DX » Community » Reviews » 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity/Hygrometer and Thermometer (1*LR44)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytOMZY on 07/02/2016

    Not sure if it's accurate but ir simply works. Very simple design - no controls - the screen is always on. Good visibility.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndrn7541xagh on 05/30/2016

    Fast and easy

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDENOM01 on 04/01/2016

    Ce produit est conforme à la description et fonctionne parfaitement. Je possède maintenant 8 de ces termo-hygrometre que je place partout dans ma maison. Ma maison possède 2 étages et grâce à la sensibilité et à la précision des mesures je peu connaitre presque instantanément le taux d'humidité à... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    Goed product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBodiRKR on 02/01/2016

    Works very well, easy to use, battery included and is working for over a year on one battery already cons? dont think i found one

    Impression:Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynmdionisio on 01/23/2016

    Bought some of these before my kid was born and only after more than 2 years, one of it is dying (maybe battery). Definitely recommend, as it is inexpensive and not too innacurate

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvargat9700 on 01/12/2016

    I've bought 3 devices. Good quality, easy use. Changing the location of the unit: the temperature change is quick, but the humidity change will be stable in 15-20 minutes.The precision of the temperature is in 1 Celsius, the precision of the humidity is 3-5%

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiazJE on 12/29/2015

    Pro: easy to use

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytwingoman on 12/22/2015

    Pros: Reads temperature change quite quick and accurate as compared to different thermometers. Hygrometer is usefull in bathroom. Included battery lasts for more that one year. Cons: Although included battery lasts long, when changing, I have found out it leaked. However, was possible to replace... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere