DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Great product Satisfied Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAmain on 11/21/2014

    + works - no works well, fits tight, not loose, made with high quality, we can buy cheaper, but the quality is worse. Read more

    good converter good converter good converter

    Impression:Большой продукт;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoldakotas on 11/14/2014

    I like very much the miniscule bulk of the convertor, it almost disappears on the original plug. Also, it sits firmly an does not remain stuck in the wall outlet when removing the plug. Overall much better than expected and I am fully satisfied. Read more

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycrampok on 11/11/2014

    Pros: It works as expected, it is very light and small, what makes it convenient to carry on travels. The materials seem durable, it has great quality/price ratio. Cons: No special cons as far as I am concerned Read more

    Impression:Great product, SATISFIED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalusaivars on 11/01/2014

    Useful gadget if you buy electrical goods from China. No longer a concern, how to connect. I am satisfied your purchase. Affordable price. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypinpin04250 on 11/01/2014

    j'ai commandé cet adaptateur pour les appareils qui sont équipés de prises secteur " américaines " personnellement j'habite en europe et cet adaptateur est indispensable ! Read more

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortal16 on 10/05/2014

    Gran diseño, facil instalacion, muy intuitivo y de buena calidad en relacion al precio, la calidad es buena aunque no perfecta. En definitiva es un producto bueno que cumple su cometido . Un producto estupendo calidad/precio que cumple su funcion correctamente. Read more

    Impression:Calidad,PRECIO,satisfacción;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanma64 on 10/05/2014

    Pros: Cumple absolutamente bien su función que es cambiar de patillas planas a redondas Contras: La calidad del material parece regular y podría llevar entrada mixta, es decir redonda y plana para así poder conectar enchufes de tierra donde no caben. Aún así buena compra Read more

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBekema on 09/28/2014

    This is a very cheap item, but it is very well built. I had to purchase it to be able to use the power supply (charger) for the bike light that also bough on DX. A perfect match! Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWay2fair on 09/27/2014

    Very easy to use. The pressure it exerts on the tabs is more than enough not to exit. The only flaw is there only one color or in research not suggest other colors Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiogohb on 09/24/2014

    Good to be able to use in European bonds, since most of the "DX" products do not give to connect without this converter. It is lightweight and sturdy, I used to want to do their job The price is affordable, and fits well and is difficult to retake, which makes it safe to use as a distraction to people ... Read more

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections