DX » Community » Reviews » 4 x AA Battery Case Holder (3-Pack)
Customer’s impression:
cool Great! Calidad Отлично! pratico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKhanNakamura on 09/29/2014

    Pros: Very good product, very useful Cons: nothing against Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 1 0

  • posted bypetizzle on 09/20/2014

    PROS: These cases are perfect way to organize your Batteries (AA or AAA). Very sturdy and secure. They nicely click when closed CONS: They don't have any cons OVERALL: Good, sturdy, secure, definitely buy them. It is must have to organize and transport your rechargeable or normal batteries Read more

    Handy cases

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWagnerBola on 08/21/2014

    Positive points: High quality product. Resistant. Great material. Perfect closure. I stayed completely satisfied with the service, delivery of the product. No negative point. Read more

    Impression:Great product. Recommend!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhnilickam on 08/19/2014

    Pros: Quite solid. Cons: It is not obvious which side up - what is cover and what is base (when put multiple cases together) ? Picture Nr.1 - silly... Picture Nr.2 - cover holds AA batteries (no problem with AAA) so they go up with cover / accidentally fall down... Read more

    Solid but not very smart.... Solid but not very smart....

    Impression:Up side down?;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySolomahin on 08/19/2014

    Хорошее качество. Удобно. Read more

    Impression:Отлично!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfhb70 on 08/12/2014

    Pros: muito afiada, prática, leve, ótimo custo benefício, perfeita, muito boa, não perde o corte. Contra: muito frágil, pode quebrar se bater ou cair. Read more

    Impression:pratico;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjonay1 on 08/08/2014

    Por lo que vale esta hecho de plástico resistente. Una buena forma de tener guardadas las pilas recargables. Las imágenes hacen justicia al producto. Lo recomiendo. Un 10 Read more

    Impression:Calidad,Económico;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymergulhao on 08/05/2014

    Perfect to hold all your batteries in an organized way. No more batteries thrown in the drawer! It worth the money. It's good also to hold old batteries until you do not let it to a safe trash. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. No cons. Read more

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzukovs on 08/02/2014

    Costs very little but this thing helped me to bring an order)) I am glad that could buy this organizer. Batteries and accumulators were scattered everywhere on my house, but now everything in a full order took place in three boxes которыу I bought here)) Read more

    Impression:Абсолютно дешево также это очень полезно, в настоящее время в го;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCRRPP on 07/20/2014

    Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:more than 1 month Pros: I'm a photographer and this product is very useful for me no longer lose the batteries every time you want to change the one of my flashes. Moreover, as the use of rechargeable, also lose the fear that they will be ... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections