DX » Community » Reviews » RJ45 Network Cable Crimp with Cable Cutter 2-set Toolkit
Customer’s impression:
Very good Good enough Unreliable good tool Awesome tool for the price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDemon13 on 07/29/2015

    Хороший инструмент за свою цену. Обжимает коннекторы типа RJ45, RJ11, RJ12. Также есть отрезная часть и лезвия для снятия внешнего кожуха.

    Impression:Good enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJannesiv on 07/16/2015

    Nothing bad to say about this item, very good quality. Pressed many connectors. Good good good......

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byconguy on 05/27/2015

    Su fácil manejo y lo bien rematada que esta la herramienta son sus dos puntos fuertes en lo único que falla es en el corte y la zona de pelar los cables

    Impression:Suficientemente bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKaalis on 05/22/2015

    It's cheap, but to me it seems that it comes at a cost. The connectors frequently "missed" the copper conductor and instead penetrated into the cladding next to it. I cant say if its a problem with the plugs I'm using or the tool. Also more or less destroyed the locking clip during crimping.

    Cheap and it shows

    Impression:Unreliable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9353175 on 05/20/2015

    Solide en stevige tang. Scherpe mesjes dus goed kabels mee te bewerken. Nu zo'n 10 rj45 jackets mee geknepen en tot nu toe nog maar 1 mislukt. Prima prijs voor een prima tang!

    Impression:good tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4082093 on 05/10/2015

    this one is an havy very usefull tool. the price for its wight and work is not less than amazing not mantioning the free shipping!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 05/08/2015

    Ya hice mis primeros cables de red y anda impecable, el cortador y pelador de cable son muy buenos y el apriete de terminales anda muy bien, un solo aprete bien fuerte y tu cable de red esta listo

    Impression:Very good,Good enough,good tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBacdava on 04/29/2015

    Pros: fair quality, does the job well cons: has to be used with care a helpful tool to have around the house when networking. best price/quality ratio

    Impression:Good enough,good tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGarimbaboy on 03/16/2015

    Pros: It does the job, its cheap. Razors are very sharp. Cons: Poorly constructed. I had to tight the razor screw after only 5 o 6 cuts. It could be cheaper. Other thoughts: Best choice for ocasional and carefuly use.

    Impression:Good enough;

    0 0 0

  • posted byancolo on 01/19/2015

    This is a perfect tool to connect your network. The quality is great. I used it a lot and it is still in great condition. The low price makes it interesting to buy en try. You will agree to my review.

    Impression:good tool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere