DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 500mAh 20C Battery for RC Helicopter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Very Satisfied Satisfeito Хорошее
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybaldzhiev on 11/24/2016

    I bought this battery for a bluetooth trasmitter and it worked fine in the begining but after a few weeks I somehow short circuited the damn thing and the battery died...I am thinking because the original battery was in some way different from this but never mind. The battery worked perfectly and... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap,Very Satisfied;

    0 0 2

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 11/24/2016

    I bought this battery for a bluetooth trasmitter and it worked fine in the begining but after a few weeks I somehow short circuited the damn thing and the battery died...I am thinking because the original battery was in some way different from this but never mind. The battery worked perfectly and... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaeol2000 on 09/27/2016

    Pros: Tamaño pequeño, ligera, y un precio muy barato Cons: No es de gran duración

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 2

  • posted bya9702466 on 02/25/2016

    Hint: The item was not sent by air-mail due to security-reasons (lithium-accus are not allowed). So it took a couple of days longer to deliver as my previous orders. But finally the part arrived and everything is fine.

    Impression:good,Cheap,perfect replacement for original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvant9 on 02/18/2016

    Pros: works perfecly Cons: basically nothing

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvolodyayar on 02/11/2016

    использовал не по назначению,применил для лентяйки от телевизора,думаю хватит на долго.если получится то напихаю во все пульты

    для пультаTV для пультаTV

    Impression:Хорошее,Очень доволен,небольшие размеры,емкость ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrem4rk4ble on 01/06/2016

    Good product because of the great quality. Unfortunately the battery is to wide for use on hubsan x4 107 RC Helicopters.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9702326 on 10/15/2015

    100 %

    Impression:good,Satisfeito,Very Satisfied;

    0 1 1

  • posted byAnthuanth on 10/15/2015

    me llego en el tiempo acordado la utilize para remplazo y me ha funcionado muy bien

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9509499 on 10/01/2015

    Super produit très bien fabriqué, capacité 500mAh, je les utilise sur mon drone à la place des batteries de 350mAh, ce qui augmente le temps de vol sans être trop long pour ne pas user prématurément les moteurs.

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere