DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 500mAh 20C Battery for RC Helicopter
Customer’s impression:
good Very Satisfied Satisfeito BUONO Nice battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrem4rk4ble on 01/06/2016

    Good product because of the great quality. Unfortunately the battery is to wide for use on hubsan x4 107 RC Helicopters.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9702326 on 10/15/2015

    100 %

    Impression:good,Satisfeito,Very Satisfied;

    0 1 1

  • posted byAnthuanth on 10/15/2015

    me llego en el tiempo acordado la utilize para remplazo y me ha funcionado muy bien

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9509499 on 10/01/2015

    Super produit très bien fabriqué, capacité 500mAh, je les utilise sur mon drone à la place des batteries de 350mAh, ce qui augmente le temps de vol sans être trop long pour ne pas user prématurément les moteurs.

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9674147 on 09/14/2015

    Very good price, connector used in multiple small RC quadcopters and helicopters

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9413059 on 06/09/2015

    It took too long, but arrived in good conditions.

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9392119 on 05/31/2015

    La ho ricevuta da poco e la ho usata poche volte, ma sembrerebbe che abbia una capacità superiore ad altre che dichiarano 650 mAh. I dati stampati su di essa sono completi. Ha un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Impression:BUONO,Ricevuta da poco, ma SEMBRA OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNoQueue on 05/19/2015

    Pros: They work just as good as any other lipos at higher price. Cons: Not really any cons. They work as they are suppose to do. I recommend these cells for small drones etc.

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8959067 on 01/25/2015

    Relación calidad precio excelente, a mi me funciona muy bien, precio perfecto.

    Impression:Satisfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/16/2015

    This battery is great, easy to use and is ideal for helicopters, only weak point is very little when last use, but the price is worth it.

    Impression:Nice battery;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere