DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Vintage Oil Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byceyko171 on 01/23/2016

    I bought it 2 years ago. I gave as a gift to my friend. and now for me :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9830468 on 01/22/2016

    PROS: tiny, discret, CONS: looks smaller than you think, might not always light up

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byceyko171 on 01/14/2016

    I ordered it again. I like it. useful

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9952365 on 01/08/2016

    Rather small lighter, a little difficult to hold.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFR on 12/13/2015

    funciona com fluido de isqueiro, voce tem que colocar fluido de isqueiro nele, ele funciona igual um isqueiro de zipo, é bom para carregar junto com as chaves no chaveiro, funciona bem..

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted by0rad0 on 11/29/2015

    Pros: Small and sleek looks good on a key-chain. Comes with a metal wire reinforces cloth wick that works quite well. Everything you need but the oil. Cons: A little hard to get the bottom open to add oil (probably a pro as then its harder to cause leeks). Built in lighter struggled to light mine... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarkchee on 11/25/2015

    Pros: Good product for its price, works fine and does what its supposed to do. Small size allows it to be easily carried around. Its waterproof as well, which is nice. Cons: Spark wheel moves around a little; doesn't feel securely attached

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9189330 on 11/21/2015

    I am order this very little size gas lighter again because its very useful...its waterproof lighter for outdoor situation

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymattegray on 09/18/2015

    Great little gadget - except the chrome finish looks boring and unfortunately it really spoils the experience for me. I loved it when it looked like the main product photo... and i lost my keys, so would like to get a replacement if the matte version was still available. Other than this, i COULD... Read more

    Impression:wrong finish :);

    0 0 0

  • posted bya2222 on 08/24/2015

    If you are a light smoker like me once a day or so this thing is amazing, its very small and lightweight, it has o ring against vaporization of kerosene ... so far so good.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere