DX » Community » Reviews » H4 100/90W 1000-Lumen 6000K White Car Light Bulbs (2-Pack/DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great quality Poor Clear recommend
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhlmdisju1106 on 08/29/2016

    Con estas luces se te cansara mucho menos la vista, muy comodas para conducir de noche, facil de colocar

    Impression:excellent,Great quality;

    0 0 4

  • posted byezalejandro on 03/15/2016

    Pros: Package arrived in good condition (sturdy plastic box). White-blue color, far better than OEM yellow bulbs. Not annoying like Xenon bulbs without projector. Other toughts: I ordered two, since a lot of complaints regarding quality have been done, so far (one month) whitout any problem. A a... Read more

    Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Very strong white light. The beam is very nice, recomended!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJohn540i on 08/23/2015

    These bulbs were a good price but they only lasted a few months. Both of the bulbs stopped working on the low beam setting.

    Impression:Poor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaygrugos on 07/28/2015

    Pro: Buena calidad y durabilidad, por el precio ofrecido se recibe buen producto. La fuerza de iluminación es muy buena y no encandila a los conductores que vienen de frente con el caso de xenón. Cons: Hasta el momento no tengo ninguna.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDuci1000 on 05/10/2015

    Nice bulb if u dont need wery much light on the road its cheap and easy to use, but the light is just like the bulb isnt 100w

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9079705 on 05/09/2015

    One of these bulbs literally exploded in the headlight housing after less than one months use. I made sure to wear gloves and not touch the glass when installing, thus I can only assume the failure was due to the extreme heat they give off. I would not recommend.

    Short Lifespan Short Lifespan

    Impression:Poor;

    1 0 2

  • posted byLidiane1983 on 03/20/2015

    Very good lamps, was perfect in the car I recommend ........

    Impression:recommend;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRenatoSussa on 03/18/2015

    Bom material, fácil de usar pode comprar sem medo. Além de ser bem mais barato que um aqui no Brasil. Demora na entrega do correio brasileiro(3 Meses).

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedgareduardo87 on 01/15/2015

    las luces estan de lo mejor un buen articulo, no me parecio costoso y es super util, ademas el envio super seguro y entrega a tiempo, una buena compra

    Impression:excellent,Great quality,Perfectas;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere