DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Male-Female Stereo Audio Extension Cable - Black (3m)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Awesome Perfecto Long lasting Отличный
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNenerap on 12/05/2016

    No hay mucho que decir, un cable largo y bastante bueno

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 3

  • posted bychawasa on 12/01/2016

    Pros: Cheap, works well, I rarely unplug it and replug it (1-2 times a month maximum). I've had it for two years and it still works perfectly Cons: Nothing

    Impression:Good product,Long lasting;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 05/03/2016

    Pros: Utile. Bon prix. Long (3m). Bonne qualité. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: testé sur plusieurs matériel (mp3, tablette, manette 360), aucun soucis!

    Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythegtrong on 12/09/2015

    I have been using this both for gaming and watching movies and playing games quietly at night. Would highly recommend to any gamer

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,Long lasting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCptSeasick on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Does what it is supposed to do, connectors are solid quality Cons: The cable itself is pretty thin and might not withstand everything.

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytpatak on 11/23/2015

    pros: price, function,... cons: nothing - the sound quality is average but if you have a normal sound system you cant see a different

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorzwa on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Does the job, no lose of audio quality as far I can hear. Cons: No cons, good quality.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfamicomgeneral on 04/10/2015

    Good quality cable, strong. Cons: nope

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,Отличный;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfeasen on 03/19/2015

    Pros: Nothing Cons: The product works for a few weeks, like 3 or 4, and just stop to work, so became trash

    Impression:Easy Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperjuandi on 02/24/2015

    Perfecto, justo lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente. Ningun pero. Recomiendo este producto. Barato, util y de buena calidad

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere