DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45PCS Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect solid High Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJey972 on 09/30/2016

    Je trouve le coffret bien fourni pour le prix. Je suis satisfait. Il faut juste bien serrer pour éviter que les têtes de tournevis ne rentre pas dans le tournevis. Pour le prix je recommande.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byMBTob on 09/24/2016

    not much to say - nice kit!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byAlbort on 08/05/2016

    износостойкая сталь, не размагничивается, удобная коробка

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiartapi on 06/12/2016

    I was happy to receive my screwdriver set today. I immediately opened the package and got to work on my MacBook Air. The first thing that I noticed was that if you apply almost any sort of pressure when screwing a screw back in, the screwdriver bit slips inside the screwdriver handle and is not a... Read more

    Impression:good,Three times less expensive on EBAY;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 04/27/2016

    This item contains everything you need when working on small things (like phones, boxes, tablets, etc). The construction is strong and reliable. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    PROS: Many bits to cover almost every situation CONS: the main handle does not have a magnet to hold bits

    Impression:Useul;

    0 0 0

  • posted byferikerik on 03/01/2016

    I thank you to dx.com. It was a good shopping experience for me. Item was in high quality, also had good package.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonioibago on 02/18/2016

    Estoy muy satisfecho con este juego de destornilladores. Tiene prácticamente todas las puntas necesarias para desmontar pequeños aparatos, discos duros,... Son resistente, otros juegos se doblan las puntas con aplicar un poco más de fuerza de lo habitual pero esta sigue igual. La caja es ideal El... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywhitsky on 02/06/2016

    Muito satisfeito com este estojo, contém as chaves estrelas bem pequenas que em outros estojos não vem, é muito prático, produto de boa qualidade, o cabo da chave principal poderia ser mais robusto mais resistente, ele é um pouco leve e seu interior é vazio, poderia ser maciço.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmagas on 01/27/2016

    Pros: Whenever I need a small bit, this is the first kit I look I'm. 99% of the time it has exactly what I'm looking for. Cons: Color options. Not a big fan of yellow outside of Dewalt tools.

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere