DX » Community » Reviews » Waterproof Electronic Nose and Ear Hair Trimmer (1*AA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful buen precio Ruim Muito bom.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9410549 on 07/22/2015

    Nice little shaver for grooming and travelling.easy to use and to clean . i would recommend it to anyone who wants a portable ear and nose trimmer for very little cost

    Impression:good,Useful,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysreetk on 07/13/2015

    Worked for some time. Then stopped. Disassembled it, and found that, the blade assembly had jammed due to the usage. Careful cleaning helped and it started working again.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarselski on 07/02/2015

    Pros: Cheap. Cons: Everything. It doesn't cut hair at all. I can use my bare hands to do a better job.

    Impression:lame;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvpr1986 on 06/30/2015

    PROS: 1.MOBILITY. 2.COMPACTNESS. 3.SHARP. CONS: BATTERY NOT CHARGEABLE IN DEVICE. YOU HAVE TO REMOVE AND CHARGE. ALSO BATTERY NOT PROVIDED WITH DEVICE.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiver43 on 06/28/2015

    Hi. I am very glad to have and use this product. Recommend to buy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromkri on 06/24/2015

    Recommend to all males who want look good.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFazerkoller on 06/19/2015

    quando o restirei dos correios e cheguei em minha casa fui abrir para verificar o produto e constatei que o lacra estava quebrado assim ele fica abrindo toda hora não da para ligar ele sem que ele pule a ponta, muito insatisfeito

    Impression:Ruim;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarrico on 06/18/2015

    Excelente produto e entrega

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTwilightSun on 06/16/2015

    It really cheap and it looks cheap. But it works. For me it is not very useful cause using small scissors have near the same convenience. But if you have denser hair it will be more useful. Cutting parts looks not very durable, but it seems that they will work for some time, long enough to you or... Read more

    Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device Cheap device

    Impression:Жужжит;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymowghli on 06/14/2015

    хорошая замена ножницам

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere