DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Vintage Oil Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9119453 on 08/16/2016

    Amazing. It runs with zippo lighter fluid. Also you can use zippo replacement parts for whick and flintstone. It has a rubber gasket, the fuel will NOT leak. You can cary in your pocket and it will not smell of fuel nor stain your clothes. I tested 2: filled them with fuel and stored them for 2... Read more

    Impression:excellent,handy,edc;

    0 0 5

  • posted byveronica2223 on 07/31/2016

    Great convenient lighter, it's small, easy to carry around as a keychain. I purchased this before, love it so much that I re-ordered more.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10276014 on 07/31/2016

    Very Light weight Cons - Fuel is very less

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnowbeat on 07/19/2016

    突起込みで長さ5センチ、幅1.5センチで、ピーナッツの殻ごとひとつ分くらいの大きさで、重さも手に持つとズッシリくるぐらいなので思っていたより大きいです イメージ写真との違いは、つや消しではなく光沢あり、底部が丸くなっていて自立しません パッキンがついていてオイル漏れは今の所なさそうです この値段でならコスパはいいと思います

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDumbpig on 07/17/2016

    advantages: strong; it is accurately made for cheap goods; it is waterproof shortcomings: the carving is made not really well; there are no notches on a surface, hands in oil or fat can't open

    i recommend i recommend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohanneslol on 07/16/2016

    a perfect lighter, it feels very solid and works well! highly recommended!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaxl1838 on 06/17/2016

    El encendedor más util que he encontrado, muy práctico.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypraveenpnbiz on 05/30/2016

    Pros - Very Light weight Cons - Fuel is very less Must buy product for youngsters and adventurists

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9119453 on 04/09/2016

    Excellent tool for Every Day Carry. It can take zippo replacement parts (fuel, wick, flint). It has a rubber gasket/seal so it will not leak fuel. I tested them: I filled 2 with fuel, then stored them for 3 months, after that I tested them and they worked!!! (i could start a flame WITHOUT fuel).... Read more

    Impression:Very good,edc,Survival;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafatsoya on 04/05/2016

    Good quality, waterproof and working good lighter. Just what I expected.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere