DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
5.0
  • 5 star 674 ( 80% )
  • 4 star 159 ( 19% )
  • 3 star 13 ( 2% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap buena Satisfied works
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byadimael on 09/19/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline: Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0
  • posted byHanisz on 09/16/2014

    good product. Bad order by My mistake Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0
  • posted byabelraimundo on 09/11/2014

    Portuguese of Portugal (PT-PT) Pros: - Cumpre o seu propósito; - Justa relação qualidade/preço; - É recomendável; - A entrega foi rápida. Cons: - Nada a declarar. Por este valor e consideranto a simplicidade do produto, não há grande coisa a acrescentar. Read more

    Funciona

    Impression:good;

    0 0
  • posted byEnSuperviking on 09/01/2014

    This is a really nice little converter. it is small, it is good quality and it works perfectly here in Sweden for my flat cable products bought abroad and here on dx. I will definitely buy more of these if i need to other products. its so cheap that it would probably be nice to have a couple of them in spare to give to friends if they need. Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap,works;

    0 0
  • posted byeaerhot on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Everything. Does what it's supposed to do. Works great. Cons: Nothing, really. It's cheap and works perfect. All in all I would recommend this to everyone I know looking for a flat to round power plug convertor. Buy it, you can't afford not to. Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap,works;

    0 0
  • posted bybrlmat on 08/28/2014

    Pro: It fits extremely well on US plug. It's dirt cheap. Thick plastic. Didn't crack when I ran with my chair over it (chair with wheels, that kind that you use at your desk.) Still feels snug even after remounting thousands of times. Certified for 6 amps. (omfg, who the hell pulls 6 amps and doesn't use an earthed connector? so yeah, should work really ... Read more

    Everything works just as expected Everything works just as expected

    Impression:Cheap. Works really well;

    0 0
  • posted byusr123 on 08/27/2014

    работает в сети на 220v Read more

    Impression:works;

    0 1
  • posted byHeimdall86 on 08/27/2014

    Pros: perfecto para adaptar los dispositivos con conexión estadounidense a nuestros enchufes europeos Cons: la calidad es un poco justa, las patillas me vinieron un poco dobladas hacia adentro y me dió respeto mientras las forzaba a su sitio porque parecía que se iban a partir Other: está bien para salir del paso pero yo no me fio de dejarlo conectado ... Read more

    Impression:works;

    0 0
  • posted bySeb898 on 08/27/2014

    It just works, ad that is all i need from this konverter! Quality feeling solid bulid! it is gust great ( I am now just writing to fulfill the 250 characters needed to post a review) This has been a deligt all the way, Just great, really really great! Read more

    Impression:works,Firm,Works greart;

    0 0
  • posted bykapalan on 08/24/2014

    Pros: - this converter is very very cheap - it holds my US flat plugs very tight so it feels like they are actually part of the device with the flat plug. Cons: - can't find any at the moment One of these thing i'll surely order sometime again in the future Read more

    Impression:works,Firm,Works greart;

    0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections