DX » Community » Reviews » 1.5" LCD Double Precision Portable Digital Electronic Weighting Hook Scale (45kg Max)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Buen producto good! compact отлично
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymtropper on 08/11/2015

    Nice scale, good plastic quality. The only issue is the handle, it is very small and when you try to weight a heavy bag it hurt your hands! I solve it using a rope to lift the scale....

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspikey1973 on 08/10/2015

    does what it need, seems to be really accurate. (haven't detected any inaccuracy yet at all) nice quality build. plastic is not really high end, but is sturdy and functional. i only need one, but would buy again or recommend.

    Impression:Very good,good!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byp0p0v on 07/10/2015

    Pros: Real good quality and precise. Specification weight of knife is 147g. Weight on scales is 145g. On 20Kg weight difference with Tanita floor scales is 0.1Kg - it is Tanita resolution. It is very good result I think. Cons: Really no

    Precise scale with wide range

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8933059 on 06/11/2015

    весы соответствуют заявленным характеристикам. Очень компактные в сложенном состоянии, легкие. Особенно понравятся рыбакам из-за своей компактности.

    Impression:Хорошо!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9402429 on 06/10/2015

    Muito com o produto, um ótimo custo/beneficio. é um produto de qualidade boa e resistente. Estou usando a algumas semanas e gostei muito.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytdrbr on 05/29/2015

    Pros: Good quality construction, easy to operate and to read the display. Cons: None.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byszumbrunn@yahoo.com on 04/21/2015

    Pros: works as described. Very precise. Cons: none; happy with this 1.5" LCD Double Precision Portable Digital Electronic Weighting Hook Scale (45kg Max)

    Impression:Very good,Works a as swiss clock;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoost zwiers on 04/16/2015

    Pros: compact, accurate, durable Cons: none Very good value for money. We used it to weigh our baby while on a long trip. Works perfectly and still functioning after more than one year

    Impression:Very good,Excellent value for money!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfamicomgeneral on 04/10/2015

    Excellent pocket scales! Strong and efficiently assembled ABS plastic housing. Impeccably run on batteries for almost 2 years! Accuracy exactly as specified. Comfortable and sturdy iron hook. I recommend to buy!

    Impression:Very good,good!,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydschwanke on 03/01/2015

    It does what it needs to do perfectly.

    Impression:Very good,good!,Buen producto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere