DX » Community » Reviews » iMAX B6 2.5" LCD RC Lipo Battery Balance Charger - Blue (US Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good muito bom 2 Reliable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysilvinocruz on 09/30/2016

    O carregador veio bem embalado e tem um ótimo acabamento, funciona perfeitamente com baterias de lipo abaixo dos 4000mha.

    Impression:good,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10330835 on 09/18/2016

    handige compacte lader. doet wat hij doen moet en is makkelijk te bedienen. menu is erg uitgebreid en het display is duidelijk afleesbaar en het hele proces is duidelijk te volgen. ik ben zeer tevreden.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byFerNGR on 07/19/2016

    Produto chegou tudo ok Carregador já testado e funcionando perfeitamente!

    Impression:muito bom,2;

    0 1 0

  • posted byHapppY777 on 05/24/2016

    Digo revividor por que gracias a este maravilloso cargador inteligente pude revivir muchas baterias como indican tutoriales de youtube.. :) baterias de ni.mh realmente excelente :) recomendado :) !!!!

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychiMol on 01/27/2016

    Perfect carger with many extras iMAX B6 2.5" LCD RC Lipo Battery Balance Charger (100~240V/US Plug) +++ nice aluminiym body --- Little ugly decals +++Good power carger +++Many usefull conectors in kit +++Many super extras in carger +++Delta Peak up to 25mV +++ Carge Time limiter +++ LiPo, LiFe, -... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndrephill on 01/19/2016

    Variedade de baterias que carrega Cabos inclusos Fonte inclusa No meu caso o carregador não veio fumcionando corretamente. Quando liga sai selecionando as opções como se o botão ok estivesse preso.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9881431 on 12/02/2015

    Hubo un problema en el envío por motivos ajenos al vendedor y lo solventaron rápida y adecuadamente. Todo perfecto.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9730073 on 11/26/2015

    Charger is so far good, my LiPos are well balanced. Product is safe to use and it comes with user guide, fairly easy to follow. However, the power source provided was broken when delivered. I have tried to send a formal complain to DX.com, but the website seems to fool me when I press "submit". a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 11/01/2015

    iMAX B6 2.5" LCD RC Lipo Battery Balance Charger (100~240V/US Plug) Excelente carregador de baterias, já vem com sua fonte própria, de uso em modelismo até para recarregar as baterias de sua motocicleta ou até mesmo seu automóvel.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 10/13/2015

    Excelente produto, multifuncional recomendo. E já vem com a fonte.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere