DX » Community » Reviews » Soshine 18650 3400mAh Anode Protection Batteries w/ Case -Black (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good quality cell Smallest protected 18650
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFenderskirt on 11/19/2017

    Impression:Smallest protected 18650;

    Ordered two sets of these. One set was great... another had one completely shorted cell and one with bad protectection board on it (cuts on overvoltage on 4,1 volts...) Cells showed to give about 3250mAh of capacity each.

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by13557 on 11/15/2017

    Impression:perfect,Smallest protected 18650, Good quality cell;

    It is high quality enough to justify the price. I can't say any cons, im happy with is item, recommended. Well, what to say, it's a really good bargain, haven't seen anything for such a price

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCryptonitor on 06/23/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Batteries arrived in perfect condition well packaged. They even come with boxes so you can dispose of your old batteries safely. Max discharge on the label is stated as 8A. I spotwelded together a pack of 16 of these and it worked flawlessly. Great success!

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywirbelsturm73 on 04/28/2017

    Impression:perfect,Smallest protected 18650, Good quality cell;

    Bin mit dem Akku sehr zufrieden. Preis für den Akku stimmt und ich kann den Akku nur empfehlen. Die Angegeben 3400 mAh sind tatsächlich 3550 mAh aber auf die kleine Differenz kommt es auch nicht mehr drauf an.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalbpacecom on 03/20/2017

    Impression: Good quality cell;

    These are good batteries, the capacity is ok. on the first recharge they gave 2000 mAh, but they were not fullly discharged. I am expectim much more on the second recharge.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2268027 on 01/05/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Tested with liitokala 500 charger, gives values between 3300mAh-3410mAh. Great product. Price is fantastic too. Buying same batteries in Sweden is at least 3 times more expensive. A small drawback is that nowadays DX don't seem to sell Li-Ion batteries to Sweden anymore (ICAO regulations), I have... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8938274 on 11/22/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Best endurance for flashlights 7000 lumens and more, lamp usable with 2 batts per session instead 4, less heat on lamp

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJohnySVK on 10/13/2016

    Impression:perfect, Good quality cell;

    Very satisfied, long lasting battery, I trust soshine, very good company, I have a lot of batteries and chargers from them, they are all great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypileon on 06/20/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Those are really good 18650 Batteries. You can find much cheaper 18650 cells, with high advertised capacities but those ones really kept their promises.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCuretia on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Smallest protected 18650, Good quality cell;

    Pros: It is the smallest protected 18650 because the protection circuit is at the anode, nice quality cell used! Cons: Looks like the Plus-Button is not well placed but it is. The isolation plate and the shrinking tube are not 100% in the right place.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere