DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Vintage Oil Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysnowbeat on 07/19/2016

    突起込みで長さ5センチ、幅1.5センチで、ピーナッツの殻ごとひとつ分くらいの大きさで、重さも手に持つとズッシリくるぐらいなので思っていたより大きいです イメージ写真との違いは、つや消しではなく光沢あり、底部が丸くなっていて自立しません パッキンがついていてオイル漏れは今の所なさそうです この値段でならコスパはいいと思います

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDumbpig on 07/17/2016

    advantages: strong; it is accurately made for cheap goods; it is waterproof shortcomings: the carving is made not really well; there are no notches on a surface, hands in oil or fat can't open

    i recommend i recommend

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjohanneslol on 07/16/2016

    a perfect lighter, it feels very solid and works well! highly recommended!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaxl1838 on 06/17/2016

    El encendedor más util que he encontrado, muy práctico.

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypraveenpnbiz on 05/30/2016

    Pros - Very Light weight Cons - Fuel is very less Must buy product for youngsters and adventurists

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9119453 on 04/09/2016

    Excellent tool for Every Day Carry. It can take zippo replacement parts (fuel, wick, flint). It has a rubber gasket/seal so it will not leak fuel. I tested them: I filled 2 with fuel, then stored them for 3 months, after that I tested them and they worked!!! (i could start a flame WITHOUT fuel).... Read more

    Impression:Very good,edc,Survival;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafatsoya on 04/05/2016

    Good quality, waterproof and working good lighter. Just what I expected.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPastamastar on 03/15/2016

    The only shortcoming is the material used, the inside shows that its some sort of bronze alloy, stainless would be best, but would probably jack up the price. The finish, which is chrome, not matte like the picture shows, is excellent and it is totally water - vapor proof, so there's no fuel loss... Read more

    Basically flawless Basically flawless Basically flawless

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10084689 on 03/03/2016

    Small, well made. I preferred the satin finish as shown in the pic but received a shiny chrome one instead. Cons. Finish not as shown Shipping was fast

    Impression:Very good,Seems well made.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byharnold on 03/02/2016

    Good quality item and also very small and for a good price. Better than a zippo because fuel doesnt vaporates after time. For this price just take it :D

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere