DX » Community » Reviews » E27 Female Bulb to E14 Male Light Lamp Bulb Adapter Converter
Customer’s impression:
Practico must have Alright Muy practico Good and Sturdy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byromalex1972 on 02/12/2017

    Impression:must have;

    Excelente artigo com muito bom preço!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypozza on 04/09/2016

    Impression:Muy practico;

    Conveniente cuando en una lamporacon casquillos grandes (E27) se quiere poner una bombilla de casquillo pequeño E14

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybspanovic on 03/09/2016

    Impression:Practico ;

    Cheap and practical.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadiavn1 on 05/07/2015

    Impression:must have;

    Pros: Easy to use Seems reliable (no problems so far) Expand the range of available bulbs (E14 selection is usually slim) Cons: Could be cheaper.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomakukoc on 04/17/2015

    Impression:No contact;

    Looks right doesn't work right, there is no conntact. Probably because of bad and not precise engineering.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypajaro1605 on 03/09/2015

    Impression:Practico ;

    Buen precio para estos adaptadores de tamaño de lámparas. Son muy útiles y de buena calidad-

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylblasan on 12/05/2014

    Impression:Alright;

    Pros: The product is of good quality considering the low price. Its simple but very usefull. Useful when you have a lamp with E14 and a bulb with E27. Very easy to use, and the existing socket is almost invisible when you have put it in. Cons: There is no cons as far as I have I havent seen this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywetmarket on 11/08/2014

    Impression:Good and Sturdy;

    Well received, screw it on my ikea lamp and put on another led bulb purchased from DX and wala, I have a bright room now. Hassle-free and instant results!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMdMlp on 08/21/2014

    Impression:Practico ,Solución ;

    Cuantas veces falla un bombillo y resulta que cuando vas a sustituirlo solo tienes de rosca gorda... pues con esto lo soluciones. La verdad es que yo no savia ni que existía, pero ahora es algo imprescindible. Muy recomendable tener varios, para cuando se ofrezca.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoeriel on 01/29/2014

    Fits to all bulbs with E27 socket (saw other products in other places, that don't fit to all). Works as it should be. Fits straight (upright) to all E14 socket in devices I have. I'm using it more than 3 months and all ok. A little fragile plastic, but if you put in on place and don't change that... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere