DX » Community » Reviews » 1.5" LCD Double Precision Portable Digital Electronic Weighting Hook Scale (45kg Max)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Buen producto good! compact отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8933059 on 06/11/2015

    весы соответствуют заявленным характеристикам. Очень компактные в сложенном состоянии, легкие. Особенно понравятся рыбакам из-за своей компактности.

    Impression:Хорошо!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9402429 on 06/10/2015

    Muito com o produto, um ótimo custo/beneficio. é um produto de qualidade boa e resistente. Estou usando a algumas semanas e gostei muito.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytdrbr on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Good quality construction, easy to operate and to read the display. Cons: None.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byszumbrunn@yahoo.com on 04/21/2015

    Pros: works as described. Very precise. Cons: none; happy with this 1.5" LCD Double Precision Portable Digital Electronic Weighting Hook Scale (45kg Max)

    Impression:Very good,Works a as swiss clock;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoost zwiers on 04/16/2015

    Pros: compact, accurate, durable Cons: none Very good value for money. We used it to weigh our baby while on a long trip. Works perfectly and still functioning after more than one year

    Impression:Very good,Excellent value for money!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfamicomgeneral on 04/10/2015

    Excellent pocket scales! Strong and efficiently assembled ABS plastic housing. Impeccably run on batteries for almost 2 years! Accuracy exactly as specified. Comfortable and sturdy iron hook. I recommend to buy!

    Impression:Very good,good!,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydschwanke on 03/01/2015

    It does what it needs to do perfectly.

    Impression:Very good,good!,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilencefm on 02/25/2015

    Pros: AAA battery, compact size, acceptable precision, mid materials, digital interface Cons: price, could be a bit cheaper Perfect for travellers.

    Impression:Very good,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBerntern88 on 02/12/2015

    Cons: None Pros: It has a nice durability. The plastic is not bad. Nice buttons that are easy to operate. Batteries are included. Precise weighing like mentioned (+/- 10g~). Easy to use! I have used this hook scale for almost 1 year now. No problems so far! It works perfectly! I have checked the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarcelochal on 02/05/2015

    Achei um excelente produto, preciso, possui 4 medidas de peso, LCD retroiluminado, função de HOLD automática. Muito bom apesar das pilhas que vem com a balança não estarem boas.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: