DX » Community » Reviews » Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45PCS Set)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful perfect solid
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKuruttyos on 08/31/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice tool, with a lot of bits, useful for repairing electronics.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHenning_Olsen on 02/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    fint sett med mange spesialbits.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShiftie on 01/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,Complete;

    Useful precision tool set you can use for so many things. Way cheaper than any set you might buy at your local hardware store. Pretty good build quality. Some parts feel a bit plastic but I don't think that will be a problem. It has a lot of different pieces so that is also great.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJey972 on 09/30/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Je trouve le coffret bien fourni pour le prix. Je suis satisfait. Il faut juste bien serrer pour éviter que les têtes de tournevis ne rentre pas dans le tournevis. Pour le prix je recommande.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMBTob on 09/24/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    not much to say - nice kit!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlbort on 08/05/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    износостойкая сталь, не размагничивается, удобная коробка

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTiartapi on 06/12/2016

    Impression:good,Three times less expensive on EBAY;

    I was happy to receive my screwdriver set today. I immediately opened the package and got to work on my MacBook Air. The first thing that I noticed was that if you apply almost any sort of pressure when screwing a screw back in, the screwdriver bit slips inside the screwdriver handle and is not a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFireGhost0610 on 04/27/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    This item contains everything you need when working on small things (like phones, boxes, tablets, etc). The construction is strong and reliable. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypersechinide on 04/01/2016

    Impression:Useul;

    PROS: Many bits to cover almost every situation CONS: the main handle does not have a magnet to hold bits

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byferikerik on 03/01/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    I thank you to dx.com. It was a good shopping experience for me. Item was in high quality, also had good package.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere