DX » Community » Reviews » 3.5mm Male-Female Stereo Audio Extension Cable (3M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Awesome Long lasting Отличный Easy Broken
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcmulan on 05/03/2016

    Pros: Utile. Bon prix. Long (3m). Bonne qualité. Cons: Rien. Bottomline: testé sur plusieurs matériel (mp3, tablette, manette 360), aucun soucis!

    Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm Extension cable audio stéréo 3.5mm

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythegtrong on 12/09/2015

    I have been using this both for gaming and watching movies and playing games quietly at night. Would highly recommend to any gamer

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,Long lasting;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCptSeasick on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Does what it is supposed to do, connectors are solid quality Cons: The cable itself is pretty thin and might not withstand everything.

    Impression:Awesome,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytpatak on 11/23/2015

    pros: price, function,... cons: nothing - the sound quality is average but if you have a normal sound system you cant see a different

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorzwa on 07/25/2015

    Pros: Does the job, no lose of audio quality as far I can hear. Cons: No cons, good quality.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfamicomgeneral on 04/10/2015

    Good quality cable, strong. Cons: nope

    Impression:Awesome,Good product,Отличный;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfeasen on 03/19/2015

    Pros: Nothing Cons: The product works for a few weeks, like 3 or 4, and just stop to work, so became trash

    Impression:Easy Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysuperjuandi on 02/24/2015

    Perfecto, justo lo que esperaba. Funciona perfectamente. Ningun pero. Recomiendo este producto. Barato, util y de buena calidad

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymisqot on 02/18/2015

    Zalety: - długość kabla (3 metry!) - jakość wtyków (wszystko pasuje na styk, nic nie jest luźne po połączeniu) - brak zauważalnych strat jakości sygnału Wady: - kabel jest trochę zbyt sztywny - innych wad brak Ogółem bardzo polecam - ja wykorzystuję go na koncertach (jako perkusista przedłużam ze... Read more

    Impression:Good product,Przydatny kabelek;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMrsTough on 01/21/2015

    It works fine, looks well built. I've tried it with earphones or speakers, different computers... It works really good with all of them. It looks a little bit cheap but it looks like it will last. I really recommend it, it's a great deal.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere