maybe $15, but this one is by far is... Read more

    Impression:Very Good Bargain!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: