DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Vintage Oil Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymostafa_elemam on 10/12/2016


    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreginOtago on 10/12/2016

    Pros: It works - and works well, even in a stiff breeze Cons: None that I can find - although it mysteriously found its way off the Key ring recently?? Soaked the internal wools with lighter fluid and it hasn't stopped working for over a month. It would have got a far greater rating if I hadn't 3... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bylincolnbh1 on 09/15/2016

    I have bought quite a few of these for camping and bushwalking and they are very reliable and will store for many months without the fuel drying out


    0 0 0

  • posted byKajoEtLaPatate on 09/10/2016

    Pros: -Really nice looking Cons: -It's small, but I expected it to be thiner. Its diameter is the same size as a chapstick


    0 0 0

  • posted by9119453 on 08/16/2016

    Amazing. It runs with zippo lighter fluid. Also you can use zippo replacement parts for whick and flintstone. It has a rubber gasket, the fuel will NOT leak. You can cary in your pocket and it will not smell of fuel nor stain your clothes. I tested 2: filled them with fuel and stored them for 2... Read more


    0 0 5

  • posted byveronica2223 on 07/31/2016

    Great convenient lighter, it's small, easy to carry around as a keychain. I purchased this before, love it so much that I re-ordered more.

    Impression:Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10276014 on 07/31/2016

    Very Light weight Cons - Fuel is very less


    0 0 0

  • posted bysnowbeat on 07/19/2016

    突起込みで長さ5センチ、幅1.5センチで、ピーナッツの殻ごとひとつ分くらいの大きさで、重さも手に持つとズッシリくるぐらいなので思っていたより大きいです イメージ写真との違いは、つや消しではなく光沢あり、底部が丸くなっていて自立しません パッキンがついていてオイル漏れは今の所なさそうです この値段でならコスパはいいと思います

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDumbpig on 07/17/2016

    advantages: strong; it is accurately made for cheap goods; it is waterproof shortcomings: the carving is made not really well; there are no notches on a surface, hands in oil or fat can't open

    i recommend i recommend


    0 0 0

  • posted byjohanneslol on 07/16/2016

    a perfect lighter, it feels very solid and works well! highly recommended!

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere