DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice Quality Great product Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9137447 on 03/03/2015

    Za dobrou cenu prevodnik US na EU

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenculator on 02/11/2015

    Pros: Very cheap adapter but big effects. Cons: None Bottom line: None Other thoughs: Absolutely needed for europeans who buying electronics with chinese plugs. I even bought if it costs double.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXaviXC on 02/09/2015

    Pros: El adaptador no me ha dado ningún problema de uso hasta ahora, con más de 2 meses. Buena calidad y facilidad de uso.

    Impression:good,Great product,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcmiami on 02/09/2015

    Me va muy bien para mis viajes, es bueno y barato!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8693238 on 02/09/2015

    соответствует описанию.И работает как и полагается.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBorrax0 on 02/06/2015

    Minimal size and useful for travel to any country (or for use with devices with flat connector). Any problem after a lot of use ;)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTylenoie on 02/05/2015

    I have many power supplies with US type pins, and as living in Europe we have round pin jacks installed on every room (and at office too). This has been proven good for continuous usage of years.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8917449 on 02/05/2015

    pros: small, solid power plug. Shipment to Belgium was ok, no problems.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvkfires on 02/04/2015

    cumple a la perfeccion su funcion

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9023783 on 02/04/2015

    This US to EU adapter is great. Its small, good quality and does its job. I really like that its so simple, just plug in and your done!

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections