DX » Community » Reviews » 3.7V 500mAh 20C Battery for RC Helicopter - White
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Very Satisfied Satisfeito Хорошее
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: Good Price Cons: Works for only 4 months

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 11/24/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Very Satisfied;

    I bought this battery for a bluetooth trasmitter and it worked fine in the begining but after a few weeks I somehow short circuited the damn thing and the battery died...I am thinking because the original battery was in some way different from this but never mind. The battery worked perfectly and... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybaldzhiev on 11/24/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    I bought this battery for a bluetooth trasmitter and it worked fine in the begining but after a few weeks I somehow short circuited the damn thing and the battery died...I am thinking because the original battery was in some way different from this but never mind. The battery worked perfectly and... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaeol2000 on 09/27/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Pros: Tamaño pequeño, ligera, y un precio muy barato Cons: No es de gran duración

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bya9702466 on 02/25/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,perfect replacement for original;

    Hint: The item was not sent by air-mail due to security-reasons (lithium-accus are not allowed). So it took a couple of days longer to deliver as my previous orders. But finally the part arrived and everything is fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvant9 on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    Pros: works perfecly Cons: basically nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvolodyayar on 02/11/2016

    Impression:Хорошее,Очень доволен,небольшие размеры,емкость ;

    использовал не по назначению,применил для лентяйки от телевизора,думаю хватит на долго.если получится то напихаю во все пульты

    для пультаTV для пультаTV

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrem4rk4ble on 01/06/2016

    Impression:good;

    Good product because of the great quality. Unfortunately the battery is to wide for use on hubsan x4 107 RC Helicopters.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9702326 on 10/15/2015

    Impression:good,Satisfeito,Very Satisfied;

    100 %

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAnthuanth on 10/15/2015

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    me llego en el tiempo acordado la utilize para remplazo y me ha funcionado muy bien

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere