DX » Community » Reviews » H4 100/90W 1000-Lumen 6000K White Car Light Bulbs (2PCS / DC 12V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great quality Poor Nice look bright light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvancuvit on 02/03/2017

    Impression:bright light,Nice look,Awesome at the beginning;

    It was awesome when i put it i my car. Light was perfect and strong. Unfortunately now after 10 days (almost 11 hours of running) one of those just stopped working. I was hoping it will take at least month... It's a pity. Maybe you will have more luck than me.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMASTERJACCO on 11/15/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Very white lights Looks great Can't say anything about the Quality in one week

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhlmdisju1106 on 08/29/2016

    Impression:excellent,Great quality;

    Con estas luces se te cansara mucho menos la vista, muy comodas para conducir de noche, facil de colocar

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byezalejandro on 03/15/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: Package arrived in good condition (sturdy plastic box). White-blue color, far better than OEM yellow bulbs. Not annoying like Xenon bulbs without projector. Other toughts: I ordered two, since a lot of complaints regarding quality have been done, so far (one month) whitout any problem. A a... Read more

    Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car Cheap white light for your car

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdriano_rmrs on 09/18/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    Very strong white light. The beam is very nice, recomended!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJohn540i on 08/23/2015

    Impression:Poor;

    These bulbs were a good price but they only lasted a few months. Both of the bulbs stopped working on the low beam setting.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaygrugos on 07/28/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    Pro: Buena calidad y durabilidad, por el precio ofrecido se recibe buen producto. La fuerza de iluminación es muy buena y no encandila a los conductores que vienen de frente con el caso de xenón. Cons: Hasta el momento no tengo ninguna.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDuci1000 on 05/10/2015

    Impression:Great quality;

    Nice bulb if u dont need wery much light on the road its cheap and easy to use, but the light is just like the bulb isnt 100w

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9079705 on 05/09/2015

    Impression:Poor;

    One of these bulbs literally exploded in the headlight housing after less than one months use. I made sure to wear gloves and not touch the glass when installing, thus I can only assume the failure was due to the extreme heat they give off. I would not recommend.

    Short Lifespan Short Lifespan

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLidiane1983 on 03/20/2015

    Impression:recommend;

    Very good lamps, was perfect in the car I recommend ........

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere