DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLLIypLLIyH on 08/20/2016

    Покупал с зарядкой для фонарика, ничего не болтается, сделано добротно.

    Переходник Переходник

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytomhanax on 08/16/2016

    No much to say - works, no heating, no problems, but relatively low build quality - easy to break - pins are from thin, soft metal.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEdenH100 on 07/31/2016

    Pros: good quality, very good cheap price, easy to use, compact. Cons: none so far, it does the job. Other thoughts: i got it free so i don't realy use it that much :)

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    zakoupil sem nekolik kusu. za tu cenu je to super koupe. urcite bych zakoupil i priste. pro Ceskou Republiku je to idealni. do zasuvky. takze o.k

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    za tu cenu je to super vyrobek. prijde vam az domu. vse bylo naproto o.k. koupil sem si vice kusu. takze doporucuji

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarcie on 07/27/2016

    purchase positive nicely wygląda.Brak chargers for Europeans it is a big mistake if someone orders from the country it should have a choice of chargers, and here this lack. This forces to buy an adapter but if it is necessary.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9704133 on 07/24/2016

    Ik heb deze converter gekocht voor mijn soldeerbout en hij werkt.het enige minpunt is dat de de stekker niet klemt in het stopcontact waardoor deze er makkelijk uit valt

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9855793 on 07/19/2016

    Seguro, fácil e de boa qualidade

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Simple, practical, high quality and useful.

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcverbon on 07/16/2016

    Good power plug converters. Cheap but quality. I am very pleased with this product.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere