DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN KM92 Noise Isolation In-Ear Earphone (3.5mm Jack/120cm Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent perfect Good product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9323073 on 06/19/2015

    just got KANEN KM92 Noise Isolation In-Ear Earphone, the are too good. try them. i got them at dx.com online and they delivered them at my door. nice stuff.

    Mr Maeko Tshifhiwa

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySpeedbird014 on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, great value for the price. Sound quality is decent. Great bamboo look. Cons: The cord is weak so be careful. Also the bamboo has slight imperfections on close inspection. Conclusion: At $5 they're incredibly good value.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypasman16 on 06/08/2015

    nice sound for the price but the cable is very tin making it easy to break

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456902 on 05/30/2015

    Pro: Money for value, Good quality & free shipping. Cons: Need to wait (3 weeks) Quality: Good finishing. Satisfaction: 5/5 Conclusion: Worth the wait. :)

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9374088 on 05/12/2015

    Affordable, pretty compact, comfortable wear. Seems flimsy; actually isn't. However, a curious mixture of a quite tinny sound, and excessive bass response, with very little middle-ground, requires weird EQ'ing to sound bearable.

    Impression:good,Reasonable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcs76 on 05/02/2015

    Pros: Tienen bastante buena calidad de sonido Cons: Si tienes que dar mucho movimiento, se rompe bastante fácil por encima del conector

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Look great, good sound quality Cons: None Overall: Great purchase, I use them every day

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8937047 on 03/18/2015

    I bougth four Earphones and they works very well, and the sound is fantastic. I recommend to buy them. Good value for money.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYouKnowZMe on 03/17/2015

    The bass is very great in these earphones, yet the sound quality sounds a bit dull to me, but for this price I can truly recommend these earphones because they are very good!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byblythy19 on 03/05/2015

    Very good headphones for the price. Look great too. Why would you buy $30 pairs from a NZ based store when DX can supply these?

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: