DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjohannesxie on 06/30/2015

    It's SO cheap! And it works completely without any complaints. I bought a blender in China with Chinese plug, so when I came back to Denmark, it wouldn't fit. Now the converter is just mounted on the plug of the blender. It doesn't fall off even though I plug and unplug my blender almost every day.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVPPMDouma on 06/24/2015

    Exactly what I needed, simple but efficient

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9439422 on 06/17/2015

    Todo correcto, lento el envio. Volvere a comprar en este sitio.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexmipt on 06/16/2015

    good, not perfect

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKopfschmerzen on 06/14/2015

    Just works

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykolalok on 06/12/2015

    Pros: small Cons: in some sockets (at least in Czechia where EU plugs are normally usable) the plug is loose and is likely to fall out spontaneously. I think the pins should be longer (they're only 17mm instead of 19mm); bending the pins does not help.

    Impression:Usable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRockV8 on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Good quality product at the right price and suited my need, it adapts perfectly to electrical outlets of the power grid of my country. Cons: Delay in delivery.

    Impression:perfect,very useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypo4talen on 06/10/2015

    Good item

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycosticaz on 06/09/2015

    It is very cheap for what it had to do. Simply a good adapter for EU power plug. You also have to consider that the shipping is free so... what can I say more

    Impression:perfect,Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjbasemoine on 06/09/2015

    Pros: convert American plug to Dutch plug, works well in the NL, Price is very low, solid quality Cons: Can't think of any cons !

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: