DX » Community » Reviews » Wire Card Clip Drop Holders (6-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Cheap Easy to use Awesome Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeirikfs on 04/20/2017

    Impression:Cheap,Easy to use;

    Pros: Quick and easy to install, easy to add / remove cable from the "guide" Cons: The glue is not so good, so most of mine fell off (hang cables under computer desk). But easy to fix with superglue

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEMercer on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Useful,Easy to use;

    Pros: pretty, durable and useful, the best fixed cable organizer around. Cons: only black, white and brown. Some unique colors. Half pro, half con: you stick it, it stays - ungluing is very hard and destroys the sticky substrate, but some double-sided tape will do the trick.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrazymouse on 09/14/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    а что тут напишешь- отлично работающая штука. карандаши, кабеля, все, что раньше болталось- теперь обрело место. удобно.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeyikk on 09/10/2015

    Impression:Awesome,Useful;

    bilgisayaran çıkan usb uzatma kablolarından, masada dursun denen şarj cihazlarına kadar tüm kabloları düzenleyip sağa sola takılmalarını engelliyor ve renkleri sayesinde gruplama da yapabilirsiniz.

    tonlarla kablodan kurtarıyor

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydan234 on 08/25/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Very useful, great for organizing cables, the price could be lower, i recommend this product. Muito util, ótimo para organizar os cabos, o preço podia ser menor, mas eu recomendo o produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanuelfigueira on 07/23/2015

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use;

    Pros: very useful cable organizer Cons: the colours are not the best. There should be the possibility of choosing, all in one colour, or choosing the colour pack, rather than random colours.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byserhatsine on 07/07/2015

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use;

    Pros: Soft and looks stable. Package has good quality Cons: Nothing so far, not tested yet but maybe sticker on the behind can be shaky

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byklofters on 06/23/2015

    Impression:not good;

    Pro:Good price Con: the double-sided tape on the back could not handle the weight of my charger wire. it pulled the drop holder right off

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNunoCardoso on 06/01/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Glue is sticky enough. Cons: no cons. I use some of them for cables, and they are flexible enough so that cables go in effortlessly, but strong enough to keep them there. I use the other ones to keep my recycle bin's plastic bag open, by gluing them on the sids of the bin, and strapping the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byingosen on 05/26/2015

    Impression:Useful,Easy to use,Tidy;

    got several packs of these. Use the on my work desc so now is al cables nice and tidy lined up on the edge of the desc. Also works fine in the care to place changingcables for your phones and gps-units when they are not in use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere