DX » Community » Reviews » Super Mini Vintage Oil Lighter
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice cool Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywesaam on 07/24/2015

    Very good to use and not expensive only 2.76$

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySofragiu on 07/01/2015

    Very nice design, apparent chrome finisher, easy to charge with fuel, I recommend Zippo light fuel only. It can be Keys wore very easy to have with you all the time. The cover is screwed tightly to prevent gasoline to evaporate. In the future coming I will test the autonomy of the charging,to see... Read more

    Impression:good,cool,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleventvehbi on 07/01/2015

    It's a cheap & cool little gadget which will come handy anywhere, anytime. Very simple but beautiful design, simple maintenance - almost none. Thanks to its chain, you can keep it on your belt or keychain. Two things: - The wick is very small, so you can either adjust or replace it. 4-star - The... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFilFire on 06/18/2015

    Excelente qualidade. Pequeno e fácil de usar. Usei o combustível do meu zippo e funciona perfeitamente. ando com ele juntamente com a minha mochila de campismo. É à prova de àgua. Estou muito satisfeito.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycekirge on 06/12/2015

    malzeme kalitesi iyifakat bazen içerdeki parça bozulup kolayca çıkıp-girmesine olanak verebiliyor. çoğunda bu hata var 20 tane aldım. buna rağmen fiyatı oldukça uygun ve anahtarlıkta takılı dururken çakmağa ihtiyaç olduğunda mutlu edebiliyor insanı :)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9285860 on 06/09/2015

    Very nice item, works great, easy to use. don't forget to buy lighter fuel to power it. i used Zippo's fuel and works perfectly

    Very nice item, works great, easy to use Very nice item, works great, easy to use

    Impression:good,Very good,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvsdn on 05/12/2015

    Pros: Looks solid. Sturdy parts. I like that it runs on gasoline. Cons: -Very- small. Looses much of it`s usefullness, hard to handle. + the lock is also very small, and isn't connected with the lighter. That means, easy to loose. Cool though, but would buy something else.

    Impression:nice,Small, cool but useful?;

    0 1 1

  • posted by9119453 on 04/22/2015

    pro: best survival item ever. waterproof: it won't leak fuel in your bag or pocket. looks like aluminium. works with zippo fuel. compact. con: due to its small size, it can carry very little fuel.

    Impression:Very good,Survival,emergency;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/15/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый. Всем буду советовать покупать. Лучшее, что я видел за эти деньги

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaid576 on 04/09/2015

    Длина всего 4 см. Если будете смотреть, что внутри, не вынимайте фитиль. Обратно затолкать проблемотично. Плохое уплотнительное кольцо бензин потихоньку испаряется в закрытой зажегалке.

    Миниатюрная бензиновая зажигалка Миниатюрная бензиновая зажигалка Миниатюрная бензиновая зажигалка Миниатюрная бензиновая зажигалка

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere