DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10560310 on 09/16/2016

    Very good price with good quality, even it takes more than one week to delivery, still it is a very good deal.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/09/2016

    As simple as that: I ordered projector with US plug and needed EU plug. This product has no CONs. Good buy.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElgrimm on 09/05/2016

    It works like a charm. Not much else to say.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    1 0 3

  • posted byOlexiyNi on 09/01/2016

    You need some device. But there is only one with US plug the other with the EU plug is sold out. Of course, you can wait until the device with EU plug will arrive or pay a little bit more and buy this converter! This little thing will make your life easier!

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byLLIypLLIyH on 08/20/2016

    Покупал с зарядкой для фонарика, ничего не болтается, сделано добротно.

    Переходник Переходник

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 2

  • posted bytomhanax on 08/16/2016

    No much to say - works, no heating, no problems, but relatively low build quality - easy to break - pins are from thin, soft metal.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byEdenH100 on 07/31/2016

    Pros: good quality, very good cheap price, easy to use, compact. Cons: none so far, it does the job. Other thoughts: i got it free so i don't realy use it that much :)

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    zakoupil sem nekolik kusu. za tu cenu je to super koupe. urcite bych zakoupil i priste. pro Ceskou Republiku je to idealni. do zasuvky. takze o.k

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    za tu cenu je to super vyrobek. prijde vam az domu. vse bylo naproto o.k. koupil sem si vice kusu. takze doporucuji

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarcie on 07/27/2016

    purchase positive nicely wygląda.Brak chargers for Europeans it is a big mistake if someone orders from the country it should have a choice of chargers, and here this lack. This forces to buy an adapter but if it is necessary.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere