DX » Community » Reviews » 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity/Hygrometer and Thermometer - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFabioAcquesta on 11/16/2016

    Very good and functional, but there is a problem on display. I can´t see the humidity, only the thermometer.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8754043 on 10/30/2016

    Pros: Good price and bat. included Con: none :)

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10427350 on 10/20/2016

    Pros: Great deal ! Nice price. Total delivery time was 24 days, between the order and the arrival at home.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRourou87 on 08/25/2016

    item is good to be used in anyplace in a refrigerator or a cooled room with food products that needs accurate temperature and and humidity, has a nice and very Readfull big LCD, supreme product

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngAlex77 on 08/16/2016

    Works flawlessly, recommended !

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytOMZY on 07/02/2016

    Not sure if it's accurate but ir simply works. Very simple design - no controls - the screen is always on. Good visibility.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byrndrn7541xagh on 05/30/2016

    Fast and easy

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDENOM01 on 04/01/2016

    Ce produit est conforme à la description et fonctionne parfaitement. Je possède maintenant 8 de ces termo-hygrometre que je place partout dans ma maison. Ma maison possède 2 étages et grâce à la sensibilité et à la précision des mesures je peu connaitre presque instantanément le taux d'humidité à... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    Goed product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymonvelo on 03/05/2016

    Very good article! Very useful! I am very happy!

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere