DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 Female to E27 Male Light Lamp Bulb Adapter Converter
Customer’s impression:
perfect Useful Perfecto Well made Great adapter
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10037485 on 03/10/2016

    Pros: Perfecte adapter voor zeer weinig geld!! 10++++++++++++++++++

    Impression:perfect,GU10 NAAR E27 ADAPTER;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBazzy81 on 12/15/2015

    Good prize and good manufacturing. I use this reduction with G10 LED bulb to E27 220v without any problems.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDennisJames on 07/26/2015

    Pros: Reasonable price. Well made. Bulbs fit snugly. Has been reliable so far. Cons: None except the price is only just competitive. This is an adapter - it either works or it doesn't and in this case it does. It allowed me to use some redundant G10 bulbs in an area where they are useful.

    Impression:Useful,Well made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaf323 on 06/30/2015

    These let you use GU10 bulbs in E27 fixtures. GU10 bulbs have been cheaper, though E27 bulbs are not pretty close. The metal part where the fixture screws into the base is pressed on to the plastic part, and the neutral wire is sandwiched between; no solder, no screw terminal, just pressed in. I... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenterman on 06/22/2015

    PROS: converts E27 to GU10 with no problem. CONS: Just one day after get it, I found the same adapter cheaper [0.55€] next to home.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrleyton on 06/15/2015

    este adaptador es muy raro de encontrar en donde vivo, se salvo de haber cambiado la lámpara, es muy pequeño y resistente lo recomiendo de todas maneras, se demoro un poco en llegar pero llego sin inconvenientes

    Impression:perfect,Perfecto,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablopascu on 05/28/2015

    Muy util si tienes bombillas GU10 que ya no usas y las quieres usar en casquillos estandar E27.

    Impression:Perfecto,Gran adaptador;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9377678 on 05/14/2015

    very handy and does the job as specified.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZerqtm on 11/06/2014

    Neat tidy compact awesome. my only complaint would have to be that it wasn't delivered by bear cavalry Currier... (bear cavalry makes everything more awesome!)

    Impression:Awsome!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskajwakr on 01/26/2015

    I wanted this adapter because I have a few GU10 lights around which I don't use. I was really happy I could use them in an E27 socket. Only one problem arised from this. If you use normal GU10 lightbulb which heats up alot it can melt this adapter. If you use it occasionally then it should be OK.... Read more

    Impression:Useful,melting;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere