DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45-Piece Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good solid High Quality not bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydaviwu on 02/07/2015

    Great quality with a great selection of bits. It is my go-to tool for electronic or precision jobs. Been using it for a year and am happy for every $ I spent.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaffaelBarros on 02/06/2015

    Simple, practical and efficient . Perfect and great quality product. I have nothing against .. I recommend !

    Impression:Very good,Love it!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWhozDougie on 02/05/2015

    For the price, it's a good buy. The only thing was the opening mechanism of the box doesn't seem to be very sturdy. It actually went off it's railing twice when I was opening the box. but other than that, the screw drivers are what i needed.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjunjor on 02/04/2015

    Pros: Fairly cheap. Does the trick Cons: hard to use downward force when using the bits. The grip on the "handlebar" is hard to fasten enough for downward force to be applied. But if you play nice, it plays nice :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysman_ on 01/25/2015

    I bought those tools for opening a tablet The screwdriver is solid, the head pieces are numeous and accurates Very good overall impression, and the price is really cheap for the quality

    Impression:Very good,solid;

    1 0 0

  • posted byawaldel on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Good selection of tiny bits. Great price. Many different tools. Cons: Some difficulties with fastening the bits onto the handle, some of them kind fall through and into the handle unless you're careful. Can be quite annoying. Bottomline: Great set for the price.

    Impression:Very good,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted byssmezza on 01/09/2015

    chegou todo bagunçado o estojo mas sem danos o aço é um pouco fraco mas para serviços delicados vai bem

    Impression:good,um pouco frágil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjosiah47 on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Nice bit selections, nice case with self folder bit holders, when opening the case it will rotate the bit holders up 90 degrees so you can access the bits easily. Nice flexible connector for goingaround corners or obstructions. Cons: clamp for bit is cheap metal, be careful not to wiggle so... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byn33dcool on 01/08/2015

    Excellent screwdriver set for old and new cell phones, smartphones. Also suitable for flashlights and other home equipment. Definitely recommend it!

    Impression:good,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicolas123 on 01/04/2015

    This tool is very useful if you are interested in any kind of hobby that has to do with screws and screwing like the rc hobby. it has plenty of tools and until now everything i've ever needed to use.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections