DX » Community » Reviews » KANEN KM92 Noise Isolation In-Ear Earphone (3.5mm Jack/120cm Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Quality Awesome Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChaos_Matt on 01/21/2015

    Pros:Bass sounds great, isolation is good.The wooden design looks great. Cons: The cable is a little short.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygAzatron on 01/13/2015

    I purchased these for use as a second pair of headphones under a motorbike helmet, as this can be hard on then. These offer great sound for their price - I was expecting rubbish tinny sound, and got decent quality instead. Definitely recommended. Pros Great sound quality. More bass than my MX 685... Read more

    Impression:Awesome,Quality,value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTurkishmouss on 01/10/2015

    It has a great value for the money. I ordered more for my friends, cause they where suprised that it is so good for such a low price. It's also a good looking in-ear. One con is that it is a bit short in length. But still long enough for most people

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxosmin on 01/09/2015

    Very nice headphones, excellent quality, lovely bass and isolation. the only con i got - the cable is a bit too short.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskillaz123 on 01/02/2015

    I recieved them last week and have been using them 2 hours everyday atleast and they are surprisingly good! To start off here are the pros : Good sound, the bass is also pretty damn good for the price. Good looking with the nice wood. Great price. Cons : The cord is a bit small but other than is... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidlag on 01/01/2015

    Great value for money. I ordered it once more and I will order it again in the future. Works fine and does not break like other earphones.

    Impression:Good product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynarf93 on 12/30/2014

    The best thing of this earphones is the noise isolation, it works very good. Of course not as good as a senheiser but it is enough. Sound quality is also quite good for this price. It works perfectly fine, I use them a lot and they are still functioning properly. I recommend this earphones.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEsponera on 11/25/2014

    As described, the earphone offers good isolation from external noise and clear sound. The price is very cheap for a high-quality product. It comes with three different size adaptors to make it more comfortables. Con: really none.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWallinsonBr on 11/24/2014

    Pros:Good sound,great detail Cons:none

    Impression:Good product,Good sound,i like;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjstende on 11/18/2014

    Pros: Everything. It is just amazing for it's price. The bass is strong in this one. Really like the wood. Cons: None

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections