Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvma76 on 09/29/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    pros: great adapter for the Russian outlets, the well and gently combine with a fork, forming one whole. Useful thing.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10560310 on 09/16/2016

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Very good price with good quality, even it takes more than one week to delivery, still it is a very good deal.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/09/2016

    Impression:good;

    As simple as that: I ordered projector with US plug and needed EU plug. This product has no CONs. Good buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElgrimm on 09/05/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    It works like a charm. Not much else to say.

    3 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOlexiyNi on 09/01/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    You need some device. But there is only one with US plug the other with the EU plug is sold out. Of course, you can wait until the device with EU plug will arrive or pay a little bit more and buy this converter! This little thing will make your life easier!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLLIypLLIyH on 08/20/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Покупал с зарядкой для фонарика, ничего не болтается, сделано добротно.

    Переходник Переходник

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomhanax on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    No much to say - works, no heating, no problems, but relatively low build quality - easy to break - pins are from thin, soft metal.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 07/31/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: good quality, very good cheap price, easy to use, compact. Cons: none so far, it does the job. Other thoughts: i got it free so i don't realy use it that much :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:nice;

    zakoupil sem nekolik kusu. za tu cenu je to super koupe. urcite bych zakoupil i priste. pro Ceskou Republiku je to idealni. do zasuvky. takze o.k

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    za tu cenu je to super vyrobek. prijde vam az domu. vse bylo naproto o.k. koupil sem si vice kusu. takze doporucuji

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere