DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypiaco on 08/25/2015

    I'm very satisfied with both the item and the vendor's service. Although cheap, the adapter is made with good and resistant materials, and is very useful. I bought two of them, but I'm thinking of buying a couple more. The shipping was also very fast. I highly recommend it!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byReh2309 on 08/21/2015

    Great fast service and delivery on time

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byremet on 08/19/2015

    Pros: easy to use and good quality cons: no cons.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuturb on 08/17/2015

    ok quality; very cheap price. works just fine for what I bought it. very lightweight. easy to use . good product

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9307897 on 08/16/2015

    Good price/benefice relation.

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIngustan on 08/14/2015

    Great quality at an amazingly low price. This product is durable. I have successfully used it many times when I travel overseas. It functions exactly as intended.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnthorex on 08/13/2015

    This converter is used for converting a us to europe power plug. Pros cheap, easy to use. Cons Is a little unstable, the parrt where you put the us in.

    Simple, and cheap solution

    Impression:good,nice,Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymette84 on 08/11/2015

    Pros: cheapest Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor on dx.com. Do's what is has to do. To prcead evry time you buy something on dx with a flat US power plug! Cons: The connection between a flat power plug and the flat convertor is not to solid, what makes you are able to accidentally pull out a out... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9482614 on 08/11/2015

    Does what is expected and very cheap.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWebpoint on 08/09/2015

    Pros : Tiny, black and does what it is expected to do Cons : A barcode sticker you cant remove without leftover glue

    Impression:good,perfect,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere