DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Good product Cheap Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byoperez on 05/26/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Device operating OK, small and light, very simple of use. It´s a good gift to family. Excellent to noise and ears

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamsalvi on 05/20/2017

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    Muito útil, não machuca o nariz e gasta pouca pilha, cabendo em qualquer lugar. Muito bom produto, recomendo.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfcollinsjr on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    I didn't think the trimmer would be any good but for the price I figured what the heck I'll give it a shot. The trimmer worked great both on the nose and ears. This is a great product definitely worth purchasing. Now if it could only remove back hair and add hair to the top of my head it would be... Read more

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    Impression:Good product,Useful;

    Pros: -Cuts nose hair perfectly ;) -Compact size -Quiet motor Cons: -No cons for this price

    Good trimmer Good trimmer Good trimmer

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 03/19/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    It is very cheap, but unfortunately, so is the quality. It pulls the hair instead of cutting it sometimes, making a process somewhat painful. For occasional use it is alright.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeisemann77 on 03/03/2017

    Impression:good,Good product,Worth money;

    Pros: Easy to use, solid quality and worth money. Cons: So far, none. I didn't get time to test it complete and to see is it waterproof, but so far it seems ok. My recommendation.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymartind125 on 01/30/2017

    Impression:good,Good product,Useful;

    Pro: facil de usar, lleva una sola pila,corta bien. Cons: Ruidoso el motor... si lo usas mucho tiempo calienta un poco... pero ninguna contra importante ya que no afecta al uso. Muy buen producto y recomendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9660066 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    It works fine only that sometimes it pulls the hairs instead of cutting them but it fulfills its objective

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvandreluis on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    chegou rápido e em bom funcionamento

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybeleslin on 11/25/2016

    Impression:Not recommended;

    I must say I was disappointed with this product, not even because of it's fragile structure, but rather due to it's weak effectiveness and unsharp blades. I would have rather paid a bit more, in order to get a more efficient product. I would discourage anyone from purchasing this product.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere