DX » Community » Reviews » IPEGA PG-9028 Multimedia Bluetooth Game Controller Gameyod JoyStick - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
nice Awesome Satisfied 3 handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjoedireito on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Satisfied;

    bonito. preciso. funciona direitinho. entrega rapida. sem taxa de alfandega.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenjamoa on 08/27/2016

    Impression:nice;

    pros funciona bien cumple contra el pad tactil la verdad no se usa y aveces se mueve eso no gustarme

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvelho007 on 06/27/2016

    Impression:good job;

    It works fine in my Samsung s4

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarkdegekste on 01/17/2016

    Impression:nice,handy,best controller;

    Has all the buttons that a ps4 or xbox controller has. i used ds4 controller before but i didnt like to constantly reconnecting to my phone and ps4 so i bought this one as a dedicated android controller. with different modes pros: really good controller! Nice build quality and the size is good, u... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrangellegnar on 12/10/2015

    Impression:Awesome;

    Gostei muito da compra, o que não gostei foi o fato de ter sido tributado quando chegou aqui no Brasil, mas isso não influencia na qualidade do produto. Muito bom, chegou certinho, bem embalado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysummers173 on 12/08/2015

    Impression:nice,handy,Another control ;

    Pros: Easy to install, Good grip, good feel of buttons Cons: Although there is a touch pad, is accurate at all, is a really pain to select things in games not to mention a single and double click. This make the usefulness of the product a pain. Maybe I expect more from the control.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuneo on 12/02/2015

    Impression:nice;

    pros. good design cont: No funtion with Apple I guess its play so good with androids devices. I guess...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytokomo81 on 11/20/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Good product The package will slightly wrinkled, but 100% functional .. good quality of construction and pleasant to the touch best regards

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLionmarley on 11/18/2015

    Impression:conveniente;

    Fácil de configurar, sensibilidade dos jogos não altera muito, interface perfeita, durabilidade de bateria e carregamento de energia é rápida!!! Perfeito para combinar com meu Sony xperia z3. 😉 🎮

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHugoMacedo on 11/17/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Fácil utilização, porém não é tão simples de configurar no bluetooth, pois são doferentes formas de conectar ao computador, celular, tablet etc.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere