DX » Community » Reviews » Rii RT-MWK01 Handheld Rechargeable 2.4G Mini Wireless Keyboard with TrackPad and Red Laser
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Awesome None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9307269 on 06/12/2015

    very fast delivery and items is as expected, very nice.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    işimi gücümü bitirmişim çantayı bir açtım yemin ediyorum hatıralarım canlandı, gözlerim doldu ağlayacak gibi oldum bildiğin geçmişe

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybukalemun1982 on 04/30/2015

    Pros: I only checked it with my HP laptop. It work flawlessly. It does what it is expected without a problem. My purpose of buying this item is to use it with my LG Smart TV. I hope it works with it too. If so, my comment would be "dont think too much. buy it directly" Cons: As log as it works my... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Fantastic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennisTT on 04/24/2015

    I used this keyboard to interact with Raspberry Pis that are normally used as a display controller. Pros: wireless range is pretty decent (within a small room). The internal battery keeps charge really well. Cons: wished the keyboard was laid out user-friendlier, especially with scrolling and the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPhenomamet on 04/18/2015

    I am very happy with this product. Does what it promises.I would recommend this to product.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8955274 on 04/18/2015

    O equipamento confere com o que foi anunciado, o alcance é o suficiente para uma sala média, a usabilidade é boa.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlmondoz1 on 03/09/2015

    using this for xbmc/kodi and other things, works great.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodrigopiedade on 03/05/2015

    Ótimo teclado... Totalmente plug and play no WIN8. O mouse é decente, mas pouco preciso e fica meio doido com o dedo úmido. O material de construção podia ser mais resistente. Tenho filho pequeno em casa e com poucos tombos ele está bem danificado. Porém continua 100% funcional.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegolupi on 02/02/2015

    Pros: Es muy práctico, la batería dura un montón. Es lindo. Cons: Un poco caro lo compré. Ahora está mas barato.

    Impression:Works great,Funciona bárbaro;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoqueres on 01/29/2015

    It work flawlessly on most of the linux distributions. The trackpad is not perfect, but the overall is awesome. Perfect to control your RPi/radxa/whatever from a distance! You want this!

    Impression:Awesome,Works great;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: