DX » Community » Reviews » Wire Card Clip Drop Holders (6-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Awesome Easy to use Cheap not good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byklofters on 06/23/2015

    Pro:Good price Con: the double-sided tape on the back could not handle the weight of my charger wire. it pulled the drop holder right off

    Impression:not good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNunoCardoso on 06/01/2015

    Pros: Glue is sticky enough. Cons: no cons. I use some of them for cables, and they are flexible enough so that cables go in effortlessly, but strong enough to keep them there. I use the other ones to keep my recycle bin's plastic bag open, by gluing them on the sids of the bin, and strapping the... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byingosen on 05/26/2015

    got several packs of these. Use the on my work desc so now is al cables nice and tidy lined up on the edge of the desc. Also works fine in the care to place changingcables for your phones and gps-units when they are not in use.

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use,Tidy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlueFireGaming on 05/05/2015

    Pros: - Easy to use - Very useful Cons: - Not that sticky after a while - No replacement sticky pads

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLucasCGAlemao on 03/26/2015

    Chegou antes do esperado. Cumpre o que promete! Item perfeito para organização de fios e cabos. Assim que possível, comprarei mais.

    Impression:Awesome,Useful,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoreomau5 on 03/13/2015

    I've attached 2 to my nightstand, and they hold cables really well. I'm a tec freak, so I got way too many cables, these knobs helps me keeping the cables tidy and in place. Good item

    Impression:Genious ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvaldirpl on 03/11/2015

    Very good product and arrive in the right time! Tks DX

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylifelover808 on 02/06/2015

    I much reccomand this item, it's pretty useful, i'm sure these are gonna help you everyday! for better cable organization and placement :)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9038404 on 01/30/2015

    Pros: useful, rubber material con: sticker is not so sticky very good thing for organising your cabels, I use it as a holder for cabel in car for aux connection

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobLammerts1 on 09/20/2014

    Pros: It's so useful, you always must have this at home and it always comes in handy whenever you need. It does stick very well to a desk, one of the black drop holders was placed in a wrong way and I tried to rotate it a bit but the glue part was stuck on the desk and I had the drop holder in my... Read more

    Everyone ever need these Everyone ever need these

    Impression:Cheap,Easy to use;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: