DX » Community » Reviews » USB 3.5" Plasma Ball
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Beautiful Happy Fun
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywashingtonj on 03/07/2017

    Impression:excellent,Beautiful,Impressive;

    Nice looking plasma ball, it works out-of-the-box, just plug and play. It reacts when touched. Although my cats didn't give any attention to it, I really like it. It worked using my an USB port from my TV, so it can sit right in my living room. It has a switch to turn it off, without needing to... Read more

    Nice decoration item Nice decoration item Nice decoration item Nice decoration item Nice decoration item

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMichalFarkasSK on 12/08/2015

    Impression:good,Plasma,BALL;

    Pros: works as expected, just plug to usb, turn on. interesting gadget for kids. Cons: bottom plastic stand stinks a bit, it would be good to put a note about its chemical composition. Overall: nice small gadget

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeasytigerrrrr on 11/24/2015

    Impression:good,Fun;

    It works amazing! Tiny colorful lightnings strike from the inside to glass cover. Item is very easy to use – just plug it to USB port or you can use even a charger with USB port. It is safe, you can touch it to "magnetize" lightnings. Build quality is good, but the price is a bit high.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byShbita92 on 10/24/2015

    Impression:Fun;

    Pros: Easy to use (just plug the USB as a power supply) and you get a really nice and colorful gadget. Cons: you have to be gentle with the glass

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Fun,divertido;

    it Works very fine, to funy for all

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElaineel on 09/09/2015

    Impression:Good size,great gift,good packaging;

    Cute little gift! Good size for connecting with usb on computer or from electrical plug. Beautiful to watch!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxx0m364xx on 08/25/2015

    Impression:good,Fun,Happy;

    É como no anúncio... muito bom! Gostei d um modo geral. até agora tem funcionado bem.. e o fato de ser ligado no USB é interessante... mas senti falta d um adaptador para tomada também. Fora isso, muito legal mesmo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfabionoter on 08/16/2015

    Impression:good,Fun,Happy;

    Presenteei minha mãe que utiliza como abajour. Produto de qualidade boa e acessível, mas o tempo de espera é longo demais, fora isso tudo ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanbamzam on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Fun,perfect gift;

    Bought this as a gift for my brother who loves tech/geeky stuff. Pros: Works as expected. Looks fantastic in the dark. Fun to play with and also makes an excellent gift. Cons: The quality of the plastic is fairly low, however it still functioned perfectly six months later. It is also fairly but... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadavinc on 03/09/2015

    Impression:Good. ;

    Pros: a nice item to play with, learn more about physics while having fun, kill time while videogames are loading Cons: none in particular, the cable is a little short so you have to be careful not to accidentally swing your hand and break it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere