DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN KM92 Noise Isolation In-Ear Earphone - Yellow + Black (120cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCamelo on 01/24/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: This Earphones are really good quality, they are confortable to use and when you use it you it blocks a little of the outside noise. It comes with different sizes and that is usefull.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamquejo on 12/23/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Perfecto para mi. Quizás algo más de cable vendría bien. Además queda mono, como si fuera ubna versión en madera del xiaomi pistón

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynarfie on 09/29/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    It's cheap, and probably worth its price. Mine came faulty and fell apart quickly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10400281 on 07/11/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    These earphones sound horrible out of the box with tinny bass and a weird treble but using equalizers, the sound can truly become amazing. They also fit great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPruikki on 07/01/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Fast delivery amazing sound from wooden earbuds these are my favorite! good as a gift idea too! price is good too!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPotato4u on 05/27/2016

    Impression:excellent,Impressive,great range;

    Pros: long chord, nice wooden look, excellent sound! Cons: I should have bought more Very impressed with these headphones. They look very modern and sound even better. Have been buying cheep headphones for my kids for more money that don't sound even close to as good. My son has a pair of very in... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPruikki on 05/21/2016

    Impression:The best;

    these are simply best earphones on dx. wood design is special and sounds warm and pleasant, i enjoy. -good price -looks good -fast delivery -good package no cons. The best there is. i will buy 5x more soon seal of approval, safe buy! i recommend

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNURIAEST on 02/07/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    i gonna reoder it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarminox on 02/06/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    They are cheap and have quality of better earphones. You even have the possibility to change the size. So, overall 5/5

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybuenoff on 08/19/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Low price and good sound Cons: The earphone ins`t very ergonomic and don`t stay in ear as it should.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere