DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Cheap Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    Pros: -Cuts nose hair perfectly ;) -Compact size -Quiet motor Cons: -No cons for this price

    Good trimmer Good trimmer Good trimmer

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/19/2017

    It is very cheap, but unfortunately, so is the quality. It pulls the hair instead of cutting it sometimes, making a process somewhat painful. For occasional use it is alright.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeisemann77 on 03/03/2017

    Pros: Easy to use, solid quality and worth money. Cons: So far, none. I didn't get time to test it complete and to see is it waterproof, but so far it seems ok. My recommendation.

    Impression:good,Good product,Worth money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymartind125 on 01/30/2017

    Pro: facil de usar, lleva una sola pila,corta bien. Cons: Ruidoso el motor... si lo usas mucho tiempo calienta un poco... pero ninguna contra importante ya que no afecta al uso. Muy buen producto y recomendable

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    It works fine only that sometimes it pulls the hairs instead of cutting them but it fulfills its objective

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvandreluis on 12/07/2016

    chegou rápido e em bom funcionamento

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bybeleslin on 11/25/2016

    I must say I was disappointed with this product, not even because of it's fragile structure, but rather due to it's weak effectiveness and unsharp blades. I would have rather paid a bit more, in order to get a more efficient product. I would discourage anyone from purchasing this product.

    Impression:Not recommended;

    0 0 2

  • posted byyoreal on 09/28/2016

    Easy to use doesent hurt and does the job

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bykkp01 on 09/22/2016

    OK, does the job. But not as perfect as I expected. Good trimmer, but not with a quality it should have been. left over remains, not a clean trim. Back cap (Cell cap) is loose and might loose more with use.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byignaigna on 09/19/2016

    Pros: it looks like in the pictures, and it works very well. It is more powerful than I expected. The size is comfortable to handle. Cons: none so far.

    Impression:good,Good quality,Good product;

    0 0 5

DX Everywhere