DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Cheap Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymartind125 on 01/30/2017

    Pro: facil de usar, lleva una sola pila,corta bien. Cons: Ruidoso el motor... si lo usas mucho tiempo calienta un poco... pero ninguna contra importante ya que no afecta al uso. Muy buen producto y recomendable

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    It works fine only that sometimes it pulls the hairs instead of cutting them but it fulfills its objective

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvandreluis on 12/07/2016

    chegou rápido e em bom funcionamento

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bybeleslin on 11/25/2016

    I must say I was disappointed with this product, not even because of it's fragile structure, but rather due to it's weak effectiveness and unsharp blades. I would have rather paid a bit more, in order to get a more efficient product. I would discourage anyone from purchasing this product.

    Impression:Not recommended;

    0 0 1

  • posted byyoreal on 09/28/2016

    Easy to use doesent hurt and does the job

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted bykkp01 on 09/22/2016

    OK, does the job. But not as perfect as I expected. Good trimmer, but not with a quality it should have been. left over remains, not a clean trim. Back cap (Cell cap) is loose and might loose more with use.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted byignaigna on 09/19/2016

    Pros: it looks like in the pictures, and it works very well. It is more powerful than I expected. The size is comfortable to handle. Cons: none so far.

    Impression:good,Good quality,Good product;

    0 0 5

  • posted byJoabsys on 08/29/2016

    Pros: fácil de usar. Contras: tempo para entrega de 3 meses.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycapitanlepra on 08/03/2016

    Pros: es liviano y fácil de usar. Cont: parece que se fuerza un poco el motor y cuesta cortar los pelos de la naríz. En general es un producto útil para tener. Saludos, Andrés.-

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybanoop on 07/11/2016

    good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere