Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful nice perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytomhanax on 08/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    No much to say - works, no heating, no problems, but relatively low build quality - easy to break - pins are from thin, soft metal.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdenH100 on 07/31/2016

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    Pros: good quality, very good cheap price, easy to use, compact. Cons: none so far, it does the job. Other thoughts: i got it free so i don't realy use it that much :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:nice;

    zakoupil sem nekolik kusu. za tu cenu je to super koupe. urcite bych zakoupil i priste. pro Ceskou Republiku je to idealni. do zasuvky. takze o.k

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNadiyaOrsah on 07/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    za tu cenu je to super vyrobek. prijde vam az domu. vse bylo naproto o.k. koupil sem si vice kusu. takze doporucuji

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybarcie on 07/27/2016

    Impression:nice;

    purchase positive nicely wygląda.Brak chargers for Europeans it is a big mistake if someone orders from the country it should have a choice of chargers, and here this lack. This forces to buy an adapter but if it is necessary.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9704133 on 07/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    Ik heb deze converter gekocht voor mijn soldeerbout en hij werkt.het enige minpunt is dat de de stekker niet klemt in het stopcontact waardoor deze er makkelijk uit valt

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9855793 on 07/19/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Seguro, fácil e de boa qualidade

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 07/17/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Simple, practical, high quality and useful.

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcverbon on 07/16/2016

    Impression:good,nice;

    Good power plug converters. Cheap but quality. I am very pleased with this product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlatfoot on 06/27/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfect little converter. Pros: -rated 6A -ribbles give great grip -fits snugly on both ends -screw to open it up is in a safe spot -sturdy build Cons -none other thoughts: i would've upened it up and given a pic of the insides, but no screwdriver lying around and just as lazy as you ;) buy the... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere