DX » Community » Reviews » 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity / Hygrometer and Thermometer - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect bad muito bom
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10661307 on 10/03/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,Excellente qualité...;

    Et bien pour le prix, lorsque je l'ai reçu, j'ai trouvé que la qualité est vraiment bonne et je dois dire que les données sont super bonnes. Ça fait quand même un bon bout de temps que je l'ai reçu et je peux dire que oui je le recommande sans aucune hésitation !

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydoxpt on 10/02/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    Muy buena calidad, de verdad no pense que fuera tan bueo pero como siempre DX me impresiona con la calidad de los productos que vende

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytyn1994 on 07/14/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    PRO: Muy buen producto, recomendado! Larga duracion de bateria! Contra: No tiene. Se actualiza cada 20s

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndmrc0eqs1d9 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Termometro igrometro digitale, qualità costruttiva abbastanza scarsa, la plastica è abbastanza scadente, per il resto sembra funzionare a dovere.

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrasko74 on 06/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Easy to use Cons: slow reaction, but get stable within 2 min

    21 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10985127 on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Value for this price;

    Pros: Battery included. Big enough numbers. Very stable quality, no deviation between products (I bought 5pcs at the same time), all humidity values inside the 1% deviation. Cons: Temperature shows only integers, no decimals. All in all, I think I'll make a new order of these.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycubaexporta on 03/05/2017

    Impression:Ok bueno;

    Ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypsu2002 on 03/01/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Все как и было в описании проверил показания с несколькими приборами ВСЕ ВЕРНО только в этот раз долго ехала посылка

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarkkaa on 02/21/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    I am very happy 1.9" Mini Digital LCD Humidity/Hygrometer and Thermometer owner! Its so easy to use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySigmator on 02/19/2017

    Impression:Cheap but not very precise;

    Pros: Very cheap, very easy to start, have all the info I wanted. Cons: Bought two of them, and they don't show the same value. E.G: 42% humidity when the other shows 51%...

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere