Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity / Hygrometer and Thermometer - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice perfect Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySwissalpS on 01/16/2018

    Impression:good;

    Low power and useful indoors. Not in Sauna ;D

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndqx03ctmyev on 01/03/2018

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: Cheap, simple, semi-consistent Cons: Cheap build quality The 5 items seem to reflect surprisingly similar figures when used together, not a bad baseline drift. Plastic casing lid made the battery disconnect in one of the items, could not close fully to operate.

    Good for the price

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygh0ti on 01/02/2018

    Impression:Easy to use, not enough range;

    Feels like fairly solid construction, the plastic fits together nicely, the display is easy to read. But there's no way to calibrate it, and the unit I received shows temperatures 4 degrees higher than other thermometers. Also, the humidity level it reports never goes below 20%. While this might... Read more

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAmiloD2 on 12/15/2017

    Impression:Useful,Accurate,Medium size;

    Very useful and accurate meters. Perfect for bathroom and storage areas. Keep track of your living environment with these handy gadgets.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaddeath on 11/22/2017

    Impression:Useful,nice,Small;

    Pros: Small, useful, good price É bem pequeno, preço bom, bem útil, bateria parece durar bastante. Cons: No cons Nada contra.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10661307 on 10/03/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Excellente qualité...;

    Et bien pour le prix, lorsque je l'ai reçu, j'ai trouvé que la qualité est vraiment bonne et je dois dire que les données sont super bonnes. Ça fait quand même un bon bout de temps que je l'ai reçu et je peux dire que oui je le recommande sans aucune hésitation !

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydoxpt on 10/02/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Muy buena calidad, de verdad no pense que fuera tan bueo pero como siempre DX me impresiona con la calidad de los productos que vende

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytyn1994 on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    PRO: Muy buen producto, recomendado! Larga duracion de bateria! Contra: No tiene. Se actualiza cada 20s

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndmrc0eqs1d9 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Termometro igrometro digitale, qualità costruttiva abbastanza scarsa, la plastica è abbastanza scadente, per il resto sembra funzionare a dovere.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrasko74 on 06/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: slow reaction, but get stable within 2 min

    21 2

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere