DX » Community » Reviews » 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity/Hygrometer and Thermometer (1*LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBodiRKR on 02/01/2016

    Works very well, easy to use, battery included and is working for over a year on one battery already cons? dont think i found one

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Bought some of these before my kid was born and only after more than 2 years, one of it is dying (maybe battery). Definitely recommend, as it is inexpensive and not too innacurate

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvargat9700 on 01/12/2016

    I've bought 3 devices. Good quality, easy use. Changing the location of the unit: the temperature change is quick, but the humidity change will be stable in 15-20 minutes.The precision of the temperature is in 1 Celsius, the precision of the humidity is 3-5%

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiazJE on 12/29/2015

    Pro: easy to use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytwingoman on 12/22/2015

    Pros: Reads temperature change quite quick and accurate as compared to different thermometers. Hygrometer is usefull in bathroom. Included battery lasts for more that one year. Cons: Although included battery lasts long, when changing, I have found out it leaked. However, was possible to replace... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPlastikkman on 10/13/2015

    Great tool for measuring the humitity and the temperature on my Basement.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroyandre on 10/07/2015

    Use it to measure humidity in the bathroom. Good size and easy to read. No problems.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoomla2010 on 08/24/2015

    very useful thing and hi tech. advice it to you. i'm lucky of having it.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydadonoso on 07/17/2015

    Pros: Se conecta la batería y funciona perfectamente. Cons: Ninguno. Lo ocupo para monitorear ambientes y funciona.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byABPower on 06/11/2015

    Lightweight and accurate thermometer and hygrometer. Simple and neat display. Excellent choice.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere