DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFlipclock on 02/02/2016

    This is very usefull converter when transfering us plugs to europian standard. Quality is quite cheap but connector fits tightly and works very well!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaResCanQ on 01/19/2016

    Pros: Very cheap. Not the best quality but works. I use it for 3 years for charging my phone. And its still perfect. Cons: Nothing..

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMargolles on 01/13/2016

    Es un adaptador para el cargador del Lenovo K3 Note que viene con enchufe americano y así se adapta a los enchufes europeos. Para lo que es, cumple su función perfectamente, aunque podría ser de más calidad. Muy buen precio!!!

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7grup2 on 01/06/2016

    Переходник для вилки с плоскими штырями на розетку ЕС. Очень практично; ;Диапазон напряжения: 125 ~ 250 В, 6А; Удобно носить, простой в использовании. Хорошее качество.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjozev on 01/04/2016

    I received the product in very competitive time and every thing worked fine I´ll probably reorder it

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjberkien on 01/03/2016

    The converter plug works well and is of good quality. Can recommend it to everyone.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: Great Product. I use it when I get items from the USA and have to use them in Europe. unbeatable price. Cons: None that I can see.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byraikkonn on 12/30/2015

    Es lo que aparenta. Funciona bien y sirve para lo que se compro. calidad correcta y buen precio.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaimesumatta on 12/29/2015

    excelente producto

    Impression:Okay,excelente product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9757907 on 12/24/2015

    Došlo v pořádku. Funguje perfektně

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere