DX » Community » Reviews » BT Interphone + Handsfree Bluetooth for Motorcycle - Black (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Good price Bueno Excelente Very Good! Looks good
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydiegomrod on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Good price,Bueno;

    buen sonido, facil de emparejar, buena distancia de uso

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9309122 on 11/24/2016

    Impression:Bueno;

    Aproved, great cost benefit

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegomrod on 10/09/2016

    Impression:Good price,Bueno,muy practico y comodo de usar;

    pros: facil de usar muy interesante

    4 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10593963 on 10/03/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Bueno,buen precio;

    Buena compra y buena calidad

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfunblueskies on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    This is an amazing product. There are competitors such as Sena but this is about 1/5 the price with excellent audio quality, long battery life and ease of use. I highly recommend these and use them when skiing and snowboarding in the winter.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9687978 on 10/05/2015

    Impression:Good price,Good value for money;

    My and my biker frend have used interphone no all our MC trips. Good range even this is the smallest model. Sound coud be better and voulmbutton could be bigger so it is easyer to use with glows. But overall good value for money. Transport time needs to be approved on overseas transport.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybearhugs on 09/23/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Используем на трофи как интреком для штурмана и водителя. Связь хорошая до 100 метров, работает около 8 часов. Иногда пищит в ухо, ну видимо глючит. Отличная вещь

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9551924 on 07/30/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Connected easely to my phone. Good quality in sound. Took me hours to connect the Interphone. Need this so ended up making a phonecall at first...

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9434705 on 06/16/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Nice system, easy to mount to your helmet. And it works, just as you expect it to work! I like it very muach!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlekFranca on 04/17/2015

    Impression:Good price;

    Good quality material, delivery within the agreed time, I recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere